Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili
Have just transferred to u. Sorry for the delay.
Do let me know if there is extra for bookstand. Tks!

lili8,

wow you got good lobang again...
if got any extra stock do put me in the waitlist...thanks.

I think next time must bring laptop out so wont miss any lobang hee hee..I just reach home after whole day in the hospital...Just now sneak out to see you....

BA,
I now how you feel when you see your girl like that...I been thru it too..When my girl was 14mths old she was holdinga plastic cup in her hand (HK design) then she trip and fell then she fell right at the edge of the cup, she had a deep cut at the corner of her eye..The sight and her scream almost cause me to faint...then have to rush her to A&E...that was almost 8 yrs back...luckily now the scar not so obvious..but still can see..Sometime the more careful the more jia luc. I feel your pain when I was reading it.

Feifei,

How are you...Your mission almost thru already...Counting down already... My word of advise to you...dont try for the 2nd one so soon...its no goood for your health. I had my 2nd one when my girl around 4 mths++. I was bfeeding then too but my no 2 was a big baby though but its not advisable cause you did not let your internal organ rest well and strink back to pre-preg stat then you are strecthing them to max again...poor body...Give yourself a gap of 2 yrs is the best according to Gynea if you really want to have the 2nd one. Take care.

bluegenie
Hey i'm unable to meet till wed cos my last day will be this wed so i started packing and throwing and moving my stuff back to bt batok. Sorry hor

Lili
wow...i like the bookstand too...so sad to hv missed it...if it's possible to get more stocks can u also add me in? Thank you hor.

Haven't had time to login. Now awake bcos son had mild diarrhoea.

HI Li Li,
Yr loots from BKK hot cakes again. Saw the stackable containers and some other things which I missed, as usual.

Good morning Ladies!!

purin

thanks for sharing, I am currently still breastfeeding my son.He is 1yr 1mth old, i wanted to try for a 2nd one next year.So I should start whinning him off bf already right?

good morning ladies!!!

feifei.. now tummy big big hor.. muz be tough moving ard.. dunno whether its because i still have lotsa weight from the last preg.. i'm alr v clumsy now.. haha.. pengz.. cant imagine when i'm realli big again..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Hi Alicia,</font></font>
I just scrolled thru the archive. Sorry I missed yr post. But THANKS SO MUCH for helping me to look out for it. Greatly appreciate.

bbgal,
Any pics of the bookstands ? I cant seem to find it in the archive pages. Hope I dont miss it again.

Gd morning everyone!

LiLi,
I will try to drop by Raffles Pl either Thur or Fri afternoon. Wat time is more convenient for you and where shd i pick up fr u? Will PM u my hp no. later, thanks ya

Eliz,
Nice stickers. Where did u get it fr?

<font size="+1">Good Morning everyone</font>

<font color="0000ff">Princess</font>
I got them at a stall at Hougang Central.
I also bought two HK stickers for my EZlink Card but cldn't find them when i got home!!
HK and Bear design somemore..
Really upset..

Morning Ladies
Today will have any things for sale or not? I'm gonna be busy today, cos packing and throwing things away.... hope i dun miss anything hehe

Morning ladies..

Purin,Dior,Hello kitty,
Tks for ur advises...hmm...so means i need to let my body rest for 1-2yrs b4 trying for 2nd bb?hmm...then i beta plan again..hee

Now i can't sleep well...Kept waking up to go toilet wee wee, after dat can't go bk to sleep..haiz,,,,Oh ya, my bb's head still up leh..hope she can turn down soon..

Emma,
How many wks u nw?

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
Try talking more to her.. Tell her be good and turn down.
She can hear you already

I did that with megan. She turned down at the very last stage!

<font color="0000ff">hi lili</font>
saw that you going to pass some stuff to kittymum hor, can trouble you to pass the controller to her as well?

<font color="0000ff">kittymum</font>
sorry, can trouble you once more with the controller? I'll take from you this weekend. Can let me know what time on sat is convenient for u?
thanks!!

Good Morning all,

Princess,
am usually available from 1-2pm, can meet you at the mrt station. have replied your email.

Nikita,
u can drop by my office on yr way back. sms me, i bring down to you.

bubbles_24,
no problem, was actually going to pass to kittymum initially.

kittymum,
i will come by abt 7+pm, after meeting Jasmine. will sms you when reaching. let me know you "pai" who to meet me...kekekeke.

Eliz,
tks ger...ya lor, been telling her not to play with the cord and guai guai turn her head down lor =D...Megan turned down afew days b4 EDD?

feifei
She turned down abt less than 2 weeks prior to her EDD ah.
Wasn't turned down fully but gynae say its sufficient.. Heng ah!
Very naughty hor? Made me so worried i need to go for C-section.

<font color="0077aa">msblur.. ya lohz.. nowadays cant realli zzz then in the day super tired.. haha.. dunno y lidat.. then now going for my NT scan, then send hubby to airport.. *sulks*

feifei.. me now only 13 weeks lohz.. not even half way there!! lol

eliz.. my ds turned down, but was facing the wrong side, so i ended up in emergency c-section.. lol.. hospital bill v xiong cos i was in labor for 24 hrs before c-section.. this time i'll juz go straight to elective c-section..

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Heehee....okie okie, most likely will be me meeting this time..

you were saying coinbanks, which one ah? I buy till blur blur liao...heehee...paisei

Are you passing me the stickers from BKK too? How much to pay u?

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_12</font>
No prob lah..will collect from Lili and pass to u together..

Eliz,
ya lor..hee..i hope my ger will guai guai turn down too..

Emma,
so now u 2nd trim liao...going for oscar test huh?

hi kittymum n nikita..

<font color="0077aa">kittymum.. u meeting lili?? wat time ah? can help me collect my stuff??? if its with her lahz.. keke... then i'll go to u place later to collect..

feifei.. me doing NT scan only..
u did oscar ah?</font>

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
Hihi..

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
Me meeting Lili this evening ard 7+pm...what time are you coming over to my place?

Emma,
ya lor, cos its my 1st bb so did the oscar test...U delivering in KKH?

Nikita,
have lor, been talking to her, let her listen to mozart music and nursery songs liao =D..

Morning Ladies,
only managed to buy the following from BKK... really not enough time for shopping...sorry that i didn't buy extra for u ladies here as those things that i saw are all rather expensive !! me bought the HK t-shirt at $25 ... wondering whether its too X or not ?!?!

1357296.jpg

1357297.jpg

1357298.jpg

1357299.jpg

feifei,
tat's good..next time when yr bb is cranky, you can sing/play the songs to her and she will calm down..tat happens to my gal.

bbgirl,
really? hee...me trying to train her now lor...=)...Bery funny de, she moving actively, then i ask hb puthis hand on my tummy, she stopped...then after hb removed his hands, she moved again..Faintz..

alicia,
are there many shops in Chinatown? Can easily see the shop selling HK stuffs?

Last time when I was there, I juz went to eat the shark fins and bird nest then buy the crackers with ba hu and went back to hotel..didn't know there also can find HK things..

<font color="0077aa">alicia.. i saw those stuff u bot from chinatown the last time i was there too..

feifei.. me giving birth at TMC.. u also right?

lili.. me have tt u the $25 for the bookstand liaoz.. please cx .. thanx!

Eliz,
the canister was quite cheap... think abt $6, from Chinatown.
actually, i intend to buy extra for u ladies, but too bad... all got abit of defect... : (

bbgirl,
yup... can easily find the HK shops at Chinatown, u won't missed it...

Nikita,
wow, whole range...=D.

Alicia,
i see =)..

Emma,
yup, me too..cos tot u will give birth at KKH cos teacher lor..heard frm my fren who is a teacher that there are some subsidies for civil servants at KKH lor =D..

<font color="0077aa">feifei.. ya.. got subsidy.. but i prefer going to my gynae whose office is in cck.. better than going so far for cx up every 2 weeks.. hehe

kittymum.. me coming to ur place at abt 2, 2 plus.. will u be home?
i'll collect stuff from lili another day..
u sms me k.. me going out now.. </font>

bbgirl,
those items alicia bot are from chinatown. u must go daytime then will see them..its inside the small lanes..got many shops selling. got authentic and non-authentics ones..must carefully pick and choose.

kittymum,
coinbanks are for the other ladies leh..u nvr order.

PP,
shall i pass kittymum your stuff? or u coming to RP?