Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA
Don't blame it on yourself, besides you wouldnt have hold her if you knew she would fall flat on the ground right?I mean accidents always happen when you least expect it.We can only learn from our lesson and move on. Cheer up!!

ktgal88
I am really glad that you have stood up for yourself.But then again hor, hope you will get a new job soon.if not how to support the hk buys here??hahahahah

She She
I got your mail already, thanks.You have not told me your real name yet.

kittymum
how is your DD now?what did the doc say?

lili
has msblur pass you my decal?if not dont meet up with my DH 1st ok?I will let him now.do keep me updated.

<font color="aa00aa">BA,</font>
Sorry to hear what happen to your DD, don't cry la, siok siok.

<font color="aa00aa">Ktgal,</font>
Wish you have more luck on your next job, kambate!

PLL,
I've oreadi passed ur decal to Lili during the wkends.
U can arrange to collect frm her.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Are you going to any of HK shop for LD? You can pass my HK stuffs to me then, all right for you?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
All the LD prizes seems very nice hor (don't know have to spend how much this time), heehee

Lili
just now i tried to tt the money to you for the die-cut table but the stupid posb machine near my place cannot produce receipt so it doesnt allow me to do the tt. later if i get the chance to go out i will find another machine to do the transfer hor. Sorry abt it. Also, thank you for offering to help me collect the table...really appreciate your kindness

Msbrown
Will trouble lili to collect the table from TH. Will tt money later today. Thanks for making all the arrangements for us.

Jasmine
So are u going to order the pot from china? u know how much is it? i feel like getting it too leh.

MsBlur,

I'm fine already, was admitted on 31 Mar for key-hole surgery to remove fibroid, cyst n endometriosis.

Am recovering well now, can try conceiving in 3 month's time

msblur,
thanks, noted.

acsy,
no probs lah..take yr time.

Jasmine,
am not going any HK shop, pls arrange other collection alternative.

PLL,
yr decal and pouch already in my office. u can ask yr DH to come over anytime. thanks.

msblur,
ya lor, after cow is rabbit or tiger huh? forgot liao...hee..hbope to try for 2nd bb next yr, =)..cos dun wan e age gap to be too far away..

Thanks for ur support, will be takin it easy for a couple of weeks before see how things goes, hehe maybe i can plan to go for another holiday

feifei
U power ley.. haven't deliver already thinking of the next one!
I still thinking ah.. think not!! Haaa..

After Cow is Tiger then Rabbit

ktgal,
if really can, go take a short break b4 looking for anothe rjob lor...recharge urself 1st with more HK...hee

Eliz,
Heehee..cos hor, wan to let my ger has a companion lor, if not she be bery lonely..and then if next time anything happen to my and hb when we are old, she dun hv any siblings to discuss with...really sad to see her lonely...so most likely giving her a sis or bro =)...then then i can close my factory..hee =D...

We aiming for Cow lor, if cow cannot, then will be Rabbit liao, cos after rabbit is dragon I tink...super busy yr..hee

MsBlur, Blue_genie, hellokitty
I'm not meeting Lili tonite, i'll prolly will try to meet up wif her on Thurs or Fri, so will only pass her the items until then, or maybe i can meet up wif u ladies instead, cos quite free liao mah hehe

ktgal
Good to take a short break to go longer distance.
Perfect timing too
- Free to go all the LDs!

If i cannot go, u help me draw can? Haa..

Fei,
No need to worry abt the wide age gap.
My bro and I got 6 six years of difference but we can click very well lor...

Nobody can beat me and my bro. We are 10 yrs apart.
Benefits all to him though - Short of cash, just find me. Haaa!

Rinoa
Yesyes, wld be.. but worried abt my wallet!

Eliz,
Thats the advantage of younger siblings...
My bro also need anything also find me or my sis...so to get even, I make him help me collect my HK things lah...kekeke

Eliz
I wanna go for long holiday, but sticky cannot go for long, he's very tied up wif work leh, maybe go for those short weekend trips loh

anyone keen? add in your order if u keen. thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP - HELLO KITTY &amp; BEAR BOOK STAND (Only 10 pcs)
Retails: $59.90
CP Price: $25.00
Measurement: Length 47cm (extend longest: 76cm) by 17cm by 20cm
1356157.jpg

1356158.jpg

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur (TBC)

BP - HELLO KITTY &amp; BEAR BOOK STAND (Only 10 pcs)

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur (TBC)
4) emma
5) eliz (TBC)
6) feifei
7) szu (TBC)
8) bbgirl

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur (TBC)
4) Emma
5) Eliz (TBC)
6) feifei
7) bbgirl

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur (TBC)
4) Emma
5) Eliz (TBC)
6) feifei
7) bbgirl
8) sharonng