Yalokitty,
I was tinkg whether I can meet u at T.bahru mrt station on yr back from TH? Then I dont hv to go RP again coz I've gone there for 2 days in a row. keke... After u collect yr stuffs from Lili, u sms me then I go T.Bahru mrt control station wait for u. U dont hv to come out. How's tat?
Msblur,
Am happy for u tat u're happy in yr new office. It's very important to have a happy mindset when working for a company. Else we'll always drag to go office.
Szu,
Shud be able to collect the storage boxes with the table. Shall arrange for u after all payments rec'd. Noted yr collection date on 18th Apr.
kittymum,
Thks!
Can u sms me my damages for the decal? Cant log in to Yahoo leh.
msbrown,
yes yes, i agreed with u too! Its like in my previous construction firm....although im holding very little salary, but im happy with my collicks loh. We all got along very well. Alwaya arrange for buffet dinner, karaoke etc. So fun..
tling,
Will be seeing her lah, but nt sure when loh. Ytd juz seen her leh. We chat non stop, like so long nv seen each other liao. Haha...
I still need to pick up tings frm her mah. If PPL is nt urgent, u can pass to me tmr lah when u collect ur stuff frm me.
An update frm Elizabeth! She was saying there's nothing much at the toy fair loh. She bought the HK swimming float at $5 each. She managed to grab 5 pcs, juz in case any ladies here wan it mah.
msblur,
BA may be interested in the swimming float, can u sms Eliz & ask her to reserve 1 for BA 1st then once BA sees the picture, she'll confirm.
Any other good stuffs there? Tink mostly kids toys lor hor.
msbrown,
Oh no....HK tower fan! So tempting! Too bad i always limit my LD draws to max 3 draws one. So i must be damn lucky to be able to win the fan men. Hee...
msbrown,
not tower fan.. tower fan is from KK one.
This one from taka/isetan sanrio... first prize also fan.. but they won't be bringing in because now sanrio cannot bring in electrical items from LD anymore...