Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Anymore orders? <font color="ff0000"><u>Hello Kitty Vinyl Decal/Sticker BP CLOSING @ 10PM</u></font></font></font>

Ktgal
Ok no prob. Also is the lugguage u posted still on sale? Does it include the kitty die cut bag? If so, I wish to take over it. U can pass to msbrown together with the rose towel. Tks!

Msbrown
Tks for collecting the radio and towel and luggage (if still have) for me. Always mafan u. Really appreciate your help.

Annie
The luggage does not come wif the kitty die cut handbag but now my frd change her mind liao she wanna sell $40 leh, if u wan i ask her abt it okie, u let me know la

lili,
I made the trnf for the universal remote control to you le...pls chk ya! Thx
As usual, pls pass to kittymum when u mt her hor

Kittymum,
man fan ni le

annie,
no problem to help u lah since on the way mah. But if luggage then if i'm not driving a bit ma fan. Anyway, u not buying the luggage bag liao since dont come wif the small tote bag.

got yr mail on the giftleader bp liao.

tink lili is not feeling very well so she may be slping.

princess,
noted yr order for 1 storage box only.

vq,
noted yr order for 2 storage boxes and thus tis BP is closed!

szu,eliz,acsy,ktgal,lunaticfreezer,
pls noted tat the HK table needs to be collected next week. Pls email me at [email protected] to let me know which day u will go TH collect. Pymt to be collected soon.

lili/msbrown

Thanks I have got the items already.I like them very much.

Msbrown the cup hor, really very worth buying leh.. hahahahah i like it so much!!thanks

rgds

PLL,
so fast u got yr items liao ah. Tat's fast lor. Yr friend lives near yr hse ah? The cups r worth buying. I got them at $5 each during 1 of the BP fm TH. I've not use them b4 &amp; space constraints lor. Beta let ppl appreciate it. Glad u like them. Start using already?

msbrown
My DH working in RP too he got it from my friend on his way back home.heh heh I told him to collect or else dont come home... hahahah no lah just kidding.you know lah man when you ask them to collect hello kitty stuffs from your friends they will tell you that they are busy. But when I told him its with my good friend now he asked me why dont ask him to collect.. you see lah man all very fickle minded hor?? hahahah

I was planning to use the cup tomorrow.My DS was playing with the box as soon as he spotted it in the carrier that his daddy brought home.

so late not sleeping yet??

she_she,
Below should be the updated list

She She's Sanrio May catalogue - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Lili
2) PP

2nd Set
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 price: 900 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 9, Ref: 441945 price:700 yen x 2
1) PLL

Pg 14, Ref: 367159 price: 1200 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 14, Ref: 367087 price: 700 yen x 3
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 13 Ref 493104 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Pg 13 Ref 493732 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

But think nobody wan to order the file folder leh..hmm..so sad..

U wan to seriously think to get the folder? hehe...is nice n cheaper than getting fm Sgp sanrio leh

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">LADIES,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Hello Kitty Vinyl Decal / Sticker BP CLOSED!!!!</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">I've sent out email to all the ladies who placed order. Please check your email &amp; let me know if you didn't receive coz I keyed till eye blur blur liao.

Please note to transfer the necessary funds to me by this weekend..Thank you</font>

she_she,
Below should be the updated list

She She's Sanrio May catalogue - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Lili
2) PP

2nd Set
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 price: 900 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 14, Ref: 367159 price: 1200 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 14, Ref: 367087 price: 700 yen x 3
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 13 Ref 493104 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Pg 13 Ref 493732 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

But think nobody wan to order the file folder leh..hmm..so sad..

U wan to seriously think to get the folder? hehe...is nice n cheaper than getting fm Sgp sanrio leh (BA)

**Hi all,fyi as I am the only one whom is ordering from pg 9, which the item requires the qty of 2. I have decided not to order. Please do not be alarmed when you find page 9 missing, as I have taken the page out. rgds(PLL)

VQ,
No problem to collect &amp; u collect fm me during weekends. Shall arrange wif u again.

PLL,
HAH, ask yr dh dont come back without yr hk. Haha.... Havent had a gd nite's slp tis week coz hubby workg OT then i not use to slping alone &amp; also scare dark dark leh....

BA,
i can take some files too. Let me go back office tml &amp; see wat design then will put my name in ok.

2nite only a few of us here ah. So quiet huh....

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
I'm here but very busy consolidating the orders till eye see star liao...heehee..Think me gonna sleep soon coz gotta wake up at 5.30am tmr morning..

Kittymum,
okok u quickly consol liao go rest, tml's another long day then weekends lor. Nitey....

BA,
sanrio still dont hv the hk pot ld leh. Or maybe muz wait till taka fair over then they'll start?

my eyes r closing too.... Nitez.....

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Thanks for your hard work for BP and don't over tired yourself leh.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown,</font>
Poor thing, what time your DH come back?? Don't switch off the light, can sleep?

**I try 2 hours to switch on my laptop, I think it's going to break down in sooner time, jia lat, have to spent again...

msbrown,
ya lor...2 weekends pass liao rite?? hmm...mayb after tis fair lor hor. Clear old stk then bring in the LD
Dunno wil crash wif my biz trip or nt...hmm

BA,
good nite....

jasmine,
now room switch on lights + now HBO showing Superman so not so bad lah. He came back at 3+ last nite think 2day oso abt there lor. Hai, i try to go slp but cant. Haha....

laptop spoil ah? Headache hor, need to spend again.

slp early ya tml gotta work leh. I try to go slp now... Yak tml ok... Nitey....

Good morning ladies!!

kittymum
why do you need to wake up so early today?Yah I pity you man got to type the list and sent out each individual jie mei!!

jasmine
why so late already still not sleeping yet??pity you leh got to spend 2hrs just to start using the laptop.

msbrown
why dont dare to sleep alone?count sheeps lor,drink warm milk or read a book lor.Dont stay on the thread cos if anyone selling loots here, it will make you more excited later lagi cant sleep..heheheh

BA
what is LD huh??I saw alot of ppl writing LD what is it??

rgds

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies,</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Paulyn</font>
Have to wake up early to prepare b'fast for my son mah..he goes to school at 6.30am.

msblur

that's bec my DS wakes up early.Last time before I became an SAHM I always wake up late bec dread to go work.Now no choice home is my work place..haiz!!! but at least better mah can take naps as and when i want besides i dont have to face workplace politics.

kittymum
that means since your maid left,you have been waking up early to fix bf for your ds??wah!! hao3 wei3 da4 wor....

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>
Know if TH opens on sat?
Coz table bulky lar, so need car to go collect and only sat car available to me. Hee.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum</font>
Last night really pasieh ah.
Was at Giant liao and wanna pop over to your place
but my naughty gal refused to sleep in the car.
Once her head hits her bed, she knocked out!!
I have transfered the $ for the decals.
Transaction Reference 1657865003

<font color="aa00aa">Paulyn,</font>
Heehee...ya lor, no choice lah..tt's mummy's job after maid left.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
No worries lah, anytime can come and collect but baby wanna sleep, eat cannot wait one..my monster oso like tt so I still dare not bring her on holidays otherwise my leisure trip become torture trip...heehee

Thanks...will check later hor.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Order have been sent out to printer le, so please no more changes or amendment hor...Otherwise aunty kittymum will faint liao..kekeke

Thank you so much for your support in the my BPs!!! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
I transfer money to your account liao.... Ref. is 1657886903 11 Apr 2008 09:24 AM

<font color="ff0000">Heartache</font> now.... heehee

morning ladies!!
my ds is ill again.. anyone has a realli "powerful" PD to intro? one who's good at treating flu and cough.. please lemme know ya.. my usual PD's med takes more than 1 week to take effect one.. sigh..

msbrown.. thanx for helping me chope the pen!!! love ya!!! muacks muacks!!!

BA-be.. i'll take it!! hehe.. thanx.. er.. how to pass to me leh? postage?

Morning ladies

May I know where can I buy a HK wind chime?

I broke mine this morning when i was changing my curtains So heartpain!

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine, Eliz,</font>
Received ur transfer le...thank you...I oso spent $300 plus on decal!!! Faintz!! DH know sure nag nag nag liao..dun care worry later...hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita,</font>
Okie..no prob..

<font color="aa00aa">Szu,</font>
You very good le can control...me still cannot find my 'brake' leh..heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Chat later, gotta go out for awhile...