Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acsy,
U so funny leh.... My DH will ignore me lor. He'll treat it as I talk rubbish lor.

Ladies who have ordered the remote controller, pls take note of these steps to set the controller.

- Point remote to TV sensor
- Press " SET " button and hold till light up
- Let go and press " VOL + KEY "
- Press " SET " when you see VOL level

With the above, the remote controller is SET & can start using liao.....

Wa so easy siah......

Ladies who are in this BP, Pls make transfer to Lili asap. Lili has already collected all the items from TH and pending for your payment before arranging for collection.

PENDING PAYMENT
=====
Szu : Total $13.10
- 1 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20
- 1 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90

Hello kitty : Total $ 6.20

Msblur : Total $ 24.80
- 4 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 4 = $ 24.80

Meiji : Total : $6.20

Bubbles_24 : Total $ 6.20

Emma : Total $12.40
- 2 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 3 = $ 12.40

Bubblesangel : Total $ 6.20

Kittymum : Total $12.40
- 2 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 2 = $ 12.40

Acsy : Total $ 6.20

Purplepenguin : Total $20.70
- 3 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90 x 3 = $ 20.70

Dior : Total $13.10
- 1 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
oh your colleague also take tt ah...heehee

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
It's blue &amp; white but not Panbesy hor...this med also will make us drink alot of water but it dun have much side effect &amp; it's quite ex loh $3.70 per tablet.

ya, she's very nice n not pushy...

lili/msbrown,
I have made payment for the remote control and email you payment details.

Eh, Kittymum, Reductil can buy over counter meh? Not controlled drug ah? I also interested but scared will upset hormones or not leh. Anyway, go where buy ah?

Hi Kittymum,
Got to check with you about the car decal. Is the sticking part from inside of the car or outside the car? Cos most decal can only be put on another surface by pasting downwards or forward.

Purin ah, i think should be stick from ourside one leh cos the stick from inside one is usually just a sheet of plastic wont be as expensive and quality wont be as good de. I also ask the same qn when i bought online last time.

Anyway, are you prepared for your trip already?

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>
If u trying for bb, don't diet hor..
Taught by my mama and it was successful for me lar.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum</font>
I tried Panbesy before and it did worked for me till a certain weight.
Now no effect on me already ley..

msbrown
my DH dun really like to travel too far...always thinking of going BKK, phuket etc. so boring. hey, thanks for the instructions on how to set the remote.

Kittymum
yes, for a while and now she has stopped cos she is quite satisfied with her weight now. also better not take too much, right? Reductil got to be prescribed by a doc right?

Eliz, if i only trying next year leh? Then this year i can still diet? What do you think? Eh, what your mama taught you? Any tips? Hee

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
It's controlled drug so must see doctor than can buy hor.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
These decal/sticker can stick outside on carbody, window screen or any kind of smooth surface. It's Vinyl sticker which are used for car design like Emma's car and the shelve life for outdoor is 3-5yrs

<font color="0077aa">Kittymum,</font>
The actual artwork of that is very nice n cute leh! can still order or not? if can let me know ah!!

Talk abt Slimming Pill.. i took "Inomin" before. 1st time take, very effective!! i lost abt 12kgs. my side effect is thirsty,heart beat faster, bad mood, moody. Later, went to this very famous slimming Dr in Bishan. Hv to queue as early as 6am for no.!!! Slim abit also..

Later, i take again.. heart beats faster but no effect on me liao!! Some dr also said my taking of slimming pills might affect my fertility too! So now, i think exercise is still the best!!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
Dont depends too much on slimming pill hor! no good leh!! CONTROL YOURSELF!! DONT TAKE OILY or FRIED Food for a while. I hv not eat KFC for 6mths liao!!! I very proud of myself!!! hehehhe....

MB
You very funny.. Wanna have bb liao why diet?? Waste $ and effort ley. Wait till after bb then diet mah.

Tips ah.. I drank DOM lor. And based on my frds' experience, using the ovulation kits very effective.

Ya, if wanna try for baby..you must prepare your body to be best for both you n baby, no dieting, no slimming drug at least 6 months before you conceived leh.

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Can still add in your order...i'll close the BP by tonight...heehee...see the pro surely can do better job then me...hahaha

Eliz, cos i vain lor, want to be mei mei and slim slim but very hard leh. Age catch up, metabolism slow down. Even i dont eat fried or oily food still cannot shed the fats. Hee ...

<font color="0077aa">MB,</font>
u wont!! Stay away fm Oily &amp; Fried Food! Exercise more!!! JIA YOU!!!

U mean u did the 1st artwork? Clever Girl wor... Great, i thot closing at 12pm just now. Add in, 18) Baby on Board x 2pcs.

MB
Me too.. I super vain one..
My mama always tell me that even when i was a kid,
whenever i fall down.. Instead of checking if I am hurt, I will check my clothes and hair 1st! Haa.
Totally understand how you feel.

Nvm lar.. when u have a heathly pretty bb in your arms next yr, it will be worth everything!

Heehee..no lah, the picture is copy &amp; paste from net then i just put all together nia...hahaha

Okie, noted your additional le...

MsBrown,
The Checked Bear Storage Box issit only this size? Quite cute but dunno wat to put if dun wan to put CDs. Any ideas?

Acsy, MsBrown,
Nice carpet

Princess Emma,
Oic. Btw do u know the taka sanrio sale until when? Maybe one of the day will drop by to take a look again.

princess,
There are other sizes for this BP but becoz we've done those b4 so this time only doing this BP. Actuali I'm also not using it to put CDs lor. I'm using to put other items de. Very useful actuali.

Hahaha, Purin, u so cute. I didnt think of that but i dont think can steal lah. The thief will have to peel off and its not easy and after peel off the decal may spoil etc ... the thief still will want meh? Maybe sabotage more possible, like scratch it or draw on it hehe ...

<font color="ff6000">Puring,</font>
Hmm...unless these ppl like our sticker tt much wor...heehee...These stickers won't be so easy peel off coz it's weather resistance but not to worry coz if you remove the sticker it'll not leave any residue on the surface too.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
No lah, you consider slim to me.

My DH ask me don't need go on diet because it will still the same. Tell you hor, he always swing my arm's bye bye flesh when he is free. No matter when or where hor (especially when we waiting bus at bus stop), haiz. Very bad very bad...

Haha Eliz, me too. When i was only 4 years old, i only want to leave the house with my mom to go shopping if she agree to put lipstick on me! And when take pictures hor, i will want to put flowers in my hair! So vain lor! I also cant stand it now think back.

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Hahaha..you very funny leh...OMG!!! Ur DH so cute leh, he really enjoy n love you lah tt's why he likes you this way....whenever i said i wanna diet, my DH will always tell me to go jogging with him...sigh...but i so lazy wor

MsBrown,
My orders:

BP ON TABLE &amp; CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX
======================================
A) Big HK Die Cut Ribbon Table : CP $35.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x acsy
- 1 X Eliz
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x Lunaticfreezer
- 1 x Ktgal
TOTAL 6 PIECES

B) Checked Bear Storage Box : CP $10 each (12 pieces)
1) 2 x lili
2) 2 x BA
3) 2 x Szu
4) 2 x msbrown
5) 2 x princess

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine, All Ladies</font>
We sure can make it one lah....let 'Jia You' together!!!

You also very kind leh, make me so happy...heehee

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>
Me gotta go liao, gonna cook "Sha boh fan" now...back after dinner hor...

C <font color="0077aa">Kittymum's</font> kopitiam start busy business liao!!!

Pls lah! u called "Pui" then i VERY PUI liao lor!!

i just came back fm playing catching with my girls! my FATS also busy swaying!! hahaha...

MsBrown,

I made some changes, pls see my amended order for the Checked Bear Storage Box, thank u!

BP ON TABLE &amp; CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX
======================================
A) Big HK Die Cut Ribbon Table : CP $35.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x acsy
- 1 X Eliz
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x Lunaticfreezer
- 1 x Ktgal
TOTAL 6 PIECES

B) Checked Bear Storage Box : CP $10 each (12 pieces)
1) 2 x lili
2) 2 x BA
3) 2 x Szu
4) 2 x msbrown
5) 1 x princess

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
Can i take the Checked Bear storage box release by <font color="0077aa">Princess</font>? Or Anymore? Let me know. I need 2pcs. Thks!

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Think the decal/sticker are not reuseable.

Hahaha...my kopitiam start biz for dinner liao but my customer haven come back from his soccer game leh..so now waiting for my soup to slow boil then later when he comes back then make the "you chai"..heehee

Aiyo, I very lazy to play catchin with my monster always ask daddy n gor gor to run after her...hahaha..this way my fat won't have chance to sway...

VQ,
Total got 12 pcs mah so got 3 pcs not taken yet.

Kittymum,
Kept thinking of yr 'Sha Bo fan' makes me hungry leow...

Hi Kittymum
I wan order the decal but still haven't calculate how much I need so I haven't place my order. Am I still in time?

Ktgal
U got any past buys on rose kitty? If so, can post pic?

Annie
I think dun have much liao, last time my frd she got buyer, almost all xtra finish liao, I just kept some for myself, anyway i go back home to check again, if i have will post up here okie.