Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
gd luck in your interview

Eliz,
I onli got 1 red cainster so cannot sell to u

Remember u got the pot rite? Did u use or for display?

Kittymum,
The 2nd pc u bought for Tling also very nice hor, i think i better dun see so much, u've bought enough nice ones for me areadi. Thanks u. I will tsf $6 to you shortly.

tling
Yup, I got the pot. Still in the box ah.
Planning to use it on my next party.
Will use it to serve soup/dessert etc.
So nice must show off! Hahahaa..

Its ok.. You have 1 only, how can sell me..
I'm just trying my luck, hoping someone got extra and want to sell.
Its really very nice, Perfect for storing sugar/salt etc.

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
The Melody design PJ is Adult Size. Will keep for you lah.

<font color="ff6000">babyyen,</font>
The Hello Kitty PJ is Adult Size.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
I went back today but she dun have the design you want le..paisei..

<font color="ff6000">Purin, Annie, Bubblesangel,</font>
Sorry, this Sunday can't coz must go 'pai pai' at temple.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Okie...will exchange goods when I collect from MB lah..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Msblur, Eliz, HK cum MJ kakis,</font>
Think tmr MJ Session cancelled leh coz my sis need to bring her gal to KKH for checkup...unless we can find 1 more kaki..hand itchy wor..hahaha

Kittymum,
I've trsf $6 to yr POSB a/c(Trans Ref: 1646771863), pls chk hor.

These few days i may be able to go down yr pl to collect the 4 pj &amp; drawer fr u, will chk wif u again, thank u!

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">LADIES,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">GOOD NEWS!!!

I'VE JUST COLLECTED THE BAKEWARE PARCELS FROM SINGPOST. GONNA CHECK THRU THE ITEMS NOW.

WILL BE READY FOR COLLECTION FROM TOMORROW.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.</font>

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Me log off to start production line le, gonna do checking &amp; packing now. SMS me if need to look for me urgently hor...heehee

kittymum,

really must salute to you for all the effort in organising the BP... thanks a million...

finally, we get to meet !! kekeke ... me certainly looking forward...

ladies.. hehe.. juz wanna share something funny.. there's a girl in my school (not my class) named Princess!!! full name is princess priscilla something.. we tried calling her priscilla and her father wrote a letter and insisted we call her princess.. lol.. and her nametag is printed princess too... i know i'm v bad lahz.. but what were the parents thinking??? nickname ok lahz.. (cos i not shy also use princess..) but official name!?!?!?!?! i wonder if the girl will grow up to "hate" her parents boy...

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>,
Yup. Now staying in same condo as my parents but different block only. heheh.. So now my parents can look after my no.3. Timing just nice lah. *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
What gathering? For HK kakis? Whose going yah? Meet where? I'm keen leh...

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
Have TT the S$4 to you liaoz. Transaction reference: 9285. Many thks.

Emma,
haha... maybe the gal will grow up to be a spoilt one &amp; thus will love her parents for calling her princess. Else y she wouldn't wana use Priscilla &amp; when u teachers call her tat, she complained to her daddy &amp; then u get the letter liao. right bo?

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
OMG!! What were the parents thinking?! Imagine her growing up with that name? Imagaine next time the boss wanna call her how? *lol* Poor gal. Pity her man. Some parents give names also never think. haiz...

Acthia,
Meeting for HK kakis with DS &amp; DD lor. But no DS or DD oso can go lah. I nvr bao ming for this outing this time.

bbgirl.. worse thing is.. er.. i better juz leave it at that.. u decode yourself lah.. haha..

msbrown/acthia.. ya lohz.. i realli dun understand what the parents were thinking lohz... so strange..

got another boy in sch is called master.. imagine we teach him, we're all his slaves!! master!!! master!!! pengz...

haha.... emma u so funny leh..... wahahahahaha.....

Kittymum,
Thank you so much for organizing ya. I know how tedious it is. We can wait, not hurrying u wor....

Jasmine,
Where r u? MIA ah? Hv u been to KK or KPalace lately? Any new buys?

Emma
So funny and unbelievable.
Nowadays parents can give such weird names!!
Never think for their child's future at all.
Are they rich?? Hahaha..

That's why I gave my gal a simple name.
Even her Chinese name is similar - Mei En

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Oic... you not going har.. anyone I know going? Me miss meeting up with all you ladies leh. hehehehe... me sure will need to being my 2 princess along lah. Else they won't let me out of the house. *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">emma</font>,
Aiyoh... these parents nowadays giving their children such funni and weird names. Dun they think of the consequences and repercussions in the future?? Cannot fathom what these parents thinking. *scratch head*

Emma,
ai you..like tat har..the parents also har..never think of their future..juz give like tat..imagine next time their bosses and friends have to call them "Princess" and "Master"..cannot imagine..

Haa Emma,
Tat girl's father so funny one. Paiseh, I also use Princess leh but mine is bcause i run out of idea and since i'm expecting a girl so chin cai lor use tis nick..

Eliz,
I agree, nowsaday better dun give complicated chinese name, if not the child will have a hard time learning how to write it correctly too. But not easy lor, me still cant think of a chinese name yet.

Ok tok to u all again...will be bk again

emma

What if the girl grow up and turn out not to be pretty then hor??

Apply for court order to "soon pah" to change name ah?? I think she can bill her parents for that ya???

hahahahahhahaha

princess.. ours different lohz.. internet nick only mah.. but her's is real leh.. in her passport one lohz.. pengz..

eliz.. omg.. i like ur girl's name.. actualli.. if my no2 is a girl, i was abt to name her En Mei.. cos her gor gor is En Yu.. hehe...

dymples/bbgirl.. ya lohz.. they think their child forever wont grow up one mehz??? that time when she entered, such a big hoo haa lohz.. lol.. i even joked abt it.. i told the other teachers.. wasted lah.. i should have named my ds Doctor or Captain then.. haahah... cos Doctor Kerk/ Captain Kerk sounds way cool.. but stupid lah.. muahahahahhaha

Aiyo ... OMG, so not shy the parents!

But i came across real names, somemore one of them was my colleague: Honey Ng .. and .. Yap Poo Toh Grapes ... i also dunno wad these people thinking.

Emma
If I have a son, his name will be Jun En!
One "Mei" and one "Jun"
I also very bu yao lian. Hahaha..

MB
Honey? Poo Toh??
So funny!!!

Ya, somemore when my staff went "Huh?"

She swallowed her saliva and spelt out "Y-A-P P-O-O T-O-H but you can call me Grapes"

I can almost see my staff controlling his laughter and trying to keep a straight face lor.

MB
You have to give it to the customer ley..
She? He? got guts and most impt - humor!!
Since parents already gave such a name,
might as well go along and call myself Grapes!

Hey

I had a customer who is by the name of Mr "SUGU"!!!

My colleague and I couldnt stop laughing when we saw his name. Somemore my colleague has to call this guy Mr SUGU!!!

walau eh... so FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dunno what these people thinking when they choose their names. Worse still, some purposely choose weird names lah. *pengz*

Haha, i once called a customer "Mr Superman" cos his name was 'Rajaxxx... Sunderman' and that time, the show Superman was showing! Luckily he didnt mind wor.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown,</font>
Halo!! You never read through all the archives hor, I'm searching you too, hehe.

I every night have to spend time on browsing what you all have discussed during the daytime ley, siong.

KK will have new stocks on Friday &amp; Saturday (from HKG &amp; TW), so I'll go there tomorrow ~ spend money again....=p

wahahahahaha..... so funny leh...

I oso cant helped laughing out loud at the "Yap Poo Toh".. My boss still ask me What Happen????? keke......

Jasmine,
Oh u searching for me ah? Y leh? Hee, I got anything wif u a anot ah? No right? Hmm.... got new stocks tml ah? Maybe can go see see look look. See got anything nice to buy a not. But I very scare go there de coz sure spend money lor.

Acthia,
Annie &amp; Purin &amp; BA shud be gog. Annie is the organizer but lately she oso MIA from thread so duno if she's gog a not. Can sms her to check coz she's busy oso lor.

Like tat maybe we can organize an outing again? After tat sushi session we nvr meet liao hor. Let me calm down 1st from work &amp; other stuffs then we organize again ya.

Jasmine,
Sure, anyone's free to come join us. Let mego organize myself 1st &amp; when more free will organize 1 outing ok. Will post in thread here.

kittymum
Thanks for helping me get the PJ! Very nice!
So tomorrow I meet u around 2pm k?
Pay u cash for the PJ can?

MB
Sorry been busy haven't transfer. Hope can do so tonight after my children sleep. Pls pass my items to lili.

Emma
Wahahahahaha...dunno what the parents are thinking to give their children such names! The 'master' really funny!!! kekeke...
I used to know a guy whose name is ying1 xiong2 (hero).
One of the students in the school named 'xian2 shu1" but very hard to link the name to the actual person, cos she very boyish and rough and very big size, and always like to scream and shout. We usually call her by her christian name, so shocked when know her chinese name!

I signed up for the outing too, but cannot go liao cos my sil suddenly INFORMED my hubby she wanna move back to our place again and this sat she will move in.

Haiz..muz be very fun gg out yak-ing..too bad I cannot go as my DD has classes on Sat and Sun afternoon..no choice lor..who ask me to be a KS mum...

msbrown,
hope yrs is a weekday gathering so that I can join..hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Yup yup. Take your time to settle down first. Keep me updated when you organising the outing lah.

jasmine
you gonna do HK shopping tomorrow eh? How nice...not working tomorrow?

Msbrown
Great! Hope when u organise the outing i can also join.

Acthia,
Do join us. The gathering is 12 noon at Paragon, Sushi Tei (5th floor). The kids can play at the playground just outside the restaurant. Bring your maid or DH along to jaga the kids, so that we can chat. Heehee!