Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi MB,
Thanks. Everything is fine. I just started on my new job

Kittymum,
All the HK pjs very nice..
Too bad no baby size, if not so nice for megan!
I don't like to wear cotton pjs so cannot for myself.. Hee..

kittymum

I like the 2nd piece that you bought for tling. so sweet!!

ktgal88/emma

thanks for telling me.

emma

What about the 7 piece saucer?where did you buy that from?

PLL,
the 7 piece saucer oso from the CNY LD lor. 4th prize mah. Emma oredi told u liao. Anyway, this is the LD pic, see if u can see it.
1334886.jpg

PLL/ladies,
I got the playing cards to clear at $8 each.

it's plastic not paper cards... so quality is good.

Also, after msbrown clear her towels and pouch from this same LD, I also have mine to clear at $8 each.

Eliz/ladies,
you can use the towel this way. ( buy the pole and hooks from daiso)

1334926.jpg

I'm clearing the towel/pouch/playing cards at $8 too ( after msbrown cleared hers since she said it first)

LYD

thanks for offering, I am more interested in the saucer. heheh

Msbrown
Thanks for showing me the pic, I didnt know they(the organizers) are so generous.I thought she only won the cushion..

So the pictures you have posted are all for the 4th prize?? If yes.. then so heng leh!!

**anyone to let go of the 7-piece saucer or not?? hehehehe

LYD
Oh, the towel is nice nice.
Thanks for showing me. I still thot the normal "wipe dry" towel. Silly me!

Msbrown,
I would like both the pouch and towel.

Thanks thanks.

Eliz,
OK u can have the pouch. How do u wana collect? By post? Tink abt $1 only or can I pass to anyone here? U email me may [email protected]

Item 3 is a bento set. Very nice, like a lunch box to put sushi or other stuffs.

I still have these for sale. Pls email me at [email protected] if you're interested ya.

CNY red pouch - $8
1334959.jpg

CNY red towel - $8
1334960.jpg

Gold series Mirror + drawstring pouch - $18
1334961.jpg

Gold series Duo Mug set - $18
1334962.jpg

Gold series Bowl + shopstick set - $18
1334963.jpg

1 x HK Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each
1334964.jpg

1 x MM Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each
1334965.jpg

1 x LTS Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each
1334966.jpg

Eliz,
U can use the towel as a small hand towel or face towel oso. Or like LYD mentioned, as a door curtain oso nice nice.

MSBROWN'S LD LOOTS MINI SALE
=====

1) CNY red pouch - $8
- Eliz

2) CNY red towel - $8
- Eliz

3) Gold series Mirror + drawstring pouch - $18

4) Gold series Duo Mug set - $18

5) Gold series Bowl + shopstick set - $18

6) 2 x HK Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each

7) 1 x MM Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each

8) 1 x LTS Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each

acthia,
u've got mail, last date of order May catalog will be April 11 (Fri), i think the HP glam stickers are from May catalog, how come KK is selling last week? so fast?
1335030.jpg

pp/msbrown,
got yr payment, tks..

PLL,
think u & i got the same interested, i like the saucers too, i think i used to ask one lady here who is selling it, forgot who? but not sure if is still available though...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty PJ</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Princess</font>
- Hello Kitty button front dress (Pink)
- Hello Kitty button front dress (Blue)
- Hello Kitty short sleeve &amp; pant set (Pink)
- My Melody short sleeve &amp; pant set (Pink)

<font color="aa00aa">2) Hello Kitty</font>
- Hello Kitty button front dress (Pink)

<font color="aa00aa">3) Tling</font>
- Hello Kitty short sleeve &amp; pant Set x 2 designs

<font color="aa00aa">4) Acsy,</font>
- Hello Kitty short sleeve &amp; pant set

LYD,
You're indeed very creative to use the towel as a door curtain.

I just came back from a bonding session in my daughter's kindergarten...they have this parent bonding session and it was definitely a good break.

MSBROWN'S LD LOOTS MINI SALE
=====

1) CNY red pouch - $8
- Eliz

2) CNY red towel - $8
- Eliz

3) Gold series Mirror + drawstring pouch - $18

4) Gold series Duo Mug set - $18

5) Gold series Bowl + shopstick set - $18

6) 2 x HK Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each

7) 1 x MM Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each (CLOSED)
- Purin

8) 1 x LTS Place Mat (Length 65cm / Height 45cm ) - $5 each (CLOSED)
- Purin

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah. Me just sold my flat and bot a new place. But still in CCK area lah. hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">sheshe</font>,
Yah. They selling it already leh. It's handing on the shelfs tats facing their doorway. I also dunno how come they got the stock so fast.

kittymum,
Thks. Will trfs $12 to your a/c 2mrow hor.

msblur,
finished eating your happy meal?
My boi is using the small water bottle now. He is so happy n said the bottle so cute

Keeping saying Aunty Karen give me one

acthia,
So when r u shifting? Be careful when u shifting hse ok. Its beta u dun be ard loh. So u still staying within CCK area ah? Nearer to ur parents?

tling,
Hee...still eating &amp; typing at the same time loh. Reali ah? Glad that he like it. So frm tmr onwards, can bring to sch everyday liao lah. Hee...

tling,
ic ic...so can juz use at hm loh. Juz nw showed my maid the mini donuts leh, she said so cute! Said my gals sure fight over it men. Hee...
U open the mac toy oreadi?

msblur/tling,
got new mac toy ah? I went T.bahru check y'day but still the old design lor. Nothing new.

feifei,
ya lor. busy lately so no time to log into forum then log in oso browse thru here &amp; there look at nice nice pictures lor.

msbrown,
Yes, we got the 2nd toy liao. Juz nw we met up t our gals' sch mah, den we went Mac loh. The toy came out today only. Maybe u go try again after work loh, see hav or nt.

Bubblesangel,
Is supposed to be lunch 12 noon at Paragon Sushi Tei.

The kids can play at the playground there.

Anyone else keen in joining us on our Sunday gathering?

msblur,
aiyo, juz now want 2 buy more oso dun have cos the lady onli prepare 2 boxes of donut for me. Shld give u the other box of donuts, then they dun fight

Ya, open up the notebook le, my gal alrdy brought to sch.

msbrown,
2nd toy out today. U can call up the Mac n chk first before u go down to buy

Kittymum ah, so sorry, can i meet you next week? To collect my stuffs from you and pass you the stuffs from jpn? Cos something cropped up last minute. I may be occupied during the weekend leh.

The rest of ladies, sorry, can wait abit for your stuffs to reach you (if passing thru Kittymum) hor.

tling,
Aiyo...its ok lah, no prob. They actually fight for the nice colors &amp; flavours i tink. Nt that they r reali donut lovers. Hee...will bring them to buy more if they like it loh. Anyway so near nia. Thks ya!

Will tell them aunty ling ling bought for them to eat de. Kekeke....

Chat with u all again later at nite. Gg out for interview nw. If i hav time later, will drop by Vivo city Daiso to see wat nice HK stuff they hav.

MB
No hurry

Kittymum
Then I wait till u get my stuff from MB then meet u then we "exchange" hor.

Msblur
Kids are like that isn't it.
Alrdy Megan, Kieth and Hazel are fighting each other! Scary..

So tmr MJ session cancelled hor.. sigh.. short 1 leg.