Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
heehee...nvm lah, luckily i belt up my pant so won't drop so easily..bwahahah

Me oso think faster collect, faster distribute then when all settle then 1 thing off my mind lor...doing BP oso stress siah...

Kittymum
Yah loh i agree wif lili, oready doing us a favour liao, BP always have to wait one wat, so urgent have to bake meh, maybe scare flour price go up huh, lolx.......

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24,</font>
No worry lah..me oso shun bian..i oso always trouble Lili to collect &amp; meet me leh...paisei too.

Thank you babe!!!

kittymum,
LOL...u so funnie..but dun so stress lah.. no good for health..wait high blood pressure then u know ah..relax relax...

high blood pressure still ok ah...me scare do BP then stress &amp; busy till get stroke ah...heehee..after this then me gonna take a break le

wah...at last my fussy DS is asleep..now can login..

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
haha..u so funny..

<font color="0000ff">All,</font>
pls understand that the BP organisers are helping us to get better price for our lovely HK stuffs..they are not earning any $$..plsss don't stress them hor...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
enjoy yr trip

<font color="0000ff">kittymum,</font>
KL trip boring lor..didn't see any HK stuffs and came back saw MB nice &amp; cheap loots all taken up..can only drool at the pics...

<font color="0000ff">ALL,</font>
me gg find zzzz monster loh...Gd nite

Dymples
I think She_she even mentioned that the pasa malam ends on 5 apr...it's just beside the causeway point building.

she_she
pls correct me if i am wrong hor. thanks.

blueblue
very nice room leh! i collected my toyogo drawers liao but i dunno how to upload pix here leh. tot of mms-ing the pix to LP and then get her to 4ward to u, can?

kittymum,
Sori i missed out ur earlier post on the PJ, coz' i went out. I still prefer the Design A only leh. Still hav or nt?

at the airport now waiting to board...cant wait to chiong BKK...hahahah. Wait for me to come back ah...will "see" you gals on Monday
Have a great week and weekend ahead
tata.

Good morning Ladies!!!

She She
hmmm, recently I had joined in the BP but I withdrew out last min. Cos like what you say, Bags need to try on to see whether nice or not. Cos after giving birth, mostly confined at home. Once I know that there is online shopping, its like "WOW" you mean I can order and have stuffs sent to me?? This is such a wonderful thought for me!!

Ok back to the blue label. I have actually gave her the model and paid the deposit for the bag. Suddenly I came across another forum which they were discussing about the blue label. They mentioned that its another cheap range of burberry. It shouldnt cost much than S$300. It's only available in Japan. The bag I have been eyeing for bag which cost abt S$475 + $40(handling fee)=$515.

That is then something struck me, "WOW" I am buying a S$500plus bag without wearing it. I quickly post in the thread to cancel my order.Me also super Kia si!!hahah I was worried that they wont refund me my money!!!

Luckily she did la, that was after she came back to singapore. So I wont buy bags online anymore after this scare.

Sianz ah! Me back at work liao
. Its like gone to heaven then kenna slap down back to earth. Haiz ... Just got in only, boss say a whole day of meetings have been lined up for me. Sianz lor. Hope wont be too tragic day for me today.

Paulyn, She She, me too dun really like to buy clothes and bags and shoes online. If cannot try, i rather not. Its not as if i have model figure so i rather try first then buy.

Morn ladies...

Cant chat yest n today liao..cos v busy doing packing at hm yest n today clearing work in offi...sighh...i fl so stressed up

lili,
Btw, i collected both mine n ur CK cabinet le
...yet to open up mine to display...c lah, sooo busy sighhhh

Lili
dun worry, we'll surely wait for u to come back
. Take care and have fun!

MB
Understand what u mean abt going back to work. I'll feel the same way when my maternity leave ends and I gotta go back to work...

Good Morning Everyone!!

Kittymum
No hurry ah.. take your time.. Don't stress.

If nobody do BP/Spree, we lugi ah..
Me for one, don't know how to organise.
Really appreciate your effort. Thanks.

Morning ladies..

Lili,
Enjjoy ur trip hor..take care ya..

PP,
Was tinking mayb i can see when my sis off this wk and then ask her to meet u at BP Plaza to collect the sticker frm u hor =)...

When ur ML ends?

Acthia,
the curtain with lace bery nice leh...

morning ladies,

kittymum,
by my experience, they should all come in the same day and time even i got 7 boxes big parcels from giftidea last time, of course i chose courier so it's much easier and faster, however, i did have experience to send via airmail, and it's won't stuck in customs for long too, should be less than a week.

i don't mean to sound pushing, but i enquiry order delivery will be end of march then i placed order coz my DD's b'day will be april 7, i wish i can do something on my own on her b'day and frankly, i am not good at baking at all so if the bakeware comes earlier at least i can do practising before i decide to bake it or buy it, i'm sorry if i sounded pushing u, u don't have to get it from post office on yr own, the worse is i just buy a ready cake for her b'day party at school then, thanks for yr effort and time in organizing this bakeware spree.

morning ladies,

hahahaha... guess what i dreamt yesterday ?!!?! MJ with u ladies... i dreamt that i meet up with ms. brown &amp; kittymum (although i never meet u b4)and 1 more don't know who lah... then u ladies come my house for MJ !!

hahaha... think i'm too siao over MJ liao

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
You got the pink HK Handphone which I posted? I'm interested to get leh.. is it easy to use? How much you selling? My current Singtel HP contract gonna expire in August... so wanna get new HP liaoz. Then yesterday got permission from hub to buy HK HP. sssooo happy. hehehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
yah.. that lace curtain berry sweet and nice. But ex leh.. or else will get for the kitchen for my new house.

<font color="aa00aa">sheshe</font>,
Are you still taking in orders for the May catalogue? If yes, when is the deadline? Can email me a copy of the catalogue to [email protected] ? Thks lots.

acthia.. ya.. my hubby bot me that phone from shanghai.. think he paid 400+ for it also.. i used it for one week, then keep liaoz.. lol.. needs some getting used to lohz.. the messaging and stuff..

Emma
Your hubby really very nice.. Bought u HK phone from shanghai.

Mine say not practical. Sigh..
He rather pay to tatoo my hp which he did recently lar.

Ladies, Good morning

Let me know if I still owe anyone money ok. Coz lately I super busy &amp; super blur lor.

Have made some pymts as follows. Pls check ya.
Kittymum : Ref 1646214441
LYD : Ref 1646216819 (Pls pass to kittymum so she can pass to lili/Jasmine when the bakewares arrive)
She_she : Ref 1646217964
ktgal : ref 1646221721

<font color="aa00aa">emma</font>,
Wow! If selling for $400 quite ex leh.. cos the Yahoo Auctions only selling for $270. Actually I'm more keen to get the white HK phone that I posted. But I'm really worried getting it from Yahoo Auctions cos not sure how reliable the seller is. Somemore, if pay already, then the HP is spoilt how? Haiz...

Any ladies know where I can get HK mobile (without line) at budget of max S$300?

Hi acthia

I think your hubby sure say yes.. cos you have a truimph card in you now. hahahhahah

MB
Yes, cos my baby wakes up early. Next time when you have baby you will know. Your sleeping time will automatically adjust to your baby's timing.

I normally wake up early to feed him. sometimes as early as 5.45am.Then log in SMH to read the archive. It's like attending some briefing before the SMH's thread starts moving..

Dymples
I saw 1 shop selling at Jurong east central.
Was supposed to help PLL i think to check out but yet to go inlaw's place so no chance to go up to Jurong.
Think asking for less than $300
Why don't you go check it out.
They giving 1 yr warrantee somemore...

Acthia,
U pregnant ah? Is it? Sorry ah coz lately too busy to go thru all the postings leh. Is it u pregnant?

CONGRATS leh.....

Hello emma

I just saw your post via hello kitty fansclub in facebook.I like the saucer so much!!

1)kitty CNY LD - saucers (set of 7)(where did you get this)

IS that your car that you posted via facebook too???!!! It so darn sweet and cute!!!OOOHHHHHh I am so envious and jealous!!

;)

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Thks for the info. Will go check it out. Btw, where is the shop near to? Is it at the NTUC side or CPF side? Cos J-East Central quite big and so many small small HandPhone shoppes.

<font color="aa00aa">PauLing</font>,
Yah... hubby agree to get me HK handphone cos I told him I'm holding BB hostage. *hiaks-hiaks* So bad har this mommy. The lengths I go to... just for my HK. hehehehhe

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
I'm interested. How much you letting go? Is it easy to use? Cos I'm those non IT savvy type leh. heheheh

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Thks babe. Yup. Me now preggie with no.3. hahahaha... EDD is End Nov.

Dymples,
Hmm.. I not very sure also ley.. coz just anyhow bumped into the shop one. Behind the NTUC side?? Let me ask my hubby tonight.. paiseh ah.. Me very blur when in the west.

Facebook
I don't know who is who ley... very confusing...

PLL.. its from the CNY LD loh.. hehe.. think its the 4th prize..

acthia.. my hub go shanghai buy hk is kenna ketok all the way one mah.. here sell the oven mits $5.95, he paid $25 for it can.. pengz.. HK phones all no line one leh babe.. think buy from yahoo ok lahz..
quite safe..

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Bot these design of HK PJ for you le. Only show you the print hor didn't open the plastic to take picture coz lazy to put back..heehee
1334823.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
Bot this HK Night Dress for you le. Only show you the print hor didn't open the plastic to take picture coz lazy to put back..heehee
1334824.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Princess,</font>
Bot 1 more HK Night Dress for you le. Only show you the print hor didn't open the plastic to take picture coz lazy to put back..heehee. So total you've 4 sets (2 button front dresses, 1 HK Short, 1 MM short)
1334825.jpg