Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubbles, okie

Lili must be busy preparing for her trip le. So exciting. How i wish i am preparing for another trip too! Lili, have a safe and fruitful trip hor?! Njoy yourself!!

hi M B,
thanks. but have to transfer to u later in the night cos my web dun seem to be working & i need to go off liao.. sorry
if kittymum cannot take then i will opt for postage.

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Walau!!! It's cheaper to buy the cutters from Japan leh...but no choice lah, the best price we can get is fm this BP le coz it's still cheaper than buying from KK with disc..

Me gonna pester my hubby to let me go Japan le..then for sure i'll shop like mad again..hahaha...

Will collect for Bubbles_24 oso lah...

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24,</font>
No problem at all lah...will collect for you.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LADIES ON BAKEWARE SPREE,</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">The parcels haven reach my place today so tomorrow I won't go town le. Have arrange for them to call me tomorrow when the parcels are ready for collection then I'll go Paya Lebar Post Centre to collect them either tomorrow or Friday (depend when the parcel been send to Singpost).</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">MB &amp; Eliz,</font>
Both of you must be very slim lor, so envy. I very suaku ley, next time must go JPN again &amp; wear sui sui!!

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown,</font>
Welcome back!!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
I might collecting my HK items from you on this coming Sunday.

MB
Made a transfer of $21.60 to ur acct, the ref no. 1645319327.
I will arrange wif u on pick up next week via sms can. Thanks

jasmine
you should visit the pasa malam near woodlands causeway pt cos the stall that she_she told us abt, sells quite a lot of HK stuff leh. got rice cooker, dvd player even...

Kittymum ah, so when you got the parcel already then you meet me hor? So that we can do a swop, my private sales items for the ladies here and your bakeware BP stuffs and the 2 food tongs and the Apple cabinet hor? Total, you will be passing me how many items ah? I need to pass you 5 bags.

<font color="aa00aa">acsy,</font>
It's very far to me, I stay at Tiong Bahru and I don't own a car... Have to wait my HB get his driving license first =)

Yes, will collect the bakeware then meet you. I'll be passing you,
1) #KT01584~Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter/Stamper x 1
2) #KTC1016 - Hello Kitty Cake Server (Gold) x 1
3) Hello Kitty Stainless Steel Food Tong x 2
4) Hello Kitty Apple Cabinet x 1
Total : 5 items

MB,
hahahah..me no bz leh...my luggage all with sis liow. i just go airport and board the plane..no luggage to chk in....kekeke
will chiong to shopping malls once i touch down...

Waa Lili, have a good time!!

Ok, thanks Kittymum, i thot so i have about 5 items with you. I just cant remember which are the bakeware BP items, hee

Janet, the ziploc bag (the design you showed me) also cant find le. Sorry. Both items i dont see them at all.

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
Can.. then I'll pay you S$4.00 (including postage) and then you mail to me. I'll PM you my home addy. Many thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>,
The table cloth you posted earlier (saying it's avail at K-Love), do you know how much is it? I'm interested in it lah... been hunting high and low for one.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Enjoy ur trip &amp; Happy Shopping!!!! Chiong ah...hahahaha

heehee....we all buy till blur le..I oso lost track of what i bot le...faintzz...

MB
HK cookie cutters also 315yen? Cheap cheap!!

Kittymum
Ofcoz buy there cheaper but must include air ticket, accom etc, bigger hole to pocket ah.
You successful with hubby tell me hor, i pass u my list! hahaa..
I have to wait till next yr then can go japan.
This time wanna go Osaka and Hokkaido.

Jasmine
Now fat fat liao lar.. i put on 20kgs having my gal! Now still got 10kgs inside me.
Fat also can be sui sui one!
There's no ugly woman, just lazy ones!! Hee..

Lili
Have fun!! Shop till u drop!

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
You've got mail.

<font color="aa00aa">lili</font>,
Wow!! Going to BKK again??!! So envy leh... take care, enjoy and have a safe holiday!

<font color="aa00aa">acsy / sheshe</font>,
Is the pasar malam still on at Woodlands? I wanna pop by the shop leh. Where is it located at the pasar malam? Thks in advance for the info.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Ya, I agree, haha. No motivation to slim down ley, jia lat. Anyone here can share your secret to slim down?

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Enjoy your shopping there!! Must let me know where have more HK stuffs to buy in BKK hor, ok??

Kittymum
If anyone cancel their HK cookie cutters tell me hor.. i wanna take over. hee..
So upset my frd cldn't find for me and i didn't order in your BP.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
My hubby when he go Japan hor...must keep reminding him to go buy for me HK &amp; each time he bot only a few &amp; best part he tell me "I only buy those I think is useful such as hooks &amp; multipurpose bags, the rest of stuffs i see no use leh, buy for what????" Walau!!!! angry lor..told him tt to us everything HK is useful!!! hahaha

I think I ordered 1 extra HK Cookie Cutter &amp; Stamper ($10.60) leh...If you want, I can let go to u lah...
1333734.jpg
1333735.jpg

Kittymum
I want.. Smucks!!!
You just made my day, oops, i shd say nite. Hee.
I transfer $ to u tmr hor.

Men. They will nv understand our love for HK. Must be useful then they support.
That's why i don't have Hk appliance in my kitchen. He say just put sticker can liao. Sigh.

<font color="aa00aa">Dymples,</font>
I saw this too!! But very ex... I think I will buy this if I didn't join here. Now, I will feel not worth to buy because I know I'm able to get more HK items at cheaper price here, haha. It cost about S$290, we can buy a lot of HK wooden cabinets liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
You really a nice lady. You have any extra from previous BP??

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine</font>,
Yah lor... really ex. We can get much cheaper wooden cabinets from MT or TH lor. S$290 really not worth.
But it's really nice hor. heheheh... can drool only...

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
okie okie...will reserved for you lah..I kiasu ordered extra..heehee..

You're right!!! MEN!!! They never understand our love for HK!! But then hor...I oso never understand what so interesting about 20 men running a ball &amp; 2 standing in front of the gate thinking when the ball gonna come their direction &amp; how to stop it from getting into the net (Soccer!!)...hahahah

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
What are you looking for? Me have to go see my list for the Bakeware BP then will know if got extra...hahaha..ordered till blur liao

I read from previous thread got someone here selling a Tissue Box Cover like the one below right? How much is it? Any more stocks? I'm interested to get 2-pcs pls. Thks.

1333767.jpg

acthia,
the table cloth cost $12.95 before less..u can call Klove to reserve.

btw, the kitchen set you posted, the price is only for the side pc hor..the one with honey bottle on top...*faintz*..so ex.

All,
thanks lors, will definitely enjoy eating and chiong shopping..will try to lug some extras back..kekeke..but confirm monday no posting lah..hahaha..cos sure "or bak kak" one..touching down mid9 on sunday.

lili
U going to Bangkok soon?

Can u help to find this Hello Kitty Big Head sun shade for me? Can see the big head on my glass door? It's actually a sun shade for car.

My camera broke down le. So I can only use my old picture to show u. I got it from Sampeng Market, at chinatown (bangkok). Think a few bucks (S$) only. If hv can buy 2 for me? thanks.....
1333844.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue</font>,
Nice hor... I also like the cabinets but agree its too ex liaoz.
Btw, I like your room leh. So nice... *drooling*

Hi MB,
Do you mean when or where I'll be going in Tokyo?

Will be going to Disneyland for at least 2 nights. The rest of the days have not decided. Most prob there for a week.

Going there in May.

Btw, is there any bellboy service in Fraser Serviced Apartment?

sheshe
Thanks for the May catalog. I saw this item, not bad. But I don't know what is it for. Do you know?
1333976.jpg

These files are nice too...

1333977.jpg

PLL,
i just want to know the new design there, i know there's some blue label BP around but i feel like u've to try on then decide to buy or not, so i won't buy bags/clothing/shoes online, something must try on before i buy, very old-fashioned hor?

kittymum,
tks for yr effort, just wonder they sent via airmail or courier? coz i try both and should be sent to yr door and u don't need to pick up at the post office, rite?

acthia,
i think the pasar malam at woodlands MRT stn will close on april 5? if i'm not wrong. if in case K-Love got the table cloth that u want i can buy for u, just that u need to come over to woodlands to pick it up coz i need to go united sq every sunday anyway.

blueblue,
i remembered i saw this room before, just refresh my memory of good stuff, hee..nice room indeed.

<font color="ff6000">she_she, &amp; Ladies who join Bakeware Spree</font>
they sent by airmail. they sent as 2 parcels &amp; both arrive on different day (i oso dun understand why both parcel sent on same day but arrived on different day)

Anyway, i've called speedpost today to ensure both parcels arrived SIN. was told tt still at custom &amp; have not reach them yet. I let them know to call to inform me once the trace the parcel &amp; I'll have to self collect coz if wait for them to send it might take another 2-3days to reach me.(by right they'll send to my doorstep lah but i kan cheong oso so better go collect then can faster distribute coz some ladies oso chasing me till pant drop le...heehee)

kittymum,
dun so kan cheong lah..who CHASE you...i help you "hantam" them..already say must wait for delivery mah..chase you for wat...cant wait to bake meh?!?!??! haisss...they dun know the rules for SPREES meh...wanna join, have patience to wait.

hi MB
payment done
To Account POSB Savings207-30055-1 MB
Amount S$1.80
Transaction Reference 1645756089

kittymum,
thanks a lot.. so pai seh always got to trouble u.