Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">HK Cabinet @ $60 - left 1 set (Closed)</font>

1) VQ (paid - collect 5/4/08)

<font color="ff0000">CK Cabinet @ $60 - left 2 sets (Closed)</font>

1) PP (PAID - tbc)
2) Bubblesangel (PAID - collect 2/4/08)

Lili

I can meet u on Friday to collect my stuff. What time is your lunch ah? 12pm is it too early?

hellokitty,
sorry that i still have not transfer the money to u. will do it tonight. paisei. If u r meeting lili, u can pass my thing to her.

lili,
man fan ni to collect my stuff from hellokitty if u meet her. Tks

hellokitty,
am on leave on thurs and fri in BKK leh..but if u coming to my office building, my col can pass to you..she very nice one
let me know, i get your items ready...

yalokitty,
okies if hellokitty is coming..

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Me reporting to new thread too!! Wah seh... the thread really moving so fast leh. Cannot catch-up all the news.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Congrats babe! Now you must rest well and eat more nourishing food yah. Tell you yah... me also preggie with no. 3 leh. Now also kena MS. Super sianz... so can really understand how you feel. heheheeh..

Kittymum,
Aiyo, so sorry, just saw the reply which u sent last Sat cos dunno y it went into my Bulk mail folder. Just sent u a reply.

OMG!!! acthia.. No.3!!! WOO HOO!!! congratz!!!! u muz take care too!!! dun tire urself out with work!!! so how? aiming for a lil prince?

<font color="ff6000">lili &amp; Emma</font>,
hehehe.. Thks babe. Yah.. me jux told my boss the news too and thankfully he's understanding. Actually, I'm now confined to the office for the next month to "yang tai". heheheh.. hope will have more time to "secretly" log-in. Yah... hope this one will be boi-boi.

<font color="0000ff">ALL,
FYI, msbrown is super bz today, her brother's ROM day today
Congrates msbrown
see you log in here 2mr...</font>

Jasmine wong/sasi/bbgirl,

just a reminder for the letter holder payment: SGD$24

Account number:
POSB savings 136-31136-0

Remember to PM me or leave a note in the forum once you are done with the payment.

Thanks !

lyd.. when will it be ur turn? hehe..

acthia.. edd november.. so close to mine.. mine is end oct.. but since mine is elective c-section, i might choose an earlier date.. hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Can I IB to you by tomorrow morning? I leftmy device at the office... Sorry

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HELP!!!</font></font>
All ladies, my name disappear on LILI'S Spree 3 in 1 Rectangle containers, I'm posting before ACSY ley, how?? What should I do now...

Jenny
I was also going to comment that so good u can go IMM everyday =)
If you see the other chopstick sets, can also get for me? I got the yellow one liao, thanks!

Acthia
Congratz! So happy for u! Take care!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili / Msblur,</font>
I also want to vomit ley (after browsing the archives), why they never refresh the pages before post the message &amp; re-run the list after post... Bouy tahan ley =(

I was at the no. 7 for design 1, no. 6 for both design 2 &amp; 3 when I posting.

Ladies, sorry me taking sooo long. My toe very bad condition thats why whole day cant really walk much and unpack and take pics. Finally now then managed to. Have to go resize now. I post around 9pm hor?

jasmine
it could have been my mistake because the min i logged in again i added that in cos i wld then assume that was the latest since i logged in secs ago.. will let you take the 2 designs then. my apologies

<font color="aa00aa">acsy,</font>
I think it's better to let you have it because my name was not shown on the final name list. Next time do remember run the list again after posting hor because nowaday the archives run SUPER fast...

jasmine
dun worry abt it, u can hv it. i ordered extra anyway. normally i wld refresh the page but i think u added your name n posted it while i was still cutting and paste. in order not to confuse lili we settle this between ourselves when the stock arrives?

Jasmine,
i saw yr name in the list, will add you in. dun worry. i do hope the ladies here will next time refresh the page before adding their names in the list.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Ok, here it goes ... all $1.80 each
</font></font>
1)CK 10.5cm chopsticks (4pairs avail)
1331289.jpg
1331290.jpg

2)HK 30cm chopsticks (more for cooking than dining) (3pairs avail)
1331291.jpg

3)HK 33cm shopsticks (more for cooking than dining) (2pairs avail)
1331292.jpg

4)HK Waving dessert spoon (5 avail)
5)HK Waving dessert fork (5 avail)
1331294.jpg
1331295.jpg

6)Plastic dessert spoon (5 avail)
7)Plastic dessert fork (5 avail)
1331296.jpg

8)Sakura cutlery holder (3 avail)
1331297.jpg

9)Sakura mini containers (1 avail)
1331298.jpg

10)HK container (can pack pills or store miscelleanous) (1 avail)
1331299.jpg

11)HK mini container (card size) (2 avail)
1331300.jpg

12)Pink mesh bag organiser (2 avail)
1331306.jpg
1331307.jpg

13)White mesh bag organiser (1 avail)
1331308.jpg
1331309.jpg

14)Big bottle warmer (2 avail)
15)Small bottle warmer (1 avail)
1331310.jpg

16)Shinkansen bottle warmer (2 avail)
1331311.jpg