Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz
no prob at all if u cant carry cos actually i also quite pai seh to ask u to lug that thing just that i know my DH will black face if i ask him to drive me all the way there so i thought if not one these days i travel there on my own to collect.

Hi MB,
Yes, we have booked a 2-room Deluxe. Really 10min walk to the nearest train station? Website says only 3 min walk. To Shinjuku then is 10 mins walk. Oh dear! Is it a far walk to the shopping district, e.g. Isetan, Taka, etc.

<font color="0077aa">Eliz,</font>
No problem! you can even carry 4 boxes of it!! It is in a box! Chicken-Feet lah!!! But ur DH ok?

I c.. u not bringing ur DD Megan?? i thot i can meet her... hehe..

u r driving mah! It's not as if u r going to carry those 2 boxes to take MRT!!! hahaha.... u sure steady lah!!

acsy
How about i meet u on sunday we go together? I'm driving.
VQ did say this sun will be tight so we gotta cfm timing if wanna go down together.
I just go collect then home liao.
Leaving bb at home with hubby.

Revised
VQ just say i can carry then no problem liao

VQ
No lar, my hubby steady one. He doesn't interfer with my HK. Hee.
Cannot bring Megan ah - She's like a worm.
Major feat to driver alone with her in the car!!

anyone interested in this set of chopsticks? its $4 for the entire set..

1330464.jpg

Kittymum,
if on thurday all the baking thing is here can u meet my friend at blk 201d at 7.45pm to pass my thing and szu thing to her a not. will it be very far for u to meet her there.

Yalokitty,
Hahaha...I think i got lots of things with u...thankz alot leh...I already lOst track of wat are the things I had with U. I will pick up my things from ur hse...will arrange with U again.
Once again...GAM SEAH

kittymum

R the first 2 sets of PJ for kids too? If so can help me get? Size for around 2 years old and adult size also for design 1. The HK one cute wor but I still breastfeeding so not convenient since no front button. If ok then I transfer to u tonight.

kittymum
oh, the pj is kid's size ah? hahahaha...if it is then dun have to buy for me cos i hv no daughter yet..hahaha was thinking more for myself leh...

<font color="ff6000">yalokitty,</font>
Sure, if the bakeware reach me by Wed/Thur...I'll meet her at 201D to pass yours &amp; Szu stuffs to her..confirm with you again.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
The PJ is adult size wor..will check tmr whether they have kids size or not hor..if have will get for you.

Emma,
can. Thanks!
Can send together with the brooches.

$0.50 postage should be enough. ( +/- $0.10/$0.20 singpost will "close-eyes")

Do you have the pink extra? The jap looking one?

Emma
i want the chopstick set leh, posted in the older thread. But it's ok lah, u see who u wanna sell to lor =)

Lili
Thanks for letting Emma know =)

PP.. oh u posted? sorry i missed ur post leh.. so sorry...

lyd.. er... hope u dun mind.. so sorry leh.. realli v paiseh...

PP.. i'll pass them to lili's fren together with the brooches tonight then..

<font color="ff0000">STOCKS ARRIVED - PLS XFER TO MY POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093-46422-2</font>
HK Radio cum pen holder : $4.80 (BP CLOSED)
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1-8) lili
9) kittymum
10) szu
11) sharonng
12) bbgirl
13) annie
14) baby_yen
15) ktgal88
16) ktgal88
17) emma
18) emma
19) yalokitty
20) bubbles_24
21) Alicia

<font color="ff0000">STOCKS ARRIVED - PLS TRANSFER TO MY POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093-46422-2.</font>
Mini Hair Dryer - 36 PCS
CP: $4.80 each (CLOSED)
1) PLL <font color="ff0000">(taken over msbrown)</font>
2-13) lili (12 pcs)
14) szu
15) yalokitty
16) LYD
17) LYD
18) Nikita
19) blue_genie
20) Hello Kitty
21) Pooh(cutie)
22) kittymum
23) kittymum
24) Bubblesangel
25) Starlight74
26-32) ktgal88 aka Jenny (7 pcs)
33) bbgirl
34) Dior
35) sharonng
36) sharonng

Emma
it's ok lah, i posted after u went to slp last nite. Trf $4 to u later hor, need to settle my bb. How are you feeling? MS very bad?

LYD
paiseh ah... hope Daiso will replenish new stocks of these soon!

lyd.. sorry leh.. i'll go to daiso again.. if they have new stock, i'll call u ok.. if i see lili's set, i get for u ok.. paiseh leh...

PP.. when i woke up this morning, i saw the new thread announcement, i report here alr.. lol... din occur to me that i have to cx previous posts..
u still have my account number hor.. hehe... no hurry lahz.. me ah.. ms like whole day one.. wanna eat but no appetite.. feel like vomitting but cannot come out.. sianz..

PP,
it's ok... I will continue to look for it...hopefully can find it one day... Daiso VivoCity is hopeless when it comes to HK items.. always the old ones... hai...

I'm looking for these 2 chopsticks with cover. If any ladies here see it, pls help me buy 1 set each. Thanks in advance!

1330558.jpg

1330559.jpg

PLL,
noted. no pix..u browse archive for pix. pls do necessary xfer. thanks.

nikisan,
would prefer xfer for clear records. cos COD i will lost track of payment. hope u understand. thanks.

PP,
no probs lah..i remembered i saw yr post
btw, when u wanna collect yr CK cabinet? did u xfer to me?

Szu,
Is fine with me to help u to collect thing. u r welcome. we r family of HK.

Kittymum,
Pls keep me inform once the baking thing is here so i will inform my friend. Tks for ur help

Hi Ms Blur,
If you have been working, then I understand it's not easy to be a SAHM. However, do spend some time with yr girls b4 finding a new job. I'm sure yr gals will enjoy some mother-daughter bonding.

Lili
Transfered $60 to u liao, ref: 1642744620. Thanks!

Emma
Trfed $4 to u too, ref: 1642756199.
Your MS sounds similar to mine, i had lots of wind in tummy too...

Lili,
will meet u tomorrow to collect all my and szu stuff from u and pay u at the same time. ok with u? Tks

Suz,
you make payment to lili and i will collect ur stuff from lili. Tks

PP,
when u wanna collect? if not so fast, i hv to collect and bring to my office 1st...cos TH say dun put there so long wor...pai seh to rush you hor...

ALL,
those that have made payment - Thanks. i will check 2nite. those that have not, pls do so asap lah. so that i can go and collect the stocks.

yalokitty,
ok to meet 2mr...but the radio and hairdryer stock not collected yet..i try 2mr, if have will pass u at the same time. btw, u still have yr mouse with me, COD rite?

Lili
when will stock be there? I try to go when stock is there so dun haf to put at ur ofc. Thanks for ur help, always put my stuff wif u, i shd be the one to feel paiseh...

PP,
hehe, the stock will come 2nite liow..hahaha..means hv to collect asap..hahaha. u let me know lah..if cant make it, i will collect for you 1st
no worries..

Emma
No choice either JE or IMM. the food at IBP sucks big time, i very picky wif my food, plus i go for more than 1hr lunch usually abt 1.5hrs go IMM then got excuse mah, take to wait for feeder bus sometimes very long, or crowded cannot go up loh, hehe, sometimes colleague drive then we go JP

Lili,
oh yet still have the mouse i forget about it. Yes, sure will transfer to you. Tell me the total amount i need to pay u so i will prepare the money. hahaha

jenny,
can sms me your account number again? I delected from my database liao... pai sey

Also, if you see these chopsticks with case, pls get for me 1 set each. (sorry for being so "lor-sor", because I really like these very much since it's Japanese print! )

1330829.jpg

1330830.jpg

Also, if you see any new HK items from Daiso, just get first... I will surely pay you.

Don't have to call first... because might not be able to get me at times... I will surely pay you one!

thanks in advance!