Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

WOW!! had just browse thru <font color="0077aa">She-She</font> May Cat.!!! VERY LUCKY!! nothing catches my eye, meaning i can save $$$!! hahaha...

Amended list(final)

Hi all, I have withdrawn my name from the below list for design 1 &amp; 3 and collate the new list.

Lili sorry for any inconvenience caused.

LADIES, LILI'S CLOSING THE SPREE NW AT 35PCS. SEE THE LIST UNTIL TOO LUAN LIAO, SO WE BETA STOP FOR A WHILE. THKS FOR UR UNDERSTANDING.

LILI'S SPREE (CLOSED)

3 in 1 Rectangle containers
Selling price: $8.90
Corporate price: $6.20

DESIGN 1 (RABBIT)

1) kittymum
2) acsy
3) Hello Kitty
4) Alicia
5) Emma
6) PP
7) Elizabeth

DESIGN 2 (POODLE)

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) acsy
7) PP
8) ktgal88
9) szu
10) szu

DESIGN 3 (KITTYMIMMY WITH LOLLY/MOUSE)- New design

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) Emma (is it the one posted last night?)
6) PP
7) Alicia
8) ktgal88 (if its the ones emma posted)
9)ktgal88 (if its the ones emma posted)
10)ktgal88 (if its the ones emma posted)
11)ktgal88 (if its the ones emma posted)
12)PP (if its the ones emma posted)
13)sharonng
14)sharonng
15)elizabeth
16) Hello kitty (if its the ones emma posted)

Lili &amp; msblur,
Can I order if still available? Thanks! =)

1329690.jpg

LADIES, PLS DO NT DO ANYMORE AMENDMENTS TO THE BELOW LIST AFTER I'VE CLOSED THE SPREE. THKS!

cookiepie, since PPL withdrew some of her orders, i will add in ur order for design 1.

LILI'S SPREE - TOTAL: 35 PCS CLOSED)

DESIGN 1 (RABBIT)

1) kittymum
2) acsy
3) Hello Kitty
4) Alicia
5) Emma
6) PP
7) Elizabeth
8) cookiepie

DESIGN 2 (POODLE)

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) acsy
7) PP
8) ktgal88
9) szu
10)szu
11)lili

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
6) PP
7) Alicia
13)sharonng
14)sharonng
15)elizabeth
16) Hello kitty (if its the ones emma posted)

===============CLOSED========================

ALL,
think me and msblur gonna <font color="ff0000">VOMIT BLOOD</font> seeing and consolidating the list man...

msblur,
thanks for the hard work for consolidating the list...

HelloKitty, She_She,
Last nite, I also bought the $0.50 stickers but at 3 for $1.00 only leh(at AMK). Wanted to post here but din managed to downsize it successfully.

princess.. wah.. those huge stickers for $0.50 each??? or did i read wrongly????

apart from AMK, where else have huh??? me want me want!!! hehe..

sianz.. my morning sickness like set in liaoz.. *vomitzzz*
lili.. msblur vomit blood.. i vomit for real... lol

LADIES, PLS DO NOT ADD IN ANYMORE NEW ORDERS IN THE LIST BELOW! THANK YOU.

LILI'S SPREE - TOTAL: 40 PCS (CLOSED)

DESIGN 1 (RABBIT)

1) kittymum
2) acsy
3) Hello Kitty
4) Alicia
5) Emma
6) PP
7) Elizabeth
8) cookiepie
9) lili
10)msbrown

DESIGN 2 (POODLE)

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) acsy
7) PP
8) ktgal88
9) szu
10)szu
11)lili

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
6) PP
7) Alicia
13)sharonng
14)sharonng
15)elizabeth
16)Hello kitty (if its the ones emma posted)
17)meiji
18)lili
19)msbrown

===============CLOSED========================

princess
3 for $1!!! Haiz...but AMK too far for me. Forgot to mention the big ones buy 2 get 1 free.

Emma
I got mine for $0.50 each for the small ones and $1 for the big ones at Toa Payoh Interchange.
Btw, how u want me to pass u the hk toilet roll holder? Thru msbrown or my hubby to your hubby?

Emma,
Ya $0.50 each for the 24cm which HelloKitty posted. I bought 3 at $1.00. Trying to post mine to let u all see cos 1 of the design different.

HelloKitty bought hers at Toa Payoh...r u near there?

HelloKitty,
Hee AMK not so near for me too cos i stayed in Yishun, just went there for dinner n happened to see the stickers. But hor yr big ones nice too but i think they dun have at AMK.

acsy and all newbies,
to make the thread neat, u can EDIT your own post with 20mins, instead of creating another post. click on "Edit Post" on the top right hand corner of your own post. thanks.

hellokitty/MB,
your food warmers are with me...let me know wat arrangement for collection okies? thanks.

Lili
I will not be able to meet u this evening, tml i be on leave to settle my personal stuff in International Plaza, so i pick up everything tml can.

PP
Will not be meeting Lili this evening, will only be pick up the items from her tml. Once everything pack liao on Thurs, then i sms u okie.

Lili,

I'm on half-day today...will not access the forum until 2mr.
therefore, can only make payment to you tomorrow. thanks for your understanding..

BYE to all ladies

acsy.. u cannot edit that post.. u have to copy and paste then add on to the list..

hello kitty.. can u please pass the toilet roll holder to msbrown? thanx!

lili.. u passing the warmers to ur roller fren? or alr pass to msbrown??

msbrown.. where have u been??? *missing u*

acsy,
you can only EDIT YOUR OWN POST, NOT OTHERS. Only WITHIN 20 MINS of your post.

emma,
heyo, pls take care ah..eat sour stuff can help mah?

i've already pass to my rollers fren thru my sis just now...kekeke..so u can contact her 2nite or 2mr nite hor..its 1 big Taka paper bag, also consist of msbrown's items. pls pass to msbrown for me...its kinda heavy hor..do be careful there...thanks lots.

alicia,
payment for containers ah? i am not collecting yet...probably next week. do check back. thanks.

ktgal,
oh, okies lah..no probs. but 2mr MUST collect hor..cos dun wanna leave them in the office while i am on leave...scared lost. thanks.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">All,
Lets keep this forum clean and neat..post as many replies as you can in 1 post, instead of many posts lah. So that wont have many archives created. Thanks all for cooperating!!
</font></font>

hmm...mummies of DS, u all dun want buy the cinnamonroll toothbrush huh? need 3 orders...i can take 2 la, one for my nephew and then need one more order leh...heehee

msblur
i can only edit the last message that i just posted but not the one before even though it is still within the 20 mins leh.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Bot some HK PJ from makeshift stall juz now..very cheap wor $6.00 per set only...heehee

1329917.jpg
1329918.jpg

1329919.jpg
1329920.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Princess,</font>
Bot this for you le..$6.00 only
1329921.jpg
1329922.jpg

She She's Sanrio May catalogue - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Lili
2) PP

Pg 9, Ref: 441945 price:700 yen x 2
1) PLL

kittymum,
Where did u buy the PJ above? I saw the 2nd design last wk at Katong, but its the adult size. The ones u bought above are they adult or kid's size?

Lili, noted.

PrincessEmma,
U also pregnant ah? Which mth already? Do take care.

Kittymum,
Thank u so much! I like it, cute!
The HK shorts one also very cute hor...regret never ask u to buy. Think i'll transfer $6 to yr POSB a/c 1st, issit ok?
I will try to collect the items fr u either Thur if u go town to pass things to the ladies here, if not, i see whether i can go yr hse to collect on Fri evening if u free.

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
You want me help you buy mah?

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
Bot it at Tampines St 81 pasar malam stall. I bot adult size (for myself) heehee.

<font color="ff6000">princess,</font>
You want I can help you buy somemore..No prob, will arrange again tmr.

kittymum,
That's cheap for an adult size. I saw it at $10.90 at Katong. Nearly bought it men. Still told my hubby i wana consider 1st. Hee....

Which blk is it near to ah Tampines St 81? I only know St 71 &amp; Tampines central leh.

Kittymum,
I just transferred $6.00 to yr POSB Savings
073-18782-6 (Trans Ref:1642411934), kindly chk.

If u pass by again, can help me to buy the two sets which u bought for yrself? If din pass by then nevermind, thank u

okie me hungry, going out to take lunch, tok to u all again

Kittymum
Do you need me to help u collect your stuff from VQ?
I should be going over the wkend.

Anyone else need help, i don't mind.
I'm staying at Sengkang.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Morning Ladies</font></font>

Hehe, i woke up at 11am then went back to sleep, hee ... now then wake up.

I think my stock mkt start at nite hor? I have to unpack first leh and take pics too. Later i update you gals again.

Thanks Lili, i arrange with you again to collect at RP can?

Thanks Kittymum, i arrange with you to collect again also hor?

me reporting to here too.

msblur,
at last u have make the decision to quit ur job. Hope u will find one job which u like it and the manager will treat u well. All the best to u.
Stress free for this few day.

<font color="ff6000">princess, acsy,</font>
No prob..will help you buy tmr morning.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
yes please, can help me collect from VQ when you meet her...thank you.

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
orh...okie

eliz,
would it be too much for you if i get u to help me collect my clothes stand and thermal flask from VQ? i am staying at seng kang too.