Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

pinkicon,
Thks, i oreadi have the yellow bear design for te 3 in 1 round containers.
Bought it very long time liao.

Elizabeth,
Yes mine are all diff designs one. The biggest container is the HK with poodle design, dats y i bought it. Its one of my favourite series.

<font color="ff6000">Jenny,</font>
Thanks leh...you all so kind leh, compliment my monster...hahaha

<font color="ff6000">enzo de ma,</font>
mei wen ti lah..You went to PS Daiso to buy? so mei mei hor, some more comes with same design container so 'seto'..i like..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My monster complaining I didn't play with her liao...better go attend to her 1st..will be back later..

Kittymum
I believe all ladies here knows tat u r not profiting from the BP u organise, dun worry abt it, sometimes it depends on the store-owner how much they wanna profit from the sale its beyond the control of BPs organiser. I really appreciate all the ladies who make the effort to organise BPs cos its really not easy to manage loh, if for me confirm i become very blur one loh.

Ladies, i will close the spree for the containers 1st, coz' i cant confirm the number of sets they hav in the shop. Will check it out tmr.
If they have more, will let u gals know again.

MSBLUR'S SPREE

3 IN 1 RECTANGLE CONTAINERS
SELLING PRICE: $8.90

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) szu
7) Yalokitty
8) Acsy
9) Acsy
10) Acsy
11) Jasmine Wong
12) Jasmine Wong
13) PP
===========CLOSED=============

kittymum/jenny.. i got them from IMM daiso.. but no more le lehz.. i bot whatever's left that can make up sets.. din even get the apple set.. hehe..

lili.. me sell to anyone also same... u decide lahz..

Emma
organiser set very nice leh, classic HK

also from Daiso IMM?
looks like Daiso IMM has the most range of HK item.
Daiso PS is the most pathetic one in terms of HK stuff

starlight.. ya.. IMM daiso has lotsa kitty stuff.. it has 2 racks (4 side of sanrio stuff..) me v tempted to get the shinkansen toilet roll holder actualli.. for enzo's toilet.. if only there's hk one.. hehe...

Elizabeth
See when b4 u go, i pass u the brochures for the comforter set cos i scan the brochures but too big to send via email liao

PLL.. u should.. its realli nice and cheap.. hehe... if u dun like the cover, u can use ur own filofax and refill it with all these hk refills.. v cute leh...

<font color="119911">Kittymum,</font>
I am sure the regular HK kakis here know you arrange BPs and not making any profit at all. Honestly, with so many vendors around, they will be slashing prices. So dont worry, we understand. Hope yr new maid comes soon.

enzo de ma,
then i will take it
pai seh ah..u pass to my fren the brooches yet? if not can pass at the same time? i will tt you...

kittymum
I same sentiments as Jenny.
Really appreaciate u for sourcing for nice HK stuff for us.

Must also take this chance to thank all the ladies who organise BPs and who bought extras when they went overseas to share with us to satisfy our HK cravings! Very impt for me especially, who cannot travel at all.
Lili, msblur, kittymum, VQ, BA, PP, Annie etc, THANKS A LOT!!!
kao_kiss.gif

Lili, VQ
I transfer $ liao.

Emma
U looking for the HK toilet roll holder? The cloth 1? I have. BN, U want?
I also have the Shinkansen 1, BN too. Wanna let go of both.

hello kitty.. if its the one from daiso then i want.. keke... but is it ok i juz take the HK one? cos if i put HK one then i have no use for the shinkansen one alr.. thanx...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Thanks for your understanding..

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
Paisei, paisei..forgot to transfer the payment for the hello kitty camera pouch..me now using my hubby's laptop in the room with my monster...later i go tt to you hor...thanks thanks

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
heehee...bring back more HK stuffs hor...

<font color="ff6000">Paulyn,</font>
Replied your email le...

kittymum.. actualli hor.. supplier also can be HK fan one mahz.. as long as prices are the best, supplier wanna come here, we will also buy one.. lol... with competitive prices, its a win-win situation lohz...

Emma
Ya from Daiso. Can. Will keep the HK 1 for u. Let me know how u wanna collect. Get my hubby to pass to your hubby? Or pass to msbrown?

kittymum
Is ok. No rush. Aiyo dun always call your girl monster lah! U shd see my boy then u will know who is the real monster...keke...

U always say ur kids r monster, hehe but i think u cannot beat my colleague's daughter, i think she win hand down liao.
Once my colleague was travelling wif her daughter, during the flight, the stewardess had to ask my colleague to control her daughter cos she running too much all over the place plus she was disturbing other passenger.
There was another time my colleague was invited to another Indian colleague place for the festive celebration, her daughter made a big hugh mess to her sofa and carpet in the living room that she no longer invite us to her place anymore.
I think nobody can beat my colleague's daughter. hehe

VQ
i hv transfered $35 to your account for the clothes stand. ref: 2457 can we pm each other our contact so that i can sms you when i wanna collect both the thermal flask and the stand from you? thanks ah.

Kittymum, at tat time, i still remember the daughter was only 2 plus was running all over the place liao, she is a real terror, even we r scare of her loh ,wahhhahahaha

PP
I think should be ok lah, maybe u can arrange for ur hubby to come pick up after i bring to ofc on wed, if too many thing i think he will freak out loh , wahhhhahahaha