Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone knows usually Daiso replenish their HK stock which day cos always either see old stk or out of stk when i go once in awhile...

HI Alicia,
Thanks for yr info...can you pls advise the price ? Will PM you my hp no, in case I am not online at the time of the BP. If below $10, can sms me pls ? Tks.

1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 (Last Set!!)
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm

2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 (Last 2 Sets!!)
Measurement : 58cm x 31cm
- acsy

3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 (3 Sets!!)

4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $8.90 each (16 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
Measurement : 27cm x 18cm x 13.5cm
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- myprecioustots (CONFIRMED)
- mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- acsy (CONFIRMED)
- Paulyn (CONFIRMED)
- Jasmine Wong
-
-
-
-

*** Seller reduce price to $8.90 and managed to get additional 6 more.

Thanks LYD, will shortlist for my next trip there. I stayed at Ochanomizu before too, at this ryokan Romeikan xxx ... ok also but abit far. Ochanomizu is like a musical town hor, everywhere got musical instruments shops!

Hi MsBrown, ok, here's my humble kitchen, hehe (have to key in '@N08/' behind)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/24460508@N08/

Congrats Princess! Hehe. I also have that set of stickers and i happily paste all over my kitchen cabinets liao, ha!

Kittymum,
Get yr maid to clean the windows b4 you send her off tomorrow. Hope she doesnt suspect anything...for all the food that she has eaten, it's only right she does something. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">Maple Babies,</font>
Dont bother to help me get the hot water flask, but I will appreciate if you can help me find the long rose wallet from Japan. Budget max $50.
Thanks and have a wonderful trip
1319176.jpg

MB,
Yr kitchen reali nice nice leh. Soooooo envious lor. I hope I can do something like tis in future for my hse. Is it difficult to maintain esp it's white in color?

princess,
Where did u get this stickers &amp; how much? Any other designs?

kittymum,
pls add one 4 tier drawer for me. tks.

Purin,
Ya maybe i should start to let me son sleep with me over the weekend. so my son will not so close to my maid.

MB,
yeah.. ochanomizu is quite nice to stay... because quieter... and like what you said, it's a musical town.

I actually bought a guitar stand there for 500 yen (S$7.50 then) and carried back to Singapore!

Very cheap lor... for such a guitar stand, it will cost about S$20 plus in Singapore!

To All Ladies,

1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 (Last Set!!)
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm

2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 (Last 2 Sets!!)
Measurement : 58cm x 31cm
- acsy

3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 (3 Sets!!)

4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $8.90 each (16 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
Measurement : 27cm x 18cm x 13.5cm
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- myprecioustots (CONFIRMED)
- mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- acsy (CONFIRMED)
- Paulyn (CONFIRMED)
- blueblue(CONFIRMED)
-
-
-
-

*** Seller reduce price to $8.90 and managed to get additional 6 more.

Janet,
where did u get the rose brolly from? tink annie would like to hv it too....

yalokittycindy,
oh ya hor, she helped the other ladies get it right. Actuali I prefer the HK die dut decal type but duno can stick on the luggage bag a not lor. Hmm.....

yalokittycindy,
I was so relieved my daughter is well enough to go to school this morning...spent 2 hours revising with my son. Since my maid is still new, I will cook the lunch at about 3 (after my gal sleeps) and then get her to steam it up the next day. This way, she knows what to prepare every morning.

MsBrown,
I got the pic from HKG website. I think Alicia mentioned she saw it at Admiralty. Maybe PP will be interested as well.

Alicia,
If you see the rose brolly (1st design), pls let us know. Tks.

janet,
The mj set is nice nice! My mj set is a gold color one, but too bad it doesnt come with the HK print loh.

MB,
I cant open the link leh.
Wana see ur pretty kitchen.

Ms Blur,
I saw this set several times when I was surfing HKG sites. Since you gals travel quite a bit, can bookmark it and if going to HKG soon, can arrange to meet the seller.

janet,
Oh no lah, dun tink i would buy it loh though its nice. I oreadi have 3 sets of mj at hm, mostly we r using the gold color one only.

My parents going to Chiangmai &amp; BKK in May...when I heard about it, I was overjoyed. Then my mum told me, 'dont expect me to go around hunting or carrying yr Hello Kitty again'. I told her this time nothing bulky or heavy. Just the long wallet (hopefully MB manages to find it in Japan) and the HK short-sleeve denim jacket.

I grab 12 sets of kt boots balloon, will pass everyone's to MsBrown except kittymum.
If anyone is keen i bought 1 extra

LYD,
No prob. Tks for helping me to place order with kk. Very pleased with the machine, though the threading part is rather complicated. Now thinking of how to 'sneak' the machine home discreetly, heehee.....

I remember reading somewhere that someone is looking for the soap dispenser. Fyi, KK still has stock &amp; is selling the pair one at $35.90 and individual ones at $15.90 each.

janet
i share your sentiments on our DH dealing with their parents...i also dun expect him to go against his parents, just want him to understand how I feel lor...as for the wallet, do u think HKG will have it huh? feel like asking my cousin's gf to scout for it.

acsy,
I dont know where the wallet can be found leh...the seller in Yahoo SG told me her friend got it in Japan...so I thought of asking MB, in case she can find it. Dont think HKG will have it. Kittymum told me she didnt remember seeing it then.

I try to have minimal contact with hubby's family, esp his mother. I had a hard time with hubby in the initial years, getting him to change his mindset (due to terrible upbringing).

Aiyo..dunno wat happened to my pc..suddenly restart on it's own, hope nothing happens just bcos i paste a pics..

Msbrown,
I got it yest afternoon at Causeway pt..there's a shop selling stickers n wall decals etc near to Courts. The one i posted is $4.50. They got smaller ones at $1.50(3 designs) and $3.90. Bought one to try out.

M B,
Oh issit, same as the one u pasted on yr kitchens ah. Find it very cute. But hor yr hubby so gd, u paste here paste there also nevermind. For me, i think he surely object if i paste. Guess i'll never have a HK kitchen like yrs.

Hee..now he overseas maybe i go and paste since he not ard..maybe when he comes bk he will accept it.

janet,

kekeke...guess what i did.?!?! i used my hp and snap a photo of the wallet from the computer screen.. me scared forget the design, keep the pic on hp, surely will not be wrong

Alicia,
My hubby does the same when I get him to go to the supermarket...he always buys the wrong things and so with the pic, shouldnt go wrong. SAHM cannot step into the supermarket bcos they always end up with more than what they are supposed to buy.

acsy,
My hubby has improved over the past 10 years...but it is very highly likely he will fall back into old ways if he stays with his mother again.

acsy,
VERY unlikely...no reason bcos my hubby still has an older brother. I told my hubby when he is around, his mother is like an angel. Behind him, her horns appear. He will never see that side of her.

acsy,
She is. That's why I keep arms length from her. I just dont bother about them...busy enough with my kids and happy with the way things are. I dont stop my hubby from visiting them, but just dont involve me.

acsy,
I do visit but not frequently. His mother sees her children as family, but not her DILs. In fact, she doesnt even know what her grandchildren like to eat. One fine day, she asked me what my son likes to eat, and her reply pissed me off completely.

janet
your mil is really quite horrible hor? actually mils should treat their dils well cos then we will encourage their son to treat them well too lor. My mil hor initially even after i married into her family, she was still calling me "AY!" then one day my DH hear liao also buay tahan (cos I ever complained to him about this) he told her off saying that i have a name so should call me by my name. aiya she ah...i was with her son for 4 years b4 we got married yet she didnt bother to remember my name until her son told her off lor.

Janet,
Got one sentence say 相见容以相处难. I hate to stay with my ils too. Lucky i keep nagging my hubby and at last 2 yrs back i got my own house.