Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bubbles,
ya lor, seems like so long liao hor...hehee =)..that time u were expecting, =D...hee..we chatted for quite awhile also lor..hee..

Msbrown,
do u rem KK selling a soap dispenser but only the pink kitty one not in a pair?

<font color="ff6000">Szu,alicia,</font>
Seller said she has umbrella but it's mix designs of Hello Kitty (Rose, Sit Ribbon &amp; Relax series) but she can't give me the picture now..but hor she is selling $8.50 each. So Alicia's deal is better..

Hey Msbrown

Thanks for interpreting JR for me. we were staying at wishton hotel yukari the last time round.

There is a train station below the hotel too, nearby where we stayed has a shopping mall too.

By the way have you been to hk land?

HK Brolly at $8 (max. order is 6 pcs as me scared lah...)
1) ms.brown (let me know if u keen)
2) Emma (let me know if u keen)
3) pinkicon
4) szu
5) Hello Kitty

pSi
U also a teacher?

hi feifei,
i saw the soap dispenser (plastic material) at isetan sanrio but it's not in a pair - is just 1 not too sure if that's what u are looking for. think selling for $15.95

alicia,
the brolly really very nice hor, is it the light weight type? me also interested but dunno how to collect from u leh

lili,
did you get my sms about the waffles/DVD player refund?

lili/ other Ladies,
who is the one who requested for the Central 15% and 20% storewide discount coupon? I can't remember...

I am giving it away as I don't think I will travel to thailand before 6 May 2008

hi bubbles24,
its those folding umbrellas, don't think its lightweight... too bad i never bring it out today.. but really nice lor... i love the lace and poka dots !
1318854.png

thanks alicia.. maybe i have to get from kittymum's supplier as it's easier to collect from her since she's also staying in the east plus i buying other things from her. Thanks for your lobang

Alicia,
Thanks for including me. This design is nice but I wana see wat Kittymum has coz I prefer the relax series or maybe I'll go TH check it out then can advise. When gog to buy ah? Coz if I can check with TH if they hv then we can see whoever is cheaper lor.

HK Brolly at $8 (CLOSED)
1) Emma (let me know if u keen)
2) pinkicon
3) szu
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD (if kittymum's supplier dont hv)
6) LYD (if kittymum's supplier dont hv)

Feifei,
I rem TH has the rose series soap pump other than tat I dont rem liao leh.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 <font color="ff0000">(Last Set!!)</font>
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm

<font color="aa00aa">2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(Last 2 Sets!!)</font>
Measurement : 58cm x 31cm

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 <font color="ff0000">(3 Sets!!)</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>$8.90 each</u></font> (16 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
Measurement : 27cm x 18cm x 13.5cm
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- myprecioustots (CONFIRMED)
- mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- acsy (CONFIRMED)
-
-
-
-
-
-

<font color="0077aa">*** Seller reduce price to $8.90 and managed to get additional 6 more.</font>

ms.brown,
most probably will go buy only on sat. so u let me know by friday .. btw, they have another design, but me not sure leh..

Msbrown,
Is Shinjuku Prince good? DH says good and want to book 2 rooms this time. Haha. . .guys anything also can, so better ask the ladies here. The last round we stayed in Westin and only 1 room. Very good but 10-15 mins walk to Ebitsu station.

Acsy,
Hehe. .think wrong person.

Pau Ling,
Yes. .going to Japan most prob in May cos DS keeps telling us he wants to go. My dad likes Japan too.

I went to Sanrio Puroland when I was in Japan for honeymoon. Hehe .. fun cos it was our first time there. Didn't go last yr cos not enough time and KK's boss told me not worth going cos nothing much.

Told DH liao this time cannot control my spending. Cos when we went last yr, I wanted to draw more for the Cinnamoroll LD. DH unhappy. So in the end only drew 14. The prizes that time super good .

This time round must really shop since we have 160kg of baggage allowance.

Hi all...
wow, so many good lobangs going on...very "xin yang yang" man...hahahah..but gotta save $$ for my BKK trip....

LYD,
wat sms? when was it...i didnt get any..also today i dun have my hp with me, would appreciate you EMAIL/PM me instead. thanks.

alicia,
heyo, can u take a pix of the handle of the brolly? is it the normal or with a hook kind? thanks.

To All Ladies,

1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 (Last Set!!)

2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 (Last 2 Sets!!)
- acsy

3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 (3 Sets!!)

4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $8.90 each (16 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- acsy (CONFIRMED)
-
-
-
-
-
-

*** Seller reduce price to $8.90 and managed to get additional 6 more.

purin

I envy u so much. how many times have you been to japan? I wanted to go sanrio puroland next time round. Even though if no money to spend at least can take pics. Also worth the trip right?? Too bad I dont have a daughter so can't buy much now.

My hubby was so happy that we got a boy as I cant spend much on him. esp on hello kitty items.

I stayed at wishton hotel yukari. Nearby there has a restaurant selling cheap and good jap food. I remembered it was about midnight that we went there with another couple. It as if we book the whole restaurant.

I like japan alot too, esp the sceneries.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 <font color="ff0000">(Last Set!!)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(Last 2 Sets!!)</font>
- acsy

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 <font color="ff0000">(3 Sets!!)</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>$8.90 each</u></font> (16 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- acsy (CONFIRMED)
- Paulyn (CONFIRMED)
-
-
-
-
-

<font color="0077aa">*** Seller reduce price to $8.90 and managed to get additional 6 more.</font>

hey kitty mum

Thanks. So do I pm you my hp no? Can I collect them together on sat? I am also interested in the umbrella. Do you know if the ones your supplier has is lightweight?

bubbles_24, LYD, paulyn,
seller have umbrella but she wanna sell at $8.50 wor. she said has few designs for the Hello Kitty (such as Sit Ribbon, Rose, Relax Series) but I've not seem them yet as still in boxes when i went her place yesterday.

princess,
will KIV you 1st and let you know later ok?

Anyone can advise how can i downsize photos if i wanna share it here? Tried to attach previously but always too big wor..

Good Afternoon Ladies

she_she
I have just transfer payment to you.

Anyone know where can get the Hk label machine? Im interested in getting one.

HK Brolly at $8 (CLOSED)
1) Emma (let me know if u keen)
2) pinkicon
3) szu (wanted to see wat are the design kittymum have first)
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD (if kittymum's supplier dont hv)
6) LYD (if kittymum's supplier dont hv)

Kittymum,
Can check if ur supplier have the HK w poodle dog design brolly

princess, these are the steps. U see if u can do it.
1) Right click on the picture
2) Open with Paint
3) Go to Tools " Stretch/Skew"
4) Reduce the size under Stretch " Horizontal &amp; Vertical " both same sizes can liao.

Msblur, Msbrown,
can i chk which software u using? cos i might not have the same prog. My photos r downloaded into "ZoomBrowser Ex"..but can't downsize it there
Haiz..trying since yest evening.

Hi Purin, thanks!! Your turn will come soon!!!

Shinjuku Prince ah?! If room being small and abit 3star kind is not an issue with you, then yes! i 'll recommend it cos its very near the train station, in fact one of the nearest! Imagine the time savings if stay somewhere further! So its a good place to stay if you are not particular with the room lor. Then morning if you want Mcdonalds, its just downstairs. Its also very very near the shopping districts. My past 3 trips all stayed there. This time, if not for fully booked, i will stay there too.

So you be going Puroland this time? I agree there's nothing there, no nice attractions, a far cry from Disneyland but hey, can get HK items from the shops lor, hee!

Princess, do you have MS Office Manager? Jenny taught me to use that, resize to 600 by 600 and voila!! Instant resized and can post liao. If the message say KB too big, then simply resize further, 500 by 500 etc ... HTH

Waa, a few hours away, sooo many posts! I catch until breathless liao. Have to quickly clear my stuff else cant go on leave in peace le.

KTgal is at Daiso now and she has managed to get the boot stand for us. Yippie but no extras lor so whoever wants it muz call her to ask her to buy ah.

Daiso $2 a pair boots stands
- 5 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD (pass to msbrown)
- 1 x Hello Kitty (pass to msbrown)
- 4 x kittymum (exchange goods when baking items arrive...heeheee)

princess,
I tink for all PC or laptop, if u right click there is this open with icon, u juz go there &amp; tell me what u see can. I oso not very expert lah but see if I can help a not

M B,
Can u give me the link to yr kitchen haha coz I didnt manage to see it.

cookiepie,
pai sey, I was so busy yesterday I forgot to tell KK your nick to collect the sewing machine.

Anyways, you must be very happy with it now since you are there now.

MB,
when I was in tokyo, I stayed in this place which is really cheap. and 5 mins walk to train station only. about S$120 per room per night for double. But the room is really really very very small. if you don't mind, can consider. It's very very clean though

http://www.o-inn.co.jp/english_index.htm

Kittymum,
I confirm the 4 tier drawer x 1

<font color="119911">acsy,</font>
I never wanted my hubby to go against his parents, esp since I have a son too. But he must be able to judge and think for his wife too...dont just close his eyes and switch sides to his parents completely.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
I love this brolly. Anyone got lobang ?
1319107.jpg

Hi Janet,

think they have the brolly you want at the admiralty shop... me going to buy for the ladies on sat(if the BP is confirmed... waiting for ms.brown to check with TH ) will check for u if i'm going ...

M B, Msbrown,Msblur,
I finally managed to upload a pics!
Thks ah but too bad i dun have Office Manager, may be much easier, but nvm at least nx time i know wat to do, thanks so much!

1319121.jpg