Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">MB,</font>
Will be earlier from tomorrow onwards coz sending my maid back then each morning must wake up 5.30am to prepare b'fast for my boy...sian ah..

Now gonna prepare my monster for school liao

Oh ya hor, your maid leaving. Waa, you really very capable managing a home. I think if me ah, i will be very stressed de lor, hehe. SAHM really not easy job, peifu peifu ..

1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 (Last Set!!)
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm

2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 (Last 2 Sets!!)
Measurement : 58cm x 31cm

3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 (3 Sets!!)

4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each (8 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
Measurement : 27cm x 18cm x 13.5cm
- kittymum
- bbgirl
- Bubbles_24
- Emma (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- myprecioustots
- mypreciuostots
-

Please note priority will be given to the regulars of this thread..Thank you.

VQ's Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $22.00) - PAID</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $22.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">Best Price!</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $34.00)</font>
21) Hello Kitty Babies Kimono Romper(Size:80 - Suitable for 6 ~ 12mths) - $24 x 1
28) French Rose Digital Camera Bag - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Sasi (Total : $25.00)</font>
25) HK Body Radio - $25 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $14.00)</font>
27) French Rose Diary - $6 x 1
31) HK &amp; Poodle Heartshaped Container - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown (Total : $15.00)</font>
34) HK Luggage Belt - $15 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $2.00)</font>
37) HK Scott Handkerchiefs(1set 3 designs) - $1 x 2sets

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $13.00) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> sms u later.
29) Hello Kitty Car Sticker(KOREA by Samsung) - $5 x 1
35) Jewel Series Key Ring - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.30) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST SENT - 26Mar)</font>
30) Stacking Crayon - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.30

<font color="aa00aa">PauLingLim (Total : $14.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font> Let u know by tonight what is the postage. Thks!
11) Jelly/Cake Mould(Star) - $4 x 1
22) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $10.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font> Let u know by tonight what is the postage. Thks!
26) Hello Kitty Door Viewer Cover - $10 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

PS. Please advise collection. Thks!

Hi Kittymum,

4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each (8 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
- kittymum
- bbgirl (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- Bubbles_24
- myprecioustots
- mypreciuostots
- Alicia

Kittymum,
Let me know if my order is confirmed and i'll transfer the $ : D
will collect the drawer together with the baking stuffs.. tks !!

was on MC yesterday... my diarrohea has been going on for 4 days liao !!

ms.brown,
i remember order a radio pen holder ...have i made payment to you already ?! nowsdays really blur... so pls let me know if i missed it out...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 <font color="ff0000">(Last Set!!)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(Last 2 Sets!!)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 <font color="ff0000">(3 Sets!!)</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each <font color="ff0000">(8 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- myprecioustots (CONFIRMED)
- mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (WAITLIST)
-
<font color="0077aa">*** Will try to get more from her if any ladies here wants, please add in your nick &amp; indicate (WAITLIST).</font>

Kittymum
I got a stupid question, do ur supplier have the kitty study light wif USB connection instead of electric plug one.
I'm only keen on the one wif the USB connection

me juz bought this umbrella !! nice hor... : D
1318610.jpg

To All Ladies,

- acsy

- bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
- Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
- myprecioustots (CONFIRMED)
- mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED)
- Jenny (CONFIRMED)
- alicia (CONFIRMED)
- kittymum (WAITLIST)
- acsy

<font color="aa00aa">\Jenny,</font>
No USB connection ones leh she only have the electric plug ones.

<font color="aa00aa">alicia,</font>
How much you paid for the brolly? seller oso have but have see it as still inside boxes..

<font color="aa00aa">kittymum:
okay thanks!!

i have been looking for something like this but a4 size to put my marking...</font>

Blueblue
i am going to put my dvd player on top of the toyogo and all the dvds in one of the drawers. Might also put my DS' clothes in the other drawers. hope u get the thermak flask leh.

Kittymum
your supplier has 10 of the 4+1 tier drAWER HUH? Get all 10 la so that i have a chance leh...

VQ
I dunno where is best to collect my flask from u leh...

janet
sometimes it's not that we want our DH to go against his parents but just to understand how we feel and show us more love hor?

morning ladies.....

Kittymum,
the 4 + 1 tier drawe is nice nice leh. Tink Emma shud wan it. Maybe u can sms her to check coz lately she's busy in school. I oso like &amp; tot it might be good to put in office to put small stuffs.

Alicia,
Where did u buy the umbrella ah? Nice leh. Tink Emma will oso faint at it coz it's her favourite series lor. Duno if TH will hv it. Tink gotta make a trip to TH liao, maybe they'll hv it oso. Any other designs?

VQ,
Can I do COD? But this weekends I'm rather busy leh, duno if can drop by yr place to collect a not.

I can collect for Emma, Hello Kitty, LYD and Tling (if you havent post out yet). If this weekends I cant make it, I will meet u on 1st April as I've taken a day off.

pSi,
Actuali if u go to BKK, they hv the rose series design hard cardhoard 2 tier only, can put A4 papers, I got 1 from there last yr tink still hv but a bit bulky to bring back lor. It's something like this but comes in 2 tier and drawer is on the side lor.
1318652.jpg

BlueBLue,
U want this photo is it?
1318653.jpg

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
Will check with her later whether she has more stock ..I oso on waitlist coz let the ladies have 1st n I can wait mah..hehee

<font color="ff6000">msbrown,</font>
Reserved 1 &amp; sms Emma le..know it's her favorite series so chope 1 for her 1st..

hey pei shi

which stall is it?? near where?? I like it very much. My mum stays in admiralty too, I can get my sis to get it for me.

rgds

Pauling,
walk out of admiralty mrt is a neighbourhood shopping mall .. think the shop is near the Guardian pharmacy... they sells some Hellokitty suffs too...

ms. brown,
so how's the radio penholder huh ?! did i make payment ?

hey alicia

which stall is it?? near where?? I like it very much. My mum stays in admiralty too, I can get my sis to get it for me. tks

pei shi

Sorry i read the thread wrongly.

Szu,
the brolly is $8

kittymum,
if ur supplier don't have, i can help the ladies here to check with the shop at Admiralty... me must make some contribution too mah.. : D

think they have another design, but didn't take note of it...

morning ladies...
haiz, just when i tot i going to have more time to post online being a SAHM, i got to start a new job next week. Meaning i cannot be online again

feifei,
yah that's a set of towels. u are carrying a bb gal right? so just nice tt u can collect all the HK bb stuff. So fast hor, i still remember going to yr place last yr to collect my stuff

msbrown,
where u bought the dispenser? frm kk?

MB,
ENJOY YOUR TRIP!!!

Yes, the LD there is cheaper. 500yen, so it's $7.

MB/Pau Ling/acsy/Blueblue
DH is saying that he'll book Shinjuku Prince first. You think it's ok and convenient to walk to the JR? DH says near but I don't trust them when they talk about distance. Haha. . .near may be far for me.

bubbles_24
The dispenser is nice hor? I saw it at kk but dared not ask her how much..hehehe

Purin
Sorry hor, these days my memory very bad and brain very slow...dunno is it cos of breastfeeding...i dun understand wat you are saying leh...

hey acsy

kk does it mean Kai kai at chinatown point? if yes, i have the no there you want to call and ask?? Their staffs are quite friendly.

since eveybody so interested in the brolly, i'll try to do my first BP .. kekeke... pls bear with me as i have no experience at all !!
1318771.jpg

HK Brolly at $8 (max. order is 6 pcs as me scared lah...)
1) ms.brown (let me know if u keen)
2) Emma (let me know if u keen)
3) pinkicon

pSi,
Actuali it's nice but it's very bulky &amp; heavy lor. Very durable de. It's quite cheap tink abt $20 or less ba. Cant reali remember liao.

acsy,
This only 1 layer is with a top cover only abt $15. This is easy to bring back coz it can be foldable into 1 layer of flat board but the 2 tier is fixed, cant deflat it. haha... so very difficult to bring back &amp; oso it's heavy lor.

Can get at Central Departmental shop.

alicia,
The radio cum pen holder is organized by Lili leh. Duno if she's checking with TH for stocks.

Pau Ling Lim,
JR is their mrt. It's call Japan railway or something. keke.. Cant remember liao.

Purin,
I ever stayed in Shinjuku Prince before during my 1st trip there, it's reali very near to the JR. Tink less than 5 mins wor. Tis time, they no bluff u. haha... I know wat u mean, their walking distance even far is near for them lor. Coz they're so used to walking so much.....

bubbles_24,
Yup I got it from KK. Tink before 10% it's $36.90 if I remember correctly.

Hi Ladies!

VQ
I have transferred and PMed u liao. Tks!

msbrown
Thanks for volunteering to collect for me again! *Muacks*
kao_kiss.gif

Purin/msbrown
Ya better not trust men when talking abt distance! I remember a funny incident when I was out for a walk with my hubby (Boyfriend then). He suggested we go for a walk around his hall at NUS in the evening, saying that short distance only. We walked for an hour, then I asked him 'reaching soon?', he said 'ya, very near liao'. In the end we walked for 3 WHOLE HOURS, from daylight till darkness, before the road ends and finally I can see people!!! But later he sleepishly admitted that he had never really walked along that trail before so dunno the distance...
Also never trust men when they say 'wait a while'. The 'a while' may mean 1 hour...kekeke...

HK Brolly at $8 (max. order is 6 pcs as me scared lah...)
1) ms.brown (let me know if u keen)
2) Emma (let me know if u keen)
3) pinkicon
4) szu