Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://hk.f2.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/b7374716
1318197.jpg

Janet
Not easy to take care of 2 kids urself. Must drink more water ok?
hee.

acsy
when will u collect ur toyogo drawers? It's so nice...

lili
thanks for collecting my stuffs for me...so sweet of u.

Yalokittycindy,
My hubby used to hang laundry for me, but I told him I dont like to see one side short, the side long. I like to see everything being hang up on the bamboo nicely. It's a woman's thing, I guess. The one thing he cannot tahan is hanging bedsheets, quilt cover and towels.
Sweet dreams

BlueBlue,
My gal has been on MC at home past 2 days. I asked my parents to bring her out so that I can coach my son in his studies (mid yr exam coming).

ms brown
were u the one who bought the soap dispensers in a pair from kk? I saw the pic before, can u post again? I cant find from archives.

hi kittymum...

can we arrange to pick up the goods this saturday...? how would i be able to contact you? *are you able to pm me your mobile contact number?

Wow, i finally finished 50% of my luggage packing, bones breaking le, hee! So happening tonite ah? So many people on9 to chat, hehe.

She_She, yup, i am leaving tomorrow nite. Thanks for well wishes!
After work, have to rush home, bathe and then set off for airport, take dinner and check in! Getting excited now. Hehe
I end up staying at Shinjuku Washington for 3 nites and 1 nite at Fraser serviced apartments, no better choice leh, Shinjuku fully booked ah!

Pau Ling, i show HB the Lala Port shopping centre liao. Must get his agreement mah since it will be quite some distance from where we stay. Luckily he spotted this shop "AsobitCity" on the shop directory where he can get akihabara stuff and animae figurines so he onz!, want to go as well, hee!

Hi Yalokitty,
My DS coming to 3 also sleeps in the same room as the maid. However, when I'm at home, I'm his Darling. He won't look for the maid, will be super sticky to me. When he's sick, he won't look for the maid too. Think you may want to consider bringing your DS out without the maid most of the time. Kids are very smart. They'll know who love and care for them more.

hey do you gals really use the luggage during the tour? Or just buy for keepsake?

Cos the luggage seemed quite big and it has to be checked in during boarding. I heard that the ppl there can get quite rough with luggages.

Wont there be dents?

janet
i agree with u, never never stay with ILs or else u'll be stuck with them for as long as they live leh and then our DS being their son, wont always stand on our side one lor. My DH is one good example. always use the excuse that his parents not educated to defend them! hey, i also saw the rose series long wallet on yahoo and yes, $99!!!! so ex leh.

Blueblue
Hihi...nice to hear from you again. i told KK i will go collect the toyogo this weekend leh. how? u wanna buy? since u like it u buy la and then dun spend too much on other things for the rest of the month lor. talking about the flask, i hv been wanting to get a HK thermal flask ever since i started bringing my DS out...can contain the hot water for his milk lor and then I first saw one at KK but it's selling at $36 (i think) and i thought that's quite ex so didnt buy. So glad that today VQ let it out for sale...aiya u also want huh? wonder if anyone here has an extra to let out hor?

bubbles24 & other ladies
how should we coordinate the purchase of the 4-drawer cabinet huh????

ha ha ha.. I am happy that I managed to get the directory for you. I hope that its an updated one.

It's good that both of you have different things to do in lalaport as he wont chase you to go off while you are in hk shop. He has his own things to do now.

La la port is huge, you must be prepared. ARe you going on a free and easy?

Yup, Pau Ling, F&E. Ok, thanks for advise, will plan with HB, usually what we do is reach the shopping area, find a meeting point then both split to shop seperately and meet at arranged time at the meeting point. So glad i can slowly browse the shops while he go to his, hee! Thanks for well wishes! Have a good nite's sleep!

hey ladies. anyone saw the anna sui promotion? free hello kitty bag and mirror if u spend more then $150 on the cosmetics. i dont know how it looks like though.

finally put my bb to bed and got time to read the thread.. moving so fast.

acsy,
have pm u my hp no.

she_she,
thanks for the info. do you happen to see any other cupboards?

Finally my gal sleep liao...

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Have a good trip &amp; bring back more HK for us...

<font color="ff6000">Paulyn,</font>
If this Saturday, I'll only be home in the morning till 11.30pm and back ard 10pm wor..will sms you my contact tmr.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's Cabinet Spree - CLOSED!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Hello Kitty Curtain Cabinet - $45.00 each (2 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 37cm x 49cm x 11cm
- Jasmine Wong (PAID)
- acsy (PAID)

<font color="aa00aa">2) Hello Kitty 2 doors Cabinet (Apple Series - White) - $79.00 each <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm
- MB (PAID)
- Pau Ling Lim (PAID)

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) - $60.00 each (2 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 51cm x 31cm x 20cm
- Pau Ling Lim (PAID)
- Tling (PAID)

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Pink &amp; White) - $85.00 each <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 36cm x 40cm x 48cm
- Jasmine Wong (PAID)

<font color="aa00aa">5) Hello Kitty &amp; Bunny Cabinet (2 Doors) - $83.00 <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- LYD (CONFIRMED)

<font color="ff0000">Payment : POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 (Upon Closing)</font>
<font color="119911">Collection : Tampines St.21 (My place)
Date/Time : Anytime after 27Mar/Thursday afternoon

not much contribution to the thread these days but my dad just bought some hk stuff for me from overseas.. hopefully can upload in.
me no chance to travel so have to see what lobangs you gals can bring back from yr trips..
1318341.jpg
1318342.jpg
1318343.jpg
1318344.jpg

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

Went to seller's place in the evening to see if there is anymore of the Ribbon Cabinets but CONFIRMED NO STOCK le. But found Charmmy Kitty Cabinet &amp; Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp...Any ladies here interested?

<font color="aa00aa">1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 <font color="ff0000">(Last Set!!)</font>
1318356.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(Last 2 Sets!!)</font>
Measurement : 58cm x 31cm
1318357.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each (8 sets) - <font color="ff0000">(NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
Measurement : 27cm x 18cm x 13.5cm
1318358.jpg

- kittymum
- bbgirl (KIV)
- bubbles_24
- Emma (KIV)

<font color="119911">Please note priority will be given to the regulars of this thread..Thank you.</font>

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24,</font>
Your dad is so nice to buy HK stuffs for you...all so nicey..btw, the 2 doors cabinet taken by LYD le..sorry..

hi kittymum,
u not asleep yet?
i no chance to travel leh.. so when he travel, he will try to buy for me lor
as for the cabinet..it's ok. Will check it out at woodlands if possible.
but i want HK Sit Ribbon 4+1

3) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each (8 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
- kittymum
- bbgirl (KIV)
- bubbles_24

bubbles_24,
no yet, tot wanna post the NEW FOUND ITEMS after I ransack her store room for you gals 1st so that you can see 1st time in the morning...hehee..

Paisei...tot can find 1-2 sets of cabinet from that pile of boxes but to no avail leh..but at least got consolation coz she juz went to get some new stuffs so I chope 8 drawers out of her 10 for us 1st!!! hahaha

haha.. so u got more items to sell?
me going to be broke soon. just quit my job to be SAHM but then so addicted to HK. Just spent on yr baking spree, followed by the LD and now i see the drawers, i also wan2 buy
jialat

hahaha...tell me about spending lor, I juz came back from HKG last month then follow by baking spree, Isetan Private Sale, VQ's Private Sale, LD and now her new stocks!!! spend ALOT already wor

OIC..so now we holding same job title (Home Manager)..heehee

FYI, she has
1) Hello Kitty brolly (She said nice design but I haven seen coz still somewhere in that pile of boxes)
2) Hello Kitty, Little Twin Star &amp; other characters Big China Man Bag (Large Size - $2.50 each &amp; Medium Size - $2.20)(She said nice design but I haven seen coz still somewhere in that pile of boxes)
3) Hello Kitty mixed with other characters handkerchief $4.50 per pack (15pcs/pack)
4) Hello Kitty mixed with other characters hand towel - $4.50 per pack (6pcs/pack)

hi kittymum..
different lor, u still got a maid but me dun have lor

ok, me got to go sleep alr otherwise cannot wake up. hopefully, i'll be in time for the stock mkt tmr
good nite everyone!

Went to seller's place in the evening to see if there is anymore of the Ribbon Cabinets but CONFIRMED NO STOCK le. But found Charmmy Kitty Cabinet, Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp &amp; Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)...Any ladies here interested?

<font color="aa00aa">1) Charmmy Kitty Cabinet (2 Doors) - $79.00 <font color="ff0000">(Last Set!!)</font>
1318399.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">2) Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(Last 2 Sets!!)</font>
1318400.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 <font color="ff0000">(3 Sets!!)</font></font>
1318401.jpg
1318402.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each (8 sets) - <font color="ff0000">(NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
1318403.jpg

- kittymum
- bbgirl (KIV - Please let me know by tmr)
- Bubbles_24
- Emma (KIV - Please let me know by tmr)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by tmr)
- kittymum

<font color="119911">Please note priority will be given to the regulars of this thread..Thank you.</font>

MB
Enjoy your trip. I stayed at Shinjuku Washington before. To me, it's good though have to walk about 8 to 10 mins from the shinjuku station.
Enjoy your trip

acsy
yeah man. heard annie also ordered one drawer but no stock. I am just thinking.....until buay tahan then attack. what do u intend to use it for? I cant use it for my boy's stuff....

Morning ladies...

MB,
Enjoy ur trip hor..If u happen to see any LD there, must play cos heard that its cheaper to play in Japan rather than in spore =)...Good luck!

blueblue,
u wan to buy the big toyogo drawers frm kk? u can use it to put ur things lor...=)..mayb put those misc things? ;p.

kittymum,
Wow, u sure got lots of lobangs leh..hee...the CK cabinet is wat acthia has lor, so nice..hiaz..me tempted but duno wat to use it for ..hiaz..finidng excuses also..keke... The CK lamp also bery nice =D.

HI MB,
Have a great trip

Hi acsy,
You are so right. Once they stay, they will be stuck on you and that idiotic hubby will stand on their side and defend them by saying they are poor and non educated blah blah blah...

HI bubbles,
I love those things yr dad bought esp the bag. I love bags very much.

HI bubbles,
I will try to get a HK trolley school bag for my daughter when she goes to school. In fact, I like that lunch box you have...will start to buy all this slowly. I told my hubby he is not allowed to open the top cupboard.

<font color="119911"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
Will login later when my daughter sleeps. Looks like I will miss any private sale (if there is) again

hi janet,
the red bag can act as a bag organiser and table for the car. My dad abit kiasu..heehee cos my girl only 7mth plus

i also like lunch boxes but i never use them cos no time to prepare lunch hahaha

Morning Ladies!

Waa Kittymum you stayed up so late ah? I went to zzz rite after post reply to Pau Ling cos very tired wor. Your supplier very nice leh, help us check stocks.

Thank you ladies for your well wishes, ok i will try to have a fruitful trip! Hehe ...

Really ah Feifei, cheaper LD in jap, ok ok, i try my luck if have, hope i am luckier in foreign land, haha!

Blue Blue ah, ya lor, the only setback for Shinjuku Washington is the walk but i guess no choice lor, hope i come back, still got my pair of legs, hehe

Ladies the table lamp Kittymum supplier offers hor, is very very cute de. I have 1 too. If you see my flick pics, got day and nite view, very sweet. But mine is HK, not CK.

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Small Study Light (Electric Plug)- $8.00 <font color="ff0000">(3 Sets!!)</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $9.50 each <font color="ff0000">(8 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)</font>
- kittymum
- bbgirl (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- Bubbles_24
- Emma (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- LYD (KIV - Please let me know by today)
- myprecioustots
- mypreciuostots
-

Waa, Kittymum, must award you "Home Manager of the Year" le. Last nite so late sleep, this morning so early wake up? Wow ...

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">MB,</font>
ya lor, coz must wait till my monster sleep then can post in peace..Enjoy yourself &amp; hope you'll have a FRUITFUL trip..