Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Below r my remainings fm previous Private SALE!! Added with my frens' items!! Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. Thank you!!

VQ's Private Sale! (Updated as at 25Mar(Tues) @ 3.29pm)
<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">*** NEW ITEMS ADDED ***</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">HOUSEHOLD ITEMS</font>

1) Cookie/Cake Mould 2pcs Set - $28 x 1

2) Cookie Cutter - $18 x 1

3) Cake/Jelly Mould - $10 x 1

4) Cake Mould(Small) - $10 x 1

5) Jelly/Muffin Mould - $12 x 1

6) Cookie/Cake Mould(Big) - $20 x 1

7) Fried Egg/ Pancake Mould - $16 x 2

8) Silicon Cake Mould(Big) - $26 x 1

9) Silicon Cake Mould(Small) 2pcs Set - $26 x 1

10) Silicon Cake Mould - $24 x 1

12) Jelly/Cake Mould(Heart) - $4 x 1

13) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 2

14) Chopstick Container(18cm) - $2 x 3

<font color="ff0000">BABIES &amp; CHILDREN ITEMS</font>

16) Milk Bottle(130ml) - $10 x 1

17) Toothbrush(6~12YO) - $2 x 1

18) Pink Coin Bank w Candy(Height:10cm) - $4 x 1

19) Hello Kitty Babies Car Signage - $18 x 1

20) Hello Kitty Babies Kimono Set Jinbei(Size:90 - Suitable for 1 ~ 2YO) - $24 x 1

<font color="ff0000">OTHER ITEMS</font>

22) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

23) Compact Pocket Mirror - $5 x 2

24) HeartShaped Shower Radio - $27 x 1

32) My Melody &amp; Kuromi Luggage Tag - $10 x 1

33) HK Luggage Tag - $10 x 2

36) HK Kotex Panty Liners - $8 x 1

37) HK Scott Handkerchiefs(1set 3 designs) - $1 x 3sets

Hey Ladies
anyone keen on getting a La Senza top
The design is something like this, but its cotton material now selling 2 for $55 original abt $65 for one pc, come in pink, white and black. I only need the pink one let me know, i gg to the Paragon outlet after work.

1317538.jpg

acsy,
np. let me know when u coming to collect ya

MB,
Enjoy your trip!

msblur,
I oso thought of buying the cabinet but no place to put n oso dun know wat to put lor.

VQ,
Plse send my item by normal post. Let me know much n will trfs $ together with the item.
Thks.

Hello to all

Below is the link to hello kitty fan club in facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=12057082410

Members
I have uploaded some pictures of my own HK collection though not many. I will try to upload more tomorrow. Please kindly upload pics of your collection that we will be able to share with our friends.

**those who are not a member yet, and you are interested, please kindly forward me your email add for me to send you invitations.

hey

la la port has a lot of shops there. i think you will shop till you drop. Its a mega shopping centre. 3 shopping centres linked together if im not wrong.

pinkicon,
U can find these at TH at Raffles Place UOB/OUB plaza. Sorry I always forgot which is the correct name of that bldg. Anyway, it's juz on top of the mrt station.

KTgal,
did u manage to get the boot stands?

LYD

We didnt get to shop much the last time round as it was a free and easy for 1 hour before heading to airport.

It should have more stuffs there now. Cos 3 years ago it was rather new. Now should incorporate more store there.

There is a store called tokyo shirt. for man's working shirt. They sell really good quality and cheap business shirts. Too bad we didnt get more for my hubby. now to think of it, the store is no more there in la la port.

M B,
Oh no leh. U wan a re-fund ah? I juz called TH they say stock havent come yet leh. Will not be so fast work.

Ladies, who wants a re-fund, pls let me know ya coz TH said the artbags wont come so fast tink end of this mth or in another 1-2 weeks wor.

As for the CK pouches, still havent unpack from their w'hse yet.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

3) Checked Bear Artbag : $4.80 each : Total 23 pieces
1) msbrown (PAID)
2) msbrown (PAID)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID) (own collection)
5) blue_genie (PAID)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID)
11) LYD (PAID)
12) msblur (PAID)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID)
16) emma (PAID)
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18)Japancraze
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID)
21) Ktgal88 (PAID)
22) iris (PAID)
23) iris (PAID)

my hub's colleague came from the states for training.. and he bot these for him.. lol.. hk gummy and toothpaste.. the gummy taste realli good though.. keke..

1317629.jpg

Oh no no, MsBrown, hehe, no refund. I mean if it arrive while i am away, can you help me keep first? I collect when i come back. TIA!!

M B,
Oh haha... ok ok definitely can keep for u lah. Haiz, duno when it's coming man. If by another 2 weeks, havent come, I'll trf the money back to all of u. Coz TH said another 2 weeks most probably will come liao.

Emma,
So lucky leh u..... It's nice hor from USA. So different look from Japan &amp; Bangkok.

<font color="ff6000">VQ,LYD,</font>
Supplier dun have the Hello Kitty Ribbon Cabinet le, she have Hello Kitty &amp; Bunny Cabinet but price is higher as this shipment from another supplier from China. Please let me know if you want as she ONLY have 1 Set left.

<font color="aa00aa"><u>Hello Kitty &amp; Bunny Cabinet (2 Doors) - $83.00 <font color="ff0000">(1 Set Only)
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm</font></u>
1317707.jpg

- VQ
- LYD

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Anymore ladies wants the any of the cabinets, let me know by tonight. Will closed by 10PM.</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's Cabinet Spree</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Hello Kitty Curtain Cabinet - $45.00 each (2 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 37cm x 49cm x 11cm
- Jasmine Wong (PAID)
- acsy

<font color="aa00aa">2) Hello Kitty 2 doors Cabinet (Apple Series - White) - $79.00 each (4 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">2 Sets Left)</font>
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm
- MB (PAID)
- Pau Ling Lim (PAID)
-
-

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) - $60.00 each (2 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Measurement : 51cm x 31cm x 20cm
- Pau Ling Lim (PAID)
- Tling (PAID)
<font color="ff0000">- Hello Kitty (Sorry, confirmed NO STOCK. Will keep in mind &amp; let you know if any comes in)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Pink &amp; White) - $85.00 each (4 Sets Only) <font color="ff0000">(Still have 3 sets)</font>
Measurement : 36cm x 40cm x 48cm
- Jasmine Wong (PAID)
-
-

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Ribbon 4 Drawers Chest - $89.00</font>
- VQ <font color="ff0000">(Confirmed NO STOCK)</font>
- Szu <font color="ff0000">(Confirmed NO STOCK)</font>
- bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(Confirmed NO STOCK)</font>
- acsy <font color="ff0000">(Confirmed NO STOCK)</font>
- princess <font color="ff0000">(Confirmed NO STOCK)</font>

<font color="ff0000">Payment : POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 (Upon Closing)</font>
<font color="119911">Collection : Tampines St.21 (My place)
Date/Time : Anytime after 27Mar/Thursday afternoon

msblur.. me so touch.. u know me the best!!! hehe.. dunno still can order not leh.. me v keen leh.. but dunno put where leh? cos i alr have the other one.. realli use as enzo's shoe cabinet meh? hehe...

MB,
Ya lor, u alr bot e apple series cabinet liao...i oso bot 1 leh..hahaha

PrincessEmma,
Your favorite series hor...oh oh..let see if VQ &amp; LYD want it

tling,
have transferred $10 to you for the mitten. ref 4033

kittymum
have transferred $45 to you for the HK cabinet with curtain. ref 4034

Purin
have transferred $10 to you for the thermal mug. ref: 4035

VQ
have transferred $22 to you for the thermal flask. ref 4036

MB
I think most of the people in the HK shop might react the same way la...hahaha

elizabeth.. sorry.. juz read ur message.. the romper is v cute hor.. me still wishing my lil one will turn out to be a girl.. but i've been playing silly games with myself and all pointed to baby being a boy leh.. lol... aniwayz, i juz buy for my niece first lahz.. then if mine is realli a girl, then she can wear it after her cousin..
more pple wear more worth it mah.. keke

kittymum.. nvm lahz.. its ok.. can let them have it.. and hor.. i not used to u calling me P.E. leh.. u call enzo de ma better lahz.. hahahhaaa

enzo de ma,
hahaha...me too not used to calling u PrincessEmma leh...but hor by the time your 2nd comes out then have to change nick le..heehee

Emma,
Hee...dun say until like dat lah.
But this cupboard tink its too small for putting enzo's shoes lah. Maybe put those milo tins, small tin of milk powder should be ok.

Oh ya hoh! I said wana show u the HK solar tingy i bought hoh. Ok, u wait ah...i upload the pics....

hi kittymum,
just came back.. saw the hk &amp; bunny cupboard so sweet
if VQ &amp; LDY not taking then i take can? The seller no more ribbon design? Otherwise, me got to go all the way to causeway point alr

she_she,
How much is the seller selling for 1pc (unless VQ &amp; LYD wants)? Me thinking of getting for my new kitchen leh

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles_24, acsy,</font>
If VQ, LYD dun want but must see if Emma want it or not 1st leh...you're number 4...heehee..let u know hor..supplier juz reach home from store she said let her go eat her dinner then she open up her boxes at home to see if have any Ribbon design in there coz series number outside the box are the same but maybe have different design among them HOPEFULLY!!! Keep you updated hor..

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
This cabinet is very sweet too. My favourite HK &amp; Bunny series.. But only 1 set, if faulty how? i very scare leh!

i think i give this a miss... Thank you very much for sourcing.

<font color="ff6000">PauLingLim,</font>
Order Noted.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies who had paid me,</font>
My device not with me right nw. Check tonight n let u know ya! Thks!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies who opt for item by Post,</font>
Pls pay for my envelop too hor! i not working leh, cant "kapo" ofc envelops leh!!! hahaha.... i go back home to squeeze ur item into the smallest envelop(to save ur $$) then let u know how many cents ah! Thks ah!!

hi acsy,
i dun mind bargaining for better price of course
just tt woodlands is very far for me cos i stay in the east. have to wait till sat &amp; see if DH willing to drive me all the way there heehee. Guess we have to wait for Kittymum &amp; see how many her suppliers have.

kittymum,
i understand.. just keep us updated!

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
No Problem..will see if any ladies here wants it lah..I got 1 set for myself too. so far we bot quite a few cabinets from her before &amp; luckily no faulty reported yet..heehee..

Hi Princess Emma,

So sorry that i havent transfer $10 to you. Will do it tomorrow morning. I only logged in to check this thread late at night bcos i dun seems to find time to log in at my work place. Scare once i log in, will not focus on my work especially my marking load.

Kittymum,
Just read and got to know that your maid was so daring to steal your food and eat. How long is she with your family?