Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
each set of 3 about S$32.60 after conversion using 1=1.4

So each piece is like S$10.8... still quite ok lor...

but very cute right?

<font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING!! LADIES!!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
today while i was preparing my DH's breakfast. I suddenly burst out laughing!! Guess what? ur words: My kitchen is as busy as Kopitiam! Suddenly strike me!!! hahaha..... cos today, i really in a hurry to prepare for him. I can really understand, i also busy like kopitiam liao!! Then, Dh asked: What happened? u prepare my breakfast everyday until u SIAO liao ah??? hahaha... Funny right?!?

Oh yes! i wanted to ask u. Do ur supplier still hv this cabinet? If hv, let me know. <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">I want!</font></font> Previously ordered fm MT but i cancel after his bad attitude!
1316586.jpg

ya. it's nice. dont know shld get or nt. cos i very scare to buy things from online like this. dont know if the seller is reliable or nt

kittymum,
if you can find the cabinet that VQ mentioned, I also want! Count me in!

Because it will compliment the cabinet with curtain which I already have!

VQ,
This is the design i bought. I was choosing between the Ck or this HK design mah, den both my hubby &amp; my gals chose HK design. Hee..

kittymum,Elizabeth,
Ya ya, find one day loh. Anyway 3 of us staying nearby nia. Hee...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My friend passed me her extras liao! u all interested? if ok, i post tomorrow morning! okie?

Let everybody: Get Set! READY! GOOOOO!!!!

<font color="ff6000">All New Kitty Members,</font>
HELLO!!!

VQ,
Hahaha...ya ya coz normally I'm the only 1 busy in the kitchen &amp; no one is allow even my maid coz she'll only get in the way &amp; can't help lor.. so i oso busy until siao like kopitiam chaos when DH,DS,DD coming in to peep what I'm cooking for them...hahaha

VQ, LYD, acsy,
I'll check with her later in the afternoon then let you gal know again hor..

msblur,
ya ya, hand itchy again le....hehehe

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur,</font>
Aiyo.. u dont "xia" me, can or not?? i so regretted i should hv join <font color="ff6000">Kittymum's</font> BP previously. But bcos sometimes i wanted to c the REAL thing. Not $1 or $2 things also right! Must spend wisely, if not my "banker" NAG, NAG &amp; NAG!!!

i went MT's to c the real thing. Got the 2nd drawer of my pics. Then bring home, 1 drawer cannot close properly!! the pics on the side is fading!!! hv to carry back to change. My DH's face <font size="+2">BLACK!!!</font> i also scare leh!!!

But end up did not buy n i got back my $$$ cos all faulty!!

lili
Transfer liao!

VQ
Think lili wants to let go of the pink cabinet that u want leh. Saw her putting it up for sale sometime ago. U wanna check with her?

kittymum
Huh...really no more?

Next time can hold for regulars for 1 day first then release?

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
HUH!! Really! But i m not the first to ask abt this cabinet leh!! i very good one! i can queue.

Extras fm our last trip lor... plus some of my remaining... Hopefully, "you yuan ren" want to help me clear them!! hahha...

<font color="ff6000">kittymum,</font>
Hey! post tomorrow morning lah!! Cos later going to my mom's hse. PC there spoil leh! But i c whether can use my sis's PC okie!! want to sms u or not?

Lili,
I trf $16 to you liao. Pls check ya.

Emma,
Which Daiso did u get the boot stands from? I oso want leh. How much ah?

anyone of u gog to Daiso or works near Daiso can help me buy this boots stand which Emma got?

1316659.jpg

Hello Kitty,
Sorry..tot regular should have le coz this stock MT &amp; TH is oso selling few months back..

Sayang Sayang okie..supplier said she'll check &amp; let me know this afternoon if she can get more...

VQ,
ya lah, post today lah since so many of us here now.... come come post now... keke....

LYD,
We yi chang yi he leh.... haha.....

hmmm, seems like there are a lot of people here selling hk stuffs yah??

I think its so much better than those that they are selling in the bp.

VQ,
ya hor... haha, but not everything oso $2 leh. Tink got other items more than $2 ba. Duno lah, not a regular at Daiso. keke....

Ktgal,
OK thanks... Help me get 5 pieces ok. Thanks ya. I got 4 pairs of boots then 1 is for future boots. haha......

msbrown/jenny.. me got it from the daiso at imm.. wanna get muz faster cos once they are gone, v hard to find cos these things get discontinued pretty fast.. like the hk hooks they used to sell..

emma,
$2 a pair really cheap leh!

jenny,
can help me get 1 pair first since you are going today...

Because I'm only going to Daiso tomorrow... scare later don't have already... haha

MB,
Really appreciate your words. Very encouraging to me. I'll remember them.

pSi,
There was once my dad interfere when I was teaching DS. I told him to go home. If DH do the same, I'll tell him to get out of the house (cos I'm already fuming mad and he still huo3 shang4 jia1 you2).

Jenny
Can also help me get a pair of the boots stand and pass to msbrown together with hers?

Msbrown
Can?
Wow u have so many pairs of boots ah???

kittymum
Oic... hope she still has...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">ladies in this spree, kindly transfer the money to my dbs savings account 0204026199 and let me know after u transfer.. thanx.. </font></font>

Emma's Brooch @ $10 each - (10 pcs max)

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue
6.) she_she

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)blue_genie

lili - $10 (no need to tt cos i owe u for the food jar which i have tt.. )
LYD - $20
PP - $20
blue genie - $10
blue blue - $10
micsarah - $10
she_she - $10

KTgal,
I help u compile hor. Hope u dont mind ah.

Daiso $2 a pair boots stands
- 5 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD (pass to msbrown)
- 1 x Hello Kitty (pass to msbrown)

Hello Kitty,
Ya I like to wear boots &amp; 3 pairs came from overseas trips lor. keke..... Only got 1 from Charles &amp; Keith tis yr before I went to Korea. How I wish SIN will hv 4 seasons then can wear winter wear then will be mei mei lor....

Emma,
It's reali very worth it &amp; very nice wor. Shud hv got for me when u were there mah. haha... But then, u duno if I hv boots a not hor. keke.... Nice nice &amp; worth it. I saw 1 pair from KK the relax series one, very nice but $39.90 lor, so heartpain in the end nvr buy. Heng got tis, hoep still hv stocks lor.

MB
I just scrolled up to see what your aunt have said. Really agree. My mother hates to be in the same room with my MIL cos my mil will belittle me. Once my child sick and I cannot leave work ask them to help. After that my mum called to tell me my mil did that again. Can hear that she very heartpain. I also feel sorry for putting her in a position to listen to my mil's nonsence.

Purin
Without their 'help' we r actually better off, right? A blessing in disguise, and it also trains us to be stronger mummies.

Update: lili has sold off the cabinet liao.

Msbrown
True lor...maybe 2 years 1 winter also not bad. I only have 1 pair of boots, not those high 1. But when I wear out, people looked at me in a weird way leh, like too fanciful for Singapore weather. Can't imagine if I wear the high one, people sure think I am a tourist...keke...

msbrown,
ya lor.... if only SIN has 4 seasons... because I think I look best in winter wear with jackets/sweatshirts etc and don't sweat so much... so complexion looks better also.... take photo in cold countries also look nicer! haha

Jenny,
Please help me buy 4 pairs too..

Daiso $2 a pair boots stands
- 5 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD (pass to msbrown)
- 1 x Hello Kitty (pass to msbrown)
- 4 x kittymum (exchange goods when baking items arrive...heeheee)

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Our mum is still the BEST!! We bear in mind what MIL do to us so next time we won't do the same to our future DIL, right? Let's treat it as our lesson to be a good MIL in future...Cheer up gers!!!