Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Yup, accomodation settled but at higher prices lor, cos all the mid range ones fully booked. And now have to stay further from train station too. But i guess no choice lor. Hehe

hello jasmine

Why am i back so fast??? haha bec my son too tired. He skipped his afternoon nap. So after his feed he gets really drowsy.

MB,
Ya lor..if no choice then have to settle for other choice of accommodation liao but never mind lah you still get to go buy your HK stuffs mah...heehee..Sure no prob wor..ur hubby so nice guy.

Jasmine,
Heehee...ya, the other Apple Cabinet only have 2 Sets only leh..

) Hello Kitty Curtain Cabinet - $45.00 each (2 Sets Only)
Measurement : 37cm x 49cm x 11cm
- Jasmine Wong
-

2) Hello Kitty 2 doors Cabinet (Apple Series - White) - $79.00 each (4 Sets Only)
Measurement : 60cm x 40cm x 20cm
- MB
- Pau Ling Lim
-
-

3) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) - $60.00 each (2 Sets Only)
Measurement : 51cm x 31cm x 20cm
- Pau Ling Lim
-

4) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Pink & White) - $85.00 each (4 Sets Only)
Measurement : 36cm x 40cm x 48cm
- Jasmine Wong
-
-
-

Jasmine,
Heehee...me too leh, have been spending quite alot this few months on HK...

Jasmine,Pau Ling,
Collection with be at my place (Tampines)...btw can u PM me ur contact & area of residence/work

1315896.jpg

This one also very nice hor
1315897.gif

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's Cabinet Spree - Closing : 25 Mar '08</font>

1) Hello Kitty Curtain Cabinet - $45.00 each (2 Sets Only)
- Jasmine Wong
-

2) Hello Kitty 2 doors Cabinet (Apple Series - White) - $79.00 each (4 Sets Only)
- MB
- Pau Ling Lim
-
-

3) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) - $60.00 each (2 Sets Only)
- Pau Ling Lim
-

4) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Pink &amp; White) - $85.00 each (4 Sets Only)
- Jasmine Wong
-
-
-

<font color="119911">Payment : POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 (Upon Closing - 25 March '08)</font>
<font color="119911">Collection : Tampines St.21 (My place)
Date/Time : To Be Advise

Kittymum
Wow...your cabinets really very nice but exp leh...

Liz
Of course u can join in our gathering regardless of how old ur child is. = )

ShanShan/FeiFei/Bbgal/Msbrown
I've received your orders for Giftleader.

Nikita
I've to ask Giftleader but she would only reply next week cos email showed her out-of-office message as coming back on coming Sun. I'll include your wallet first. You can decide later after she has confirmed the price.

Szu
U just indicate the shipping price that you see in Giftleader web. Would get Giftleader to confirm the price so you all can confirm your order.

Aiyo, paiseh, doing nothing at home so searching HK stuffs online lor, can see cannot buy, afraid get cheated by overseas supplier.

Annie,
Still exp meh? already below market price le wor n I even bot the 2 doors apple cabinet for $120.00 before I know this supplier...still heart pain till now leh...sob sob..

<font color="aa00aa">kittymum,</font>
For No.3 cabinet, what can I put inside? Don't know the actual size of it. Maybe I have to buy secretly, don't let my hubby know.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Can I join the BP of Giftleader?

Jasmine,
The measurement is approximately 51cm x 31cm x 20cm..not a big cabinet, maybe you can put books &amp; magazine ba..tot of getting it for my cookbook collection but not enuff for me leh..

kittymum
i like the last one but now i got no place to put, my bf moving in aug, i die liao loh, have to move back from his place 7 big china bag

Hi pSi,
I cant imagine how yr MIL spoilt yr hubby. It's so scary. Somehow when the wife doesnt deliver a son, it seems to be her fault. It's so ridiculous !!! Anyway, be happy and join us here.

Hi Annie,
I didnt see much wallets in giftleader site. Oh yes, can you pls provide the link for giftleader again ?

BTW, how's yr pregnancy now ?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Received your transfer le....thank you

<font color="aa00aa">Pau Ling,</font>
Received your transfer le....thank you

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny,</font>
OMG!!!! Where r u gonna put the 7 big china bag??

welcome to all our newcomers to our HK threads

jpwongwong,
how to use facebook? My email add: [email protected]

kittymum,
I've been aiming at the Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) for veri long le. If I buy, my DH will ask me buy for wat, waste $$

LYD,
I like the fans that u bought!

kittymum
i dunno my place oready got 12 BIG china bag, i wanan faint
i prololy need to rent a place to keep all these things, very horrible rite after 10 yrs of collection

kittymum,
Can I put my name down for the Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) $60 n KIV first. I will show my hubby the pic, if he approves then I buy, if not, then I cancel.

Tling,
When I bot those cabinets hor, I haven tot of what to do with it too...hahaha..got it store in the room till as &amp; when feel like using then I start to think what to do with it...my DH gave up liao..hahaha

emma,
Good idea wor...for dd's story book corner..

Jenny,
Your place still have 12 BIG China Bag!!!! FAINTZ!!!

Emma,
I've seen tis cabinet once, is quite big. Ya, tat was wat I intend to do
I want to put all her existing sch books n assessment books inside lor

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
I will transfer to you by tomorrow morning. I'm unable to add new payee through IB now because I left my hp at the office, sorry
1316002.gif

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's Cabinet Spree - Closing : 25 Mar '08</font>

1) Hello Kitty Curtain Cabinet - $45.00 each (2 Sets Only)
- Jasmine Wong
-

- MB
- Pau Ling Lim <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
-
-

3) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Apple Series - White) - $60.00 each (2 Sets Only)<font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- Pau Ling Lim <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
- Tling (KIV)

4) Hello Kitty Cabinet with Roller (Pink &amp; White) - $85.00 each (4 Sets Only)
- Jasmine Wong
-
-
-

<font color="119911">Payment : POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 (Upon Closing - 25 March '08)</font>
<font color="119911">Collection : Tampines St.21 (My place)
Date/Time : To Be Advise

Hi kittymum,

Very tempted to buy the HK cabinets but still thinking what to do with it. Like item 3 &amp; 4 to put my DDs story books but yesterday went Ikea to buy some of their room furniture liao. Still thinking...

Haven sleep yet. Doing my marking.... Sob sob

kittymum,
Thks for adding my name in the list first ya. My DH made my son sleep, he oso doze off liao. Later, he wake up, I will show it to him.
Actually, oso can use as shoe cabinet for kids.

kittymum
Like that loh no choice, cos no more place liao. hae to wait till i get another place of my own next year now cannot buy too ex liao, plus since my bf is moving in wif his brother i think abit not convenient for me to put things there cos he dun like me

Kittymum,
I love cabinet no. 4 leh...but just now my hubby say NO lor...SOB SOB...Hopefully I can 'force' him to change his mind b4 ur closing date...

Jenny,
SAME HERE!!!
My study room only left with a small walkway. I have to ban DS from coming in.

MB,
DH is going to book accommodation in Japan. Just told DH that he is not allowed to control my spending. Guess we have to bring maid along if we want to enjoy ourselves this time. She'll have to help us carry all the shopping stuff.

LYD,
The pictures look terrific. Would like to check out the model of your camera. I'm looking for a good digital camera. Any recommendation?

micsarah,
Still up marking paper?!!! item 3 only have 2 sets leh...so tempting hor? tt's why I bot quite a few cabinets lor...heehee

tling,
no prob lah, u let me know by tmr..if use for shoe cabinet enuff to put mah? my dd have 30 over pairs of shoe &amp; she has 2 level of our shoe cabinets..sigh...all my fault lor keep buying..

Hi Annie,
How about fixing the time/date/location of our gathering so that whoever keen can plan their timetable for that day?

Jenny,
Never mind lah...ren till next year when you get your own place then you can do up a hello kitty room for your collection of ???? bags &amp; boxes???

Szu,
Hope you can change his mind lah...the cabinets are so nice..heehee