Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

no time to log in this morning...bz unpacking my office...sigh sigh..smaller area now..but lucky its a cozy corner..a consolation for me

annie,
my decal measures : kitty face 11" by 9", "hello kitty" words 15" by 5". so can either make bigger or small lors..up to us to choose..

tling,
wait wait..must wait for my bil to help me stick..gotta clean the luggage surface clean clean 1st..kekeke.

jpwongwong,
welcome to this thread. hope u enjoy yr stay here...

Heard alot of not-so-gd MIL, hee luckily mine blur blur type

acsy, Kittymum, Elizabeth,
oic...mine going to be only 28days so thinking whether need to extend abit..

Phyllis,
Yest passed by the Yishun Pasar Malam no more oredi...saw the tent only, maybe sat last day.

<font color="119911">Hi Pau Ling,</font>
Welcome to our HELLO KITTY family

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Ladies,</font></font>
Did I read something about a hot water flask available from Li Li's BP ? I want hor.

hello janet

Do you have a facebook account? Want to join in the hello kitty fans club that i have created in facebook? are you interested? If yes, please kindly give me your email add?

BlueBlue,
Told hubby b4 Sat I wanted to go for the LD already, but my daughter not feeling well, so didnt go out. I kept her at home today, just to be on the safe side. Will try to catch up with you gals next time

Eileen,
That bag you posted is beautiful !!!

Alicia,
I was so slow again...ktgal got the flask from Japancraze already.

Ay...wait,the one who wants the TW flask is janet...i think...aiyoh...i very confused liao..hahaha

Pau Ling,
Japancraze is one of our friends here...not the name of a shop.

I can see from the previous threads that we can purchase some hello kitty stuffs from here as well? when are we going to have another one again?

PauLingLim
Sometimes we travel or come across HK, MM or LTS good buys, well buy xtra and post it here for sale, but priority goes to the regular here

PauLingLim
Dun get me wrong, cos we ever offer to the non regular here, they wan to buy from e BP then when comes to payment and they did a MIA, making some of ladies here stuck wif extra items many times, hence now mostly priority goes to regular but to be on the regular list u just post here more frequntly or pm the seller wif urself, but then its up to the seller's decision.

oic, so there are some black horses out there. No problem, thanks for the clarifications.No doubt the items sold here are indeed nicer than some of the bp threads.

REally feel kinda sad....like that chance of owning the product gets slimmer.

wow..this thread is moving fast again, i can't catch up but glad to see so many happening here, hee...

jasmine,
may i know what material is the protective case made of? mind to let me know yr seller's info? TIA

saw these two big items from Pasar Malam at caseway point, both are selling at $88, think can bargain a bit too, any ladies who are interested can go and have a look there!

kittymum borrow yr pic, ya?
1315189.jpg

1315190.jpg

she_she &amp; kittymum,
I trf some money to u liao, pls check ok.

Ladies, let me know if I still owes anyone any money. Wa faint... hv been spending too much....

feifei,
I hope its very big! Hahaha..
I really need to get more storage for my gal's clothes, the drawers abit cannot close liao!

Huh? Then u ladies mite be disappointed. Its not very big lah. Only about 1m tall and the drawers about 4-5 inch deep oni leh. I used it to store stationery and notepads now.

wow wow...

now this thread is really much more lively and Happy!

Pau Ling,
welcome to this HK thread

Jasmine,
icic... are you doing free and easy or follow tour?

If free and easy, I think backpack is easier because the train stations not very luggage friendly... but I guessed your DH will help you carry... hahaha....

My DH and I backpacked in Switzerland and Italy for our honeyroom... was fun... because we stayed in B and B... so we can experience the culture in each place more rather than staying in hotels.

Also, free and easy is better because not so rush... and taking trains so fun! Lots of scenery to see!
I missed those train rides..

Hahaha.. Silly me! I'll pass then. Got mis-led by the pics. Was thinking its too cheap to be big.

Looks like I'll have to get from KK.
Unless someone wanna do BP?? Hee..

Thanks all for the advises.

Hi live_your_dream

thanks, you sure sound like you had a lot of fun with the train rides.I dont think I can do backpacked at all. I need personal space for toilet and sleep. ;)

after hearing some of you talk about MIL, now I think I'm quite fortunate...

My MIL very equal... she will always get 2 shares for my DH and I. Like if she make orange juice, she will prepare 2 bottles for us to bring home after dinner.

I think maybe because she's more towards English speaking... so more "modern" type of MIL.

elizabeth,
actually can just buy some really nice and good quality Hello Kitty stickers and stick on the cupboards/drawers... Then it will look like it's a Hello Kitty cupbaord/drawers ( like what MB did to her kitchen )

Hi hi, i signed up facebook but hor, very confused with so many steps. Think i also added some people i dont know as friends leh, OMG!

But i defintely know Szu, Niki and Evien! Wow, got to spend time studying how to use man!

Alternatively,
go to Bangkok to get all those Hello Kitty drawers... the TOYOGO type.... relatively cheap but bulky to bring back to Singapore...

That's why I went with 1 luggage and came back with 4-5 big boxes!

hmm.. my mil is also not too bad. It's just that she is always making alot of unnecessary comments. In terms of food, she will always get my hubby to get me more food.

Sometimes too much concern can be a nuisance too!! That is the case with my mil. I have been breastfeeding my son since his birth. Breastfeeding wasn't an easy choice for me. She made lots of negative comments like:"you sure your baby got enough milk? your breast will look ugly if you feed too much. breastfeeding is an ugly sight..

see like that stress or not??

LYD,
I'm going BKK end next mth. Can tell me where to shop for HK stuff in BKK? I went afew times but so far don't see much HK ley..

Yup, already got HK stickers on the cupboards in my gal's room. Thanks

Your MIL sounds nice.. Lucky u!!

LYD,
How you manage to carry all back? It's quite fragile ley. My sister also hand carry 2 HK containers (Toyogo type one) on board, I very regret never buy this. I only brought bowl, glass &amp; plate back, use my clothing to wrap it up and put into my cabin size luggage, very aunty hor, haha

MB,
i didn't ask if they carry apple series one leh!

eliazbeth,
yes, it's quite small but made of wood so u've to judge it's worth spending much $$ or not.

msbrown,
got yr transfer, tks! hey, u bought any HK from dubai?

jasmine,
what's price different of HK or normal case? i saw one from samsonite but too small for 29" luggage.

Elizabeth,
Dat time me &amp; Lili saw a 3-tier drawer at KK &amp; she like it very much, but seems quite ex loh.Tink she did ask whether anyone keen or nt. Maybe u ask whether Lili still wana buy or nt, can order together loh. Hee...