Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acsy/nikisan,
I have send a request to add friends to ur mail...
My facebook email: [email protected]. Very new to facebook cos' had been using friendster all along...

Anyone know how to calculate shipping charges for giftleader spree organise by Annie?

Purin
Keke...sorry ah...my son was very noisy hor? Ya lor y many MILs like that? Haiz...

Elizabeth
Ha...my mil lagi worse...she took the bird nest we bot for me to cook for my DH and herself and said not suitable for me to take. I was angry lor cos we never buy bird nest one leh...only towards late stage of pregnancy we bot a bit.

feifei
Dun worry lah...Actually most impt is your MIL willing to learn and try and sincerely cares for u. Taking care of bb + housework shd be no problem for her lah, but she must learn confinement dishes lor if she doesn't know. Mine is super lazy kind and worse refuse to learn and kept complaining. I did not take any confinememt food at all cos she dunno how to cook the dishes and did not bother to learn.

acsy
I have facebook account, but hor...forgot my password liao...kekeke...now cannot enter... give u all my email first then later I go see how to reset password.

she_she,
Ya..think it's good deal so quickly buy lor dun wait liao...heehee

alicia,
babe, take care yah..

bbgirl,
thanks...heehee....so happy coz finally bot 1 HK suitcase for myself.

ELizabeth,
Oh dear...then how??? yup, some mils are veri realistic one lor!!!

acsy,
can add me mah? [email protected]

princess,
heard from the ppl that by right should be 40days but nowadays we only confinement for 30Days nia.

Me too...Can I join? (My son very much older and my girl can be monster!!)
HK Gathering (Kids to play, Kakis to chat)
- Annie n DS
- BA n DD
- Purin n DS (preferably on Sun)
- Hello Kitty n DH n DS n DD (can ask my hubby to watch over the kids...keke...)
- kittymum n DS n DD monster

Hi eileen

with regards to your question. I have seen this bag in takashimaya. I think its going for S$140.00 which was 2 months ago. Not sure if they still have it.

Wow, super active threads!!

Good afternoon to all

Kittymum,
Your luggage really cheap ley. But I saw the price tag on my luggage is about 26,+++ yen which around S$350++

A big hello to all the hello kitty fans!! I am one big fan too, hope I can get to know some of you here.

I have been a SAHM for almost 1 year. only recently, I have been actively surfing the singapore motherhood web.. Now I found this hello kitty fan thread its like i am being home again.

It so lonely to be staying home alone.

rgds

Szu, kittymum, hello kitty,
added u ladies liao!

kittymum,
u no aunty la! and hor your monster so adorable leh!

She_she,

The protective case is the only piece. He bought this at overseas to protect the HK luggage case. I think it's either 29" or 30".

Jasmine,
Heeeheee..mine is from HKG mah...is it germany Frankfurt? coz normally for Europe the route pretty standard...

Pau Ling,
Welcome to out big HK Family...enjoy ur stay here..

acsy,
thanks..got it...you won't say she's adorable when you see her...bwahahaha..

I'm going off for MJ session soon....yak again tonight yah...chaos

hey kittymum

you sure have a house full of hello kitty items right??

How I wish I could do that too.. though my hubby doesnt mind but hello kitty stuffs are some how quite costly.

There was once I came across the hello kitty fan. It was going for S$152.00.

I have a link to some hello kitty stuffs not sure if the mums here are interested.

http://www.mykittylove.com/

hello jasmine

Thanks. I am rather new here so need to read up more about this thread. But I can see alot of complaints on MIL....

heheheh... they sure give us mums a big headache ya??

;)

hello all,

I do have a facebook account too. Please kindly add me in.

Hey has anyone created a group for hello kitty fans in facebook for all of us to join?

my email account is :[email protected]

hello acsy

how are you?? are you working? you seem to have a very funny way in describing your mil... me too i am very unhappy with my mil.

Pau Ling
Welcome, welcome!

Jenny
If it's the flask that kittymum wants, reserve it for her lor since she's so crazy over it...haha. I go add u on facebook now...

hello jenny

haha.. I can tell... they sure have really nice hello kitty stuffs which I can only admire...

are you a SAHM too?

Hi, Pau Ling,

I'm new here too.

I don't have MIL & FIL (they passed away when my HB younger time) but I have Grand-MIL who don't stay with us. Can I assume that I'm lucky?! =)

acsy
I dunno this kittymum wans the D flask, i thot she has one, someone has drop me a pm liao

kittymum
Sorry i dunno tat u wan the LD flask

Jenny
Kittymum wants the TW HK flask...not sure if it's the same one that we are talking abt here...hee...scarly i kaypo kaypo and got the wrong one. Hey, my seach for you on facebook failed leh...cant find u leh

Add me: [email protected]

Kittymum:
Did i read u go play MJ? Envious!! Nowadays i only play when i can find bbsitter. Haiz.. Not like last time liao..

Hellokitty:
Why is birdnest not for u? Siao bo! Eat for herself somemore!! She "bu" what? Hmph! Feel so angry for u.

Princess:
I did 30 days only. In fact, less than a mth coz we had my gal's 1st mth celebration earlier so i cheated lar..

<font color="aa00aa">re: MIL

guess we all have our fair share.. sigh.. one reason why i will never ever want to get pregnant again is this too. </font>

Hello jenny,

wah not bad huh?? can surf while working in the office..

hello I have created a group for hello kitty fans there. Anyone care to join in?

Can forward me your email. I will add all of you in.

Hi ya! Its lunch time!

Welcome PauLing!

Jasmine, u are fortunate not to have IL woes. I dont mind having ILs if they are not smothering. If everytime want to be close to us, stay with us, follow us etc ... i will feel very 'fan' lor. My MIL has been asking to move in with us but she was the one who asked us to move out on our own in the first place. So 'turn off' lor.

PauLing, just give you email addy can liao ah? I dont have facebook leh but thot of having one for fotos sharing with frds.

hi M B

haha.. yes.. my sentiments too...my ILs tried to apply for a flat together with us during the time when we apply for a flat. We finally got a slot during the balloting period.They too had their share of the balloting.

Heng, we are the newly weds and HDB does give us priority. So we managed to get a not too bad unit. My ILs are left with the not so good units so they forgo the chance.

guess what!!!!????

They bought a condo just directly opp us... ;(

Yes, why ask to come back to stay when they decided to move out in the 1st place.

Not as if there are different tenants in the house. If you know what i mean..

hey M B

Yes, just give me your email and I will send a invitation to you.

Then you can start creating your account from there save you the hassel.

Hello Kitty,

Hee Hee. . . no lah. . .think your DS said something. . then you quickly covered his mouth. Actually your DH very good. Willing to go with you. My DH sure asked me to go myself.

DH actually told me that he wants to help in looking after the grandchildren in future. I told him to do it himself. I'm not going to do that. He mentioned how I can blame mil when I'm the same. Told him that there is a BIG DIFFERENCE. I'm telling him upfront that I don't want to help. Unlike mil who played us out after we got a maid per her request. And she's the one who asked us to keep the baby.

Ya lor, if my MIL succeed in moving in with us, i will have to give up my HK kitchen lor.
Sianz! I hope that day dont come. Lucky thing hubby knows 2 women under 1 roof sure chaotic and he values his peace more, so he rather dont put 2 of us together. But not up to him to say lor. If MIL persist, he also have to sway from his stand de lor. So sad.

Aiyo Purin, why your MIL like that? Promised liao shd honor promises lor.

Mine also, promised to let us move out now want to stay together, piangz!

I don't have a facebook acct but can add me in? email: [email protected]

Kittymum,
you sure is a MJ Queen..always hear you go MJ session..so envy..Me starting work on Wed liao, the end of my maternity leave..sianz..

Jenny,
MJ is fun lor..maybe we can form a novice MJ session. I used to play before giving birth..now 3 yrs never play liao..hands itchy leh

feifei,
not to worry wor..I do heard of good MIL lah...sometimes juz need to close 1 eye lor..but me beri bad lah..got selective hearing..haha