Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling
hee...at first u bu she de sell the red mug huh? Yah lor, see who else here wanna buy it over from you since I already told Purin I'll get from her.

Jasmine
You DH really not bad leh. In fact most of you here your DH not bad leh. U know hor, after I got to know u gals and after reading your previous posts, I went to tell my DH that I wish he could be like some of the DH here who would buy HK stuff for the wife. Then he said "Aiya, if I have the chance to go overseas to work I would also buy for you" I told him dun bluff me lor.

Jasmine,
I saw the luggage u bot when I was in HKG in Jan..one of the latest design cos it can do a 360 deg turn
think is selling like HKD1000+

LYD
Your hubby is very funny leh! wahahaha....My DH likes the incredible hulk and he's always imagining that he's incredible hulk and he said since I like kitty, we'll be the 'KittyHulk'. He even asked me why I never used the KittyHulk nick here leh.

kittymum,
U really "man zai er gui" fm HKG

acsy,
rec'd your PM n oso reply u liao

BA,
Paiseh, I couldn't recognized tat was u until blue_genie told me lor.

I think hor all our DH can form one gang leh...but they might just gang up against our fav HK one day...

BA,
Mine oso 360 deg turn..heehee..but Jasmine's is the latest design & think they selling at HKD1580.

Emma,
These are some of the designs & colors they have.
1313517.jpg
1313518.jpg
1313519.jpg
1313520.jpg
1313521.jpg
1313522.jpg
1313523.jpg
1313524.jpg
1313525.jpg
1313526.jpg

Kittymum
No leh, so productive meh...wahahaha...aiyoh, now DS still very young so it's kind of hard to travel and my DH dun wanna go anywhere without DS.

Kittymum,
My mum is currently babsitting for me in the day and night time & weekend I'll bring DS home. I guess my mum wouldnt mind looking after him if I wanna go on holiday but also need to save money before I can go anywhere...hehe...your gal more monstrous then your boy eh?

Only 2 of us chatting now hor? the rest went to bed liao ah...

acsy,
ya coz my boy is already 14yrs & my monster gal is only 3yrs plus..Mum is always the best!!!

heehee...guess most have gone to bed le...

Kittymum,

Yes, I agree...mum is always the best; they not only take care of our kids, they do it with alot of love too eh.

Okies, I better go to bed too cos my DS is gonna wake up again at 3 plus for another feed. You have a goodnight and we'll chat again tomorrow eh. byebye

morning ladies..

MB,
nicce kitchen, envy u leh!

jasmine,
mind to tell yr seller if he/she sells protective cover for the luggage only? i bot mine last oct in hkg too, used twice and it got torn already, very heartpain! btw, yours is 29"?

kittymum,
yrs is very cheap leh, hk$880, i saw it before should be over hk$1000 leh! u got a very good deal! 29"?

Hi Feifei, the seller still hasnt reply ah? Oh, maybe give her a bit of time lor, hehe, maybe she went HKG restock, hehehe.

Wow Wow Wow ... nice luggages wor!!! Makes me feel like getting one too! But cannot, i already have 3, haiz ...

Lili ah, do you rem how much was your decals? If got size bigger than mine, can i also tompang you to get one? Hehe ... aiyo, your aust incident reminded me of my frd. When we were coming back from aust a few years ago, she had this red luggage that also went lost. We dunno how it happened but while we touch down in Sin, her luggage went to Japan! It took SQ a week to retrieve and return her the luggage and SQ gave her a $500 voucher for the mistake, wow! But i am quite sure must be my frd confused them during check in, keep opening her luggage to take things, maybe thats how luggages got mixed up, haiz ... so drama! Show us your luggage leh

Hi Annie, oh, the words come as a set but i only gave the measurements for the heads. The words are about 1" tall, hehe

Jasmine ah, i also think shouldnt laminate, just use with the protective cover cos laminate may spoil the original material leh. Then every time check in hor, bluff them inside got fragile stuffs so they dont dare to throw. Like that, hopefully can minimise damage lor. Your luggage is a good buy, somemore 4 wheels! I always swear by 4 wheels, so much easier to handle!

BA, u moving house ah?

Hehe, LYD, your HB is funny. My HB also say HK is a terrorist cos she terrorizes our house! Ha!

GD MORNING LADIES !!

me had a very lousy weekend... was down with diarrohea since last thursday.. think its the OTAH that i had : (
spent quite a while reading through the 4 pages of archive ...

Janet,
so u found the thermal flask ?! its really nice.. me like it too.. but $30 quite X.. guess i will just try to be more hardworking and walk more frequently to the pantry to get hot water...

Hi Ladies!

Jasmine
Np. Aiyo now I heartpain again after seeing kittymum posted the pic of the apple cabinet... maybe should have kept it afterall...but my hubby went ahead and bot me the pink 1 be4 this stock came so I used it first lor...very important to show my hubby I appreciate his effort to encourage him to buy more for me, like BA, Emma, VQ and YL's DHs, so zi4 dong4.

feifei
Having good confinement very impt wor...my first time my mil 'volunteered' cos she doesn't want her son to 'waste $'
. In the end I suffered depression not because of bb but because of her wor. She doesn't know how to take care at all so in the end I have to do everything by myself lor. Worse when bb cried woke her up she kept complaining and scolding me y I wanna starve my son y insist on breastfeeding etc etc... I cried almost everyday in my room. She once even nao4 li2 'jia1 chu1 zou3' end up my hubby went out all evening and night to look for her with me home alone with bb middle of night.

If have good mil must really treasure wor. Now I ache here ache there backpain especially bad.

I also did not take ginger cos also heard that ginger caused jaundice. But hor my second 1 I didn't take also jaundice high leh...

Blueblue
Yup that's me.
Hope to meet up with u some day too!

BA
Yup that's me
. U r welcome.

Can I come for this (Even though my son a bit older and my girl too young)?

HK Gathering (Kids to play, Kakis to chat)
- Annie n DS
- BA n DD
- Purin n DS (preferably on Sun)
- Hello Kitty n DH n DS n DD (can ask my hubby to watch over the kids...keke...)

Hello Kitty,
Ya. . I have a bad mil. Yours is more like lousy, but mine is really bad, or even wicked/cruel.

Let's talk about happier stuff. Yes, of course, you can join us in the gathering. Hehe. . .your son so cute at KK that day. . . . you had to cover his mouth.

Haiz, MILs ... there are always no ends to it. Recently, i also very troubled by my MIL, haiz ... Spoil my mood just when i happily looking forward to my trip.

<font color="ff0000">Good Afternoon ladies!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum &amp; Jasmine,</font>
wow wow, nice nice luggage you have!

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty, Purin, MB,</font>
agreed..there are never ending stories on MILs..me also got lots of complaints..I lagi worst..she stay with me..To be happy, I come to this forum to chat with you ladies and buy HK stuffs lor..hahaha..

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
wah, so envy..all yr DH is so supportive. My DH still cannot take it leh but luckily, I'm working so can buy HK with my own $$

<font color="0000ff">Alicia,</font>
take care and drink more water to prevent dehydration.

Same here. MIL woes..

I have already booked my holiday and now say don't want to look after my gal.

Why are they like this? Sigh...

Why ah? Mils only do such things to their sons, and not daughters!!!

Eliz,
You think she'll play out on you if you offer her $$$. Sorry for that cos some mils are very materialistic.

Good afternoon Ladies! Am on leave today to look after my DS.

Wah...dun tell me look after own granddaughter also wanna charge for it ah..

Elizabeth,
your own mum working huh?

Purin,
Will there be another of such gathering next time huh? Now my DS too young so bring him also no use, he dunno how to play with other kids and end up I'll have to look after him, cant enjoy the gathering at all.

bbgirl,
Yes!!!! Anytime! In fact when I was pregnant, my mil didnt even buy me any tonics and my mum was the one who spent so much on those stuff for me. My mil also never said things like "since u pregnant, why not come back and eat often, I'll cook for you so that you dun hv to eat outside all the time" Never lor!

Jasmine,kittymum,
Nice lunggage bag leh...so nice..

Annie,
tks for the infor and organising the Spree...Me will send u my orders soon...=)..Any closing date? ;p

Hello kitty,
ya lor, i also understand..Now i also worried my MIL can't help me enough in my confinement, scare...

Lili,
Tks for the infor =)

Yesyes.. Mothers are the best!

acsy: My Mil also didn't buy me any tonics. She helped me buy birdnest and i had to pay her!!
My mama looks after my gal usually but this trip going with my sister so she has to look after my sis's two kids.
Plus my gal, too much for my mama. Sigh.

HK Gathering (Kids to play, Kakis to chat)
My Gal's just 8mths ah.. Cannot play ley.. Can stil join??

Eliz and Acsy,
Mil also mothers of DH mah. Most have daughters too. Don't tell me they rather see their sons suffer than lend a helping hand. These pple are not wanting the best for their kids, contradicting to what we thot a mother should be.

Purin
I also wonder why mils are like that leh...dunno is it cos they are jealous that now their sons seem to dote on wife more than them...my mil, now that i hv married into their family she treats me better. Last time during courtship days she didnt even welcome me to eat at her place...ma jiam her rice very expensive leh.

Hey ladies, do u all each have a facebook account? If u all dun mind, why not we add each other on facebook this is so that we can get to know each other better. I know facebook can be quite bo liao at times...haha...also, if we have pictures there we can at least put a face to our name and those who go for the LD for the 1st time would know who is who. wat say u, ladies? It's ok if u all not comfortable with that.;)