Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,
I scare you help me buy so I didn't go Mumuya..moreover no membership card lor..if you go, pls help me get square and rectangle can?

As for the voucher, let me book the tickets 1st but if any of the ladies ask for it, pls pass to them hor..else wasted..

Jenny
its ok, thanks for look out

milkmilk
welcome to our HK thread

LYD
wow, must be fruitful trip with all bulky things, yet not exceed luggage limit.

starlight,
yeah... still can buy another 7 kg more of things actually..... hai... should have bought more if I have a weighing machine with me.. haha...

bbgirl,
noted.

acsy,
not really expensive when there's sale. But bulky to bring back.so must really travel light. and be prepared to check-in many boxes.

I went with only 12kg of luggage... but came back with 32 kg of luggages! (excluding hand-carry)

hello ladies..............

milkmilk,
Welcome to out thread. Do come in more often to chat wif us. We are a big family of HK fanatics all crazy over HK, CK, MM, CN, LTS etc etc....

LYD,
Welcome back... Wat is the 6 pieces of stuffs u posted? Looks nice but I didn't see it the last trip leh.

Kittymum,
Thanks very much for helping me order the tongs. I'll trf the money to you when I come back ok.

Wow, so many ladies gog to the LD this Sat, we shud hv a lot of fun.... keke.....

Bbgal, i saw a HK shop in Berjaya Times Square the last time i was there(last yr). Cheap stuffs like lunch boxes, clocks, etc etc ... but not sure if its still there so you gotta search abit.

msbrown,
they are metal tins. I got 2 extra for sell at $4.5o each.

extras: 1st row: 1st one and third one.

It comes with 1 wafer biscuit and 1 Hello Kitty strap in each tin.

lili,
noted your request about the coupon. Let me think whether I'm going back Bangkok anytime soon... ( but chances are almost 0%.. haha)

Think i haven't buy enough back from bangkok... haha!

Halo, msbrown. I'm 29 yrs old, just married for 1 year and no baby now, hee hee.

I love to decorate my house with HK stuffs and I'm the regular customer of Kai Kai.

I'm trying to digest all the HK threads now to get more info, hope it won't be too late to discover this thread, haha!!

My sister going to Hong Kong tomorrow, can recommend where can get HK stuffs?? Tot of ask her buy HK bedsheet for me...

Shanshan,
Still in Dubai. Will be flying back tml night & reach Sat early morning, so after resting, afternoon can juz pop over to KK to play LD. hee.... Good timing siah.....

Jasmine,
Oh so u r a regular at KK? Most of the ladies here are too. I'm 28 yrs old got ROM 2 yrs back and have not held my customary yet.

It's always not too late to join our forum.

Abt HKG, tink best person to advise you now is Kittymum coz she juz came back from there.

Kittymum,
Would u like to share with Jasmine wat r the places in HKG tat you got the HK stuffs?

LYD,
Quickly post some of yr loots from BKK to show us leh. I'm rather bored here so wana see some photos if hv. keke.....

msbrown,Jasmine,
aiyo paisei leh...lots of ladies here oso HKG regulars too...hehehe...

Few places to go for Hello Kitty stuffs in HKG...Flower Street (Cheapest), Ladies Street, Sogo Causeway Bay, Harbour City (Sanrio Vivtix), Ocean Terminal (Sanrio Gift Gate @ Toys R Us).

Szu,
i received the receipts, can go do membership leow, thks so much!

Purin, FeiFei,
Thks, i will go pple's park to see 1st cos recently, din c any pasar malam.

LYD,
no probs, take yr time to think. usually 1st timers who goes to bkk, come back sure say nvr buy enuff one, hahahaa...go a few more times, u wont get that feeling liow

kittymum,
thanks for meeting up just now
love yr little "monster"...she's really a pretty little gal
make me wanna hug her...kekeke.

msbrown,
u bored there ah..no go shopping mah?

I stil have extra recipts for another membership. Any ladies want, can drop me a PM and I'll mail the recipts over

Ladies...yo yo yo....i got surprise fm my DH kekeke

He jus came bk fm Shanghai n bot me a few HKK stuff...thou most can b found in Sgp but at least he got the 'heart' lah haha

Me tryin to upload the photos for u all to enjoy...hang on ya!

BTw, below is the dish holder tt I bot fm KK last month..finally rem to tk photo to show u all

1309529.jpg

BA,
I rem this dish drainer cos Acthia bot this too, nice hor =D..

LYD,
wow, so excited liao cos seems like u bot alot of things bk...heehee....

Hi Kittymum,
Below are the payments for the tongs.

To Account POSB Savings
073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 1624296601

BA
Wow...nice loots from ur DH leh. He's really nice to u hor. Wherever he goes if got HK, he sure got at least 1 HK stuff for u. Must really reward him. hehe...happy to hear u confirmed coming on sat too! Ya...let our children play together while we play LD together. hehe...then they dun disturb us mah.

msbrown
Tks for the stuff! Ur DH very good. Pass to me at my house though I asked to meet him downstairs instead. Really paisei to trouble him. My MIL at home leh so she asked what's those HK stuff then I told her cos u went holiday so bought for me. hehe...got to say like that if not she'll jump and tell my DH then I cham. Sat u can tompang me and justin?

Lili
I've received the pens from msbrown. Really very nice! So good buy. Thanks for sharing the lobang with us again! So this time round u gg to stay at Samram place in BKK again? Seems like it's really a nice and value-for-money place to stay. I really consider gg if BKK ticket falls to $0.99. I wait for the promotion. hehe...hopefully by then I still can fly. Can help me buy rose stuff if u see in BKK? But only if u shun bian see it and can carry them. Seems like the series is more popular over there now. Tks in adv!

Purin
Tks for updating the list! So sad that ur DS can't make it leh cos the last time ur DS saw my DS, they didn't really have a chance to play with each other. Agree with BA u gg to be busy with LD instead of our kids. haha...

tling
U can't make it earlier ah? Cos by the no. of pple gg, maybe within half an hr the 1st set of LD gone le. But of course there's 2nd set which if can't get the stuff we want in 1st set maybe some of us will stay for 2nd set and gone within half an hr? Tell ur gal next time bring her see how she reacts.

Hello Kitty
Come join us lah. Money can earn back wan but Hello Kitty LD stuff only got limited sets. If u really like this set, come join us!

LYD
Welcome back! Wow...seems like u've a very fruitful trip. U could have actually gotten more since still got 7kg of space. Waiting for u to share ur loots.

Wah...I think this LD really must budget leh. So many pple playing atmosphere very high always tend to overspend wan. haha...msbrown and I experienced this together before. Remind each other to control our spending ya.

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Happy Holiday!!! Enjoy the long weekend</font>

Went to sleep early last nite so wake upz le....heehee...today my In-Laws coming to so must go marketing le..so aunty hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Paisei leh...every time you've to come meet me..Thanks for the compliment on my monster, she is really a monster hor &amp; she very 'er xin' lor, see ppl then she act shy but after awhile she'll show her real self liao..hahaha...i oso like to hug her coz she oso meaty meaty very good to hug..heehee.

<font color="aa00aa">BA,</font>
Wow!!! Nice loots from your DH. your DH so nice wor buy HK for you each time he goes somewhere..very envy leh..heehee.

Btw, Lili had passed me your 10-in-1 pens le...let me know when you wanna pick-up hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze, Annie</font>
Thanks..will check later hor..

morning ladies..
1309912.gif

ba,
wow..nice loots!

kittymum,
tks for organizing the spree!

jenny,
i used to stay in Mayfair services apartment i BKK, quite convenient too, central dept store is within walking distance, i remember one restaurant nearby called Lumba Lumba, the crab meat fried rice was super yummy, crab meat more than rice, haha..