Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittymum, i just saw your message but i hv already transferred the money to u this late afternoon. if mine cant be included then i'll give u my posb savings acc no. for the transfer.

Wow..blueblue, u seldom login at nite. U at home le? How's ur DS? I bringing my DS to KK LD this Sat. Maybe this is the 1st time our boys can play toge? hehe...

tling, come for LD this sat lah. then we can exchange our LD gifts again. hehe....u bringing ur DS?

BA, ur gal and my boy can play together again le. They both like Daddies more and easily cried till like someone beat them so think they both can be very good friends. hehe....

Japancraze, bring ur gals along too!

And Meiji, I'm sure ur DS be coming along too rite? I v v long never see ur handsome DS le. Now grow up bigger le so must be more handsome le.

Let me compile a list of who's gg KK this Sat

Going KK on this Sat, 22 Mar 08
================================
BA & DD
tling & DS
Japancraze & DDs
Meiji & DS
Annie & DS
Msbrown, DH & MIL
Blueblue & DS

Sorry if I miss out the rest cos I just recall based on my fading memory. hehe...

Feifei, u coming? If so, must ask ur DH to protect u cos ur tummy must be v big le.

Lili, hope you can make it to join us. Maybe bring ur sis along?

Wow...looks like this Sat is HK gathering at KK. KK must be v crowded so be there earlier ya. See u all!!! So excited!!! Lookg forward to this gathering.

hello ladies!

I'm back from Bangkok.

wow... I really missed quite a bit here! The LD prizes are all so nice! Perfect for the kitchen!

I must go and play this sat too!

Kittymum,
congrats to you for getting a full set!
Must use them and don't let it sit in the storeroom.

Moorning ladies...

Annie,
wow, really a big group going kk this sat wor...DUn tink me will be going cos have an appt liao...so wasted...nvm lor, I see wat extras u ladies have and then if interested, i can buy frm u all lor =D...keke...

LYD,
Welcome back!!! Enjoyed urself there? how u find Samran Place? Got buy extra HK back for us? ;p...

Kittymum,
I see the tongs bery nice and also not too ex lor...nice leh...

Li Li,
Wow, you posted the charming pic of Moses Chan

I remembered the last time I went to KK LD, it was so packed inside...hehehe. Think this Sat will be the same. The LD is in the afternoon is it ?

Purin,
Can't guarantee can go...but if cant make it, can tompang you to draw for me ?

Kittymum:
So sorry for the delay. Yty ended up playing MJ with my family and hence went home late.

Just made the transfer:
To Account POSB Savings
073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$5.00
Transaction Reference 1623220922

Hi Purin:
Just saw I made it into the regulars list. Thanks

( Did I hit 50 posts already? Oh my.. so fast! Wasn't keeping track at all. Think I too talkative. - No choice, me in sales! Hee )

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny,</font>
Cannot lah must transfer back to you, few cents oso $$ wor..

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,BA,tling,Japancraze,Meiji,Annie,Msbrown, Blueblue, LYD &amp; All Ladies who's going to play LD this Sat</font>
Good Luck &amp; hope you gals get good prizes too..

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Welcome Home!!!

<font color="ff0000">News from MuMuYa</font>

New Sanrio Merchandise have arrived at MuMu Ya!

New arrivals are listed below.

Do call us at 63380 939 for any queries.

MUMU YA
Suntec City Mall
MY.PLAYGROUND #03-024C
Tel: 63380 939

KUROMI
- Game Device Glam Sticker
- Nintendo DS/DS lite Cover sticker (2 designs)
- Ninteno DS/DS Lite Cover Rhinestone Sticker
- Display Blocking Sticker (For NDS/Game Device)
- Handphone Charm: Glitter Kuromi
- Wrist Leash with Screen Cleaner

HELLO KITTY
- Wrist Leash with Screen Cleaner
- Hairbrush: Cherry Kitty
- Sewing Kit: Cherry Kitty
- Mini Spiral Notebook: Cherry Kitty
- Sticky Memo Sheets : Cherry Kitty
- Gel Grip Mechanical Pencil: Cherry Kitty
- Mechanical Pencil : Cherry Kitty
- Ballpoint Pen: Cherry Kitty
- Stainless Steel Mug :Cherry Kitty
- Car Decal Sticker
- Mini Trash Bin
- Compact Mirror
- Foldable Hair Brush
- Hair Clips set : Ribbon Kitty
- Ponytail Holder set: Ribbon Kitty
- Handphone strap : Glitter Kitty
- Memory Card Mini Pouch
- Letter set in Mini Rack (For CDs)
- Acrylic Mug
- Acrylic Drinking Glass
- Bath Towel :Water Melon Kitty
- Gauze Hankerchief
- Tote Bag : Comic Kitty
- Lunch Case and Cooling Bag (4 Tupperware): L size
- Lunch Case and Cooling Bag (4 Tupperware

HELLO KITTY (KIMONO Pattern)
- Clip Coin Purse (Red n Pink available)
- Mini Clip Coin Purse with Keyholder (Red n Pink available)
- Drawstring Bag (Red n Pink available)
- Zip Coin Purse
- Handphone strap: Kimono Kitty Plush (Red n Pink available)
- Handphone strap: Mini Kimono Kitty Plush (Red n Pink available)
- Cosmetic Pouch (Red n Pink available)
- Plush Toy: M size (Red n Pink available)
- Handphone strap with wrist leash (Red n Pink available)

MY MELODY
- Hankerchief
- Bath Towel
- Compact Mirror
- Foldable Brush
- Lunch Case and Cooling Bag (4 Tupperware): L size
- Lunch Case and Cooling Bag (4 Tupperware
- Acrylic Mug
- Acrylic Drinking Glass
- Ponytail Holder: Cherry My Melody
- Hairclip set: Ribbon My Melody
- Ponytail Holder: Ribbon My Melody
- Letter set in Mini Rack

CINNAMOROLL
- Letter set in Mini Rack
- Ponytail Holder
- Hairclip set
- Foldable Brush
- Compact Mirror
- Acrylic Mug
- Acrylic Drinking Glass
- Vinyl Wallet

CHARMMY KITTY
- Display Blocking Sticker (For NDS/Game Device)
- Handphone Charm: Glitter GOLD Charmmy
- Beaded Wrist Leash with Screen Cleaner

LYD, welcome home! Hope you had a great trip!

Ladies, side track abit hor ... anyone know where to get thermal wear that is sleeveless or short sleeved?

kittymum,
have just made the transfer for the tongs.
To Account POSB Savings
073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$5.00
Transaction Reference 1623258778

wow.. seems like a lot of ppl is going for the draw. me also tempted to go alr. hope they allow me to bring my bb &amp; hubby in!

Nikitsan,
hi ya...hmm...still e smae lor...feet swelling, just went to do my gulcose sugar test yest, results will be known today, hope everything is ok....how are u? ;p

All,
wow, many ladies going kk this sat hor..hiaz, ke shi missed the chance to see u all leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Additional Orders <u>CONFIRMED!!!</u></font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - 42 Pieces)</font></font>

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
4) Bubbles_24
5) Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
6) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
7) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
8) BA <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
9) BA <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
10) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
11) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
12) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
13) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
14) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
15) starlight74 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
16) Elizabeth <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
17) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
18) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
19) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
20) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
21) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
22) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
23) Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
24) Blue Blue <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
25) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
26) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
27) Sharonng
28) Sharonng
29) Msbrown
30) Msbrown
31) Annie
32) Japancraze
33) Japancraze
34) Dior
35) Dior
36) Yalokittycindy
37) Yalokittycindy
38) Tling
39) Taz <font color="ff0000">PAID)</font>
40)
41)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">***** CLOSED *****</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Please transfer to my <u><font color="ff0000">POSB Saving 073-18782-6</font></u> ASAP...Gonna buy bankdraft to made payment to supplier tomorrow...Thanks</font></font>

so sad... my gal having art &amp; phonics class on sat., if not i surely go down to KK to meet u ladies...

what time will all of u be there ??

nikisan :
If i get the flask, I can sell u at cost if you interested

I'm aiming for all the red stuff to match my kitchen. Hee.

Kittymum, can add me, 2 pieces? I have been half hearted about getting since you posted yesterday but guess better grab than missed and cry hor? Ok, i want, can mah?

Additional Orders CONFIRMED!!!

Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - 42 Pieces)

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty (PAID)
4) Bubbles_24
5) Bbgirl (PAID)
6) Szu (PAID)
7) Szu (PAID)
8) BA (PAID)
9) BA (PAID)
10) Lili (PAID)
11) Lili (PAID)
12) Lili (PAID)
13) PP (PAID)
14) PP (PAID)
15) starlight74 (PAID)
16) Elizabeth (PAID)
17) Szu (PAID)
18) Szu (PAID)
19) Jenny (PAID)
20) Jenny (PAID)
21) Jenny (PAID)
22) Jenny (PAID)
23) Bbgirl (PAID)
24) Blue Blue (PAID)
25) PP (PAID)
26) PP (PAID)
27) Sharonng
28) Sharonng
29) Msbrown
30) Msbrown
31) Annie
32) Japancraze
33) Japancraze
34) Dior
35) Dior
36) Yalokittycindy
37) Yalokittycindy
38) Tling
39) Taz PAID)
40) MB
41) MB
***** CLOSED *****

Please transfer to my POSB Saving 073-18782-6 ASAP...Gonna buy bankdraft to made payment to supplier tomorrow...Thanks

anybody on air juz now ?! kekeke... i mean Radio ! was listening to 933fm, the DJ is interviewing a couple who drove a HK car ! the hubby bought and decorate the car for the wife... and he don't mind driving it.. juz wondering if one of u is the lucky lady ... : D

Hi Annie/Meiji/BA,

All of you bringing your kids? Sob sob. . .I can't lor cos he has lesson at 3.45pm. I may have to rush off after the draw.

Will be fun if can bring him along cos all of them are of the same age.

Haha. . .my boy also very soft type, will cry at the slighest unhappiness.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hi Elizabeth,
Hehe. .ya. . I tracked and counted your postings. Thanks for sharing with us all the information.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Going KK on this Sat, 22 Mar 08
================================
BA &amp; DD
tling &amp; DS
Japancraze &amp; DDs
Meiji &amp; DS
Annie &amp; DS
Msbrown, DH &amp; MIL
Blueblue &amp; DS
Meiji, DH &amp; DS
Elizabeth
Jenny
Purin

Hi Kittymum,

I had made the payment for the 2 HK Food Tong &amp; the Pooh rice mould! Sorry I had overlooked when I did the transfer for the HK Kitchen spree

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
20 Mar 2008 09:52 AM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings 073-18782-6 kittymum Amount S$18.20
Transaction Reference 1623307958

Btw, I had resigned &amp; will be going to new Co next month! Hopefully, I can still access here!

I might be going too...still considering...been spending a lot especially on the bakewares. Aiyo very xin1 yang3 yang3 wor...

PP
U sure u dun have the placemat? It is Shinkensen train pic and shape of the train. Material is plastic. If u confirm dun have I will buy for u when I go there again.

MB
Thanks for sharing the pic of the picnic mat.
Hee...I also have that. Sometime ago a BP here selling $9+!

Wow...u ladies are very on about the lucky draw eh...everytime when I receive sms from KP I never really made an effort to go down cos my hubby not keen and too lazy to drive me all the way there...haiz...

acsy,
U can buy off all the extras tt the other ladies had from the LDs. TT's wat I always do for the past LDs.
Monday is the first time I tried the LDs lor...very addictive. Very difficult to stop once start

My hubby already asked me how much i intend to spend on the LD and he say he will make sure i stick to it.. Hahaa.. I hope so too ah...

Hellokitty
was at PS daiso last monday but didnt see..
guessed, really no stock liao

Elizabeth
it will be very difficult to hold back once you put ur finger in the dip box haha..
you will keep thinking try one more time, then another 2 more times, and go on

I also like the HK mat leh...but dunno when got stk.

Anyone knows now north area where got pasar malam? Thought of getting some cheap n nice HK stickers for my niece..thks