Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Hi Ladies,
I juz came back from dinner....wait i go take picture then post hor...Spent ALOT for this draw coz i really really like them alot...heehee..so got alot of extra to let go too...

will be back in awhile to post...

feifei.. yes.. got flask and apron..

Kittymum,
okie, me waiting for u to come online leh...hehe..alot of extras? wow, me waiting liao..

Emma,
wowowowowowow!!!!! The flask bery nice leh..my coll say can pruify water de huh?so u got afew top prizes?

yalokitty,
hehe...ya lor, just see wat else nice which i can grab cos dun tink I can go play this LD liao..hiaz..TInk so far dun hv pics wor...

sob sob. I was busy and din check forum. Din know there is LD today. Are you going tomorrow? Are they going to open another set?

I like the thermal mug....anyone selling?

baby_yen,
blue_genie will sell you the red thermal @ cost. pls pm me for collection.

blueblue,
blue_genie still got 1 RED thermal mug, u want? i help u collect.

MB
The cartoon boy i think u talkin abt is Minna Tabo, one of the sanrio characters.

Just reach home from LD gotten a Yellow Pot, Flask, 1 set of green glasses and 1 plastic thermal mug. Was happy tat i nv spend much money, when i step back to the house in sembawang when my mom told me my ex was harassing again, this time he called asking for me then scolded my mom, so angry now....

Jenny,
wow, u got good prizes leh..the pot and flask is one of the top prizes hor?wow...

Oh dear...cool down ger...he call to disturb u all again?

Feifei
I so angry now, lawyer told him anything to call her directly.
He give a ver lame excuse when he called up saying he lost the lawyer and demanded from my mom my number so he can get the lawyer's number from me directly, my mom is known to be very blur one, u ask her for any number she tell u she dunno, so as usual my mom being blur told him she dunno, then he got angry and scolded her, so angry now feeling like callin him to scream at him now, he knows my weak spot is my mom, freaking b1!@#$%d!!!

blueblue,
I not going down liao cos feet swelling, bery bad and pain lor..hiaz..walk like old lady n penguin now...tink better to call KK or KP b4 u go down in case no more gd prizes liao wor...

feifei,
ya just take the medicine. now feeling better or not keep running nose cannot breath.

jenny,
never see such a bad guy keep disturb ur family.
how dare him scolding ur mum. better call him and scream at him. give him some colour to see.
tel him off one more time u get it from me.

Orh thanks Jenny. Ya, now i remember, yes, its that one lor.

Aiyo, your ex so not gentleman, cannot take it out on your mom mah. Aiyo. Dun let this kinda people ruin your nite lor.

FeiFei
Thanks but Dun worry i'll not do anything rash, he tryin to force me out so he can be nasty to me, i'll not fall for his lame tricks, i just have calm down b4 i proceed to make police report abt it tml, i cannot go now cos too angry liao.

BTW, when i left KP only left mittens one apron, 2 set of glasses and 2/3 thermal mugs

feifei
If ur feel is swelling, u need to sleep with your feets rested on pillows. That's what I did when I was preggie, it helped a little.

I just reached home. Today went for the LD at KK...my first time trying my hands at the LD.
No first-timer luck though but was glad with my prizes...
2 sets of <font color="ff0000">Red</font> Duo glasses
2 sets of <font color="119911">Green</font> Duo glasses
2 sets of <font color="ffff00">Yellow</font> Duo glasses
1 pair of the <font color="ffff00">Yellow</font> mitten

I intend to let go the pair of yellow mitten at cost. Do let me know if anyone interested.

By the way, KITTYMUM got lots, lots, lots of extra to let go. Do drop her a msg if U interested in any items.

MB
I also agree loh, he's just being a b!@#$%d!!!

U can resize pic using Microsoft Office Picture Manager just reduce it to 600 x 600 then can post liao

yalokitty,
drink lots of water ya..

jenny,
keep ur cool ger...tink of all e good prizes u got =D...

Blueblue,
tks for the advise...i am doing that lor but doesn't seems to help much, so sad..

szu,
wowow....good hor =D

I just looked at the picture carefully, also got the sugar container...Looks like hv to call KK tomorrow morning le. itchy hands...hee.

lili
Thanks. transferred $ to u

I'm back...heehee

Hello Kitty Kitchen Series LD
1303401.gif

My whole complete set of LD Prize
1303402.jpg

1303403.jpg
1303404.jpg
1303405.jpg

1303406.jpg
1303407.jpg
1303408.jpg

1303409.jpg

My Extra to let at cost = $10 each
1) Oven Mitten (Red) x 8
1303410.jpg

2) Hello Kitty Drinking Glass Set (2pcs) - Red x 3
1303411.jpg

3) Hello Kitty Drinking Glass Set (2pcs) - Yellow x 3
1303412.jpg

4) Hello Kitty Drinking Glass Set (2pcs) - Green x 1
1303413.jpg

Eh, can wor! Thanks Jenny! I shd have used this in the first place, was fumbling too much with my hubby's software, haiz ...

Anyway, thats the cup with lid, didnt managed to take pic of the handle behind.

kittymum,
the pot and the toaster so nice.

Anyone still the extra pot to let go?

feifei,
ya i need to drink more water. tks for ur concern.

Szu,
is ur pens still with lili? u wan me to collect for u?

Hi Kittymum,
Wow! The whole set very nice leh.

I only have luck for the chopping board. Got 3 out of 4. Sold one to Msbrown at cost cos we made a deal b4 the draw. Whoever got extra will sell to each other at cost. Heehee!

yalokittycindy,
Ok u help me collect the pens fr lili.

tling,
We did not go back. We stay till 5pm then went back to draw.

Thank gers....I spent alot lor but oso happy coz got the whole set liao..

tling,
yup, went back again for the 5pm draw &amp; manage to get the toaster...heehee