Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ok... finish liaoz.. my hub drew 5 times and got all different prizes.. one glass, one thermal mug, one mitten, one sugar container (according to him), and one chopping board.. hehe... not bad lahz.. my luck also wont be that good.. hehe

Elizabeth,
1st prizes are kettle, toaster & pot all 2 pieces each.

Muffin,
All men are like tat de lah. My DH siao siao 1. Sometimes good mood ok if no good mood then too bad. haha...

KK said they'll open another set at 5pm today. So if interested can go there try try.

Emma,
So sad leh, my DH luck not so good today wor. He got all small small prizes lor.

feifei

msbrown
I keen! Do u think she would mind sharing her proposal with us?

OK Ladies,
These are the series of the LD. Actuali it's quite nice lor, but duno y DH said not nice.

Duo Glass Set (Green & Red)
1302789.jpg

Gloves (Green,Yellow,Red)
1302790.jpg

Thermal Mugs (Green & Red)
1302791.jpg

muffin,
true lor, my hb will be like urs also.,.hiaz..

msbrown,
so kk opening another set at 5pm? wonder if they have tmr lor...

lili,
so u wana go wif KK or KP after work? haha... I trying to tempt u to go lor. Tink maybe Purin will go after she finished her meeting.

But depending on the balance prizes lah coz sometimes KK very fast finish de, if still hv good prizes at either places, I'll go KK lor. haha....

Nikisan,
Ya the prizes are nice nice lor

msbrown,
i let you know later..or let's play by ear..see got any prizes...i also clearing my rubbish in office...sigh.

also let me know if anyone has extra to let go..kekekek..thanks.

msbrown.. v nice what.. dunno y my hub say not nice also.. aha.. muz be cos they stand beside each other.. bad influence.. haha...

now i'm wondering if my hubby got red for everything to match my white and red kitchen.. haha

Ladies who can go to the LD,
Kittymum has some of the glass set & red mittens to sell at cost $10 each.

A) Duo glass set - $10 per set
- 3 x red
1)

- 2 x yellow
1) msbrown (reserved)

- 2 x green
1)

B) 5 x red mittens - $10 each
1)
5)

emma,
yaya I tink they both trying to influence each other by telling each other tis series not nice lor. I was still expecting the worse man. keke... But it turns out nice nice lor.

aiya.. hubby got all red except the mug got yellow cos no more red.. if only got PINK hor.. haha...

msblur/msbrown.. i think men's taste same same loh.. haha.. to us v cute to them not nice.. i ask hubby y he say not nice.. he reply say cos not pink.. hahahhaha.. pengz

nikisan,
I duno as my DH did not manage to get the yellow glasses. Maybe see if kittymum later will post the yellow colors one a not.

msbrown,
no extra containers leh
Couldn't get the green colour one

The pot veri nice leh but no luck to get it!
Your hubby so good leh, go n draw for u

All,
BLUE_GENIE is selling her 2 extra LD RED Thermal Mugs and 1 RED Glove @ cost, anyone keen?

All,
anyone selling the containers, let me know...thanks.

tling,
WOW, nice prizes..so envious...

Hi kittymum, szu, bbgal,
Nice meeting u

nikisan,
The pot is veri nice, wait for kittymum to post the pics. She got 2 different colours!

tling.. wow.. so many prizes!!! the sugar canisters look real good.. would be so nice if sugar, salt, flour all put inside the 3 colours.. pity i only got 1...

msbrown,
wish u good luck!

Emma,
Your prizes oso not bad lah! U got the chopping board leh

Ya, is a pity couldn't get the green colour container

lili,
Thks
u going for the LD?

chat again later, got to go n cook dinner now! Bye!

tling..is the chopping board one of the big prizes? hubby says each set only got 4 chopping boards.. is it huh?

actually left 8 tickets he wanted to bao all cos i said i wanted the chopping board.. then he decided to draw one more time, then think one of u drew another time, so left 6.. who knows he open that last one is chopping board alr.. haha.. if its not he will bao all liaoz.. haha... heng ah..

<font color="ff6000">ladies</font>,
Wow!! Looks like those who went for the LD all got nice nice loots leh... so lucky!!!

msbrown,

Can email to me your secret recipe?? Me also need to loss some weight cause got family dinner and need to meet alot of relative so need to slim down real fast...Thanks.

hi Ladies

Waa, looks like those who went for the LD have some good winnings. All very nice and best of all, all very practical stuff.

Lili, nice meeting you,
Thanks for passing me the cups. I go trsf $ for the pens later.

Kittymum, got u 2 of the strawberry cups liao. Also going to trsf you $ for the bakeware spree later.

Went TH just now. For the 10-in-1 pens, still have leh so interested ladies can go buy but of course not at BP price. Retailing at $2.90, also quite cheap leh.

MsBrown

Saw ur recipe le. Eh, its simple leh. The only thing is PERSEVERENCE cos to eat nothing else out of that plan, i think will kill me ah. Hehe.

MB,
nice meeting you too...no worries, sorry to make you walk all the way to my office. any new stock at TH?

oh, u got kittymum the mugs ah...i reserved for her already actually, haha...nvm, will cancel.

Its ok lah Lili, take it as exercise time for me. Hehehe. TH nothing much from last week when i went leh. The 10-in-1 pens hor, like got new design ah. I saw another HK with cook's hat, doreamon and the boy with open mouth char (dunno some 'xxxBao' char). The cups got refill but the strawberry design no much left so i took ALL. About 5 pcs, then i called Kittymum so get to set aside 2 for her lor. Now i still have 3 ah. Abit siao lah me, buy so many cups, sure store somewhere gather dust one.

she_she,
is ok la cannot meet the MTQ no choice lor. give it a miss. shall see next round have a not.

lili,
shall i meet u tomorrow after work. cause today sick did not go work just saw ur post. having a bad running nose.

WOW all the LD prize so nice. i like the red glove.

lili,
blue_genie red glove still available?

MB,
hehe..walking is good exercise..but too much is no gd for the knee.

yah, actually the pens got many designs, but i cant organise so many, can dies one lors..hahaha.

u see any ladies keen in the mugs or not lor..sell to them...since u already got all 3 designs rite? heheh...

yalokitty,
hi hi, oh dear, u sick ah..wish u get well soon. ya, the red glove still have, u want? i help u collect from her, i meeting her later..

ok, should be able to meet you...we sms ok?

ya, going home soon..clearing rubbish in office...

lili,
ok since u meet her later collect it from her i will pay u tomorrow and collect all the thing from u. tks for ur help. tks for ur concern.

All who went for the LD
I missed it!!!

Anyone knows whether KP or KK have any more sets opening?

I am keen in the chopping board and the sugar containers. Anyone have extra let me know hor?
Tks!

Tling,
wow, nice loots leh..all put together and it all look SOOO nice...My coll drew for me when she went KP, got e chopping board and contr fo rme lor =D...hee..

Hello kitty,
u din go for the LD?

Kittymum,
u lucky ger leh, got 2 pots...quick post and share with us leh...hee

Emma,
wow, ur hb so nice, go play LD fo ru, somemore get nice prizes..

msbrown,
hows ur luck at KK?

Dior,
hi ya...u like e chopping board also?nice hor..