Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

elizabeth,
my DD weighed 2.5kg when was born too! she has never been chubby for the past 4 yrs, sigh...

feifei,
11kg in total so far sounds enough for me, don't put on too much weight, i put on 7-8kg for the entire pregnancy but i did need to do blood test on 3rd trimester coz my blood sugar level was high.

feifei: Till now she still always on diet!!

she_she: I also think my gal also will not be chubby. Already 7mths+ and she's still drinking only 120ml/3 hours.
You just gian 7-8kgs.. Envy!!!!

She_She,
Yeah!!! Thank you so much..Can email me the catalogue so can see clearly the pic & number...heehee...old woman liao lah..

Elizabeth,
I oso put on onli 8.5kg but it's me who's weigh has never gone down before & after birth...bwahahaha..

Elizabeth,
u BFeeding her? u would never know my saddness when i was 9mth pg, the nurse asked if i'm just 7 mth pg, sigh..see my small tummy, i didn't eat well coz i got gastric problem though.

bbgirl,
tks for the advise...i will start to control my diet liao..scary lor..

she_she,
ya lor, but mayb my gynae woried cos I told her i din eat much..kekee..

kittymum,
u're got mail, enjoy!
1298755.gif

i'll be away from now on, just sms me if u need anything, remember the April sanrio pre-order will be closed on tmw, have a nice day!

1298756.gif

Hi Elizabeth,
My kids both weighed 2.695 at birth...didn't have appetite to eat.

Pregnant mummies,
Control yr salt, sugar, oil intake during pregnacy. Salt because of water retention and sugar bcos of diabetes during pregnancy. So hold on yr ice cream, desserts and chocolate intake.

she_she: I stop Bfeeding when she was 2mths 3weeks old. Planned so as office difficult to express milk lar.

kittymum: How did you all gained so little? I didn't eat much at all ley but the weight just climb & climb. Don't rememebered my sugar level was high. My gynae still say i look pretty with more "ba"

Now whoever ask me when planning next one. I just answer: When i hit below 60kgs!

She_She,
Thank you...i'll email you later tonight coz me going out too...heehee

Elizabeth,
Thanks to my hubby coz when i'm preg with 2nd one, he keep telling me NO Supper, NO Snack...NO this NO that & only eat if i'm REALLY hungry...hahaha...i oso dunno how i dun have much craving for food during that time...heeheee

hi all ladies who are pregg,
Just to share my real story with you all.
Please try not to put on too much weight. u know why doctor wan to test our sugar level? If the sugar level too high ur baby will have difficulty in breathing and is bad for the baby also.

My blood sugar level was too high. and i was told by my doctor to test my blood sugar evey 3 time a week but i did not ready follow up doing the test and i like to eat chocolate and sweet thing. u know end up my baby heart beat stop. i lost my baby who is in my stomach 10mth before 2 day the baby due date. so after this happen to me i was so sad. But lucky after one yrs later i have another baby. i stop eating sweet thing for 10mth and my baby was so healthy and i lost weight at the same time.

So when i know my friend have pregg i will tell them not to take too much sugar thing.
this is not to scare u all but it true that dun take in too much sugar.

take care to all pregg ladies.

yalokitty,
Tks for sharing with us ur experience...I will stop taking sweet things liao...scare also lor =D...tks tks...U are 1 brave mummy *hugs*

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1">Please don't scold me hor...kekeke...New Items again....</font>

#SK6531 - Shinkansen Stencil/Bento Deco (6pcs) $2.70
1298825.jpg

#KT6530~Hello Kitty Stencil/Bento Deco (6pcs) - $2.70
1298826.jpg

Hello Kitty heart shape aluminum chocolate cups (40pcs) - $3.50
1298827.jpg

feifei,
i hope to see all the pregg ladies with all healthy baby. do take care.
is a hard thing to accept when this thing happen to me. but anyway is over life have to go on. cheer

kittymum,
Can add in 1 set of HK heart shape chocolate cups to my order? I bought the heart shape chocolate mould long ago but didnt buy the chocolate cups. Hee...nw i can buy the HK's liao.

just now managed to grab these at TH @ $1. See if any of u keen lah.

HK Cup (cover and handle) - Red
1298954.jpg

HK Cup (cover and handle) - Strawberry
1298955.jpg

1. yalokitty

HK Cup (cover and handle) - Lolly
1298956.jpg

HK Bottle - Red
1298957.jpg

HK Bottle - Strawberry

1. yalokitty

HK Bottle - Red

1. ktgal88

HK Bottle - Strawberry
1. ktgal88

hi ladies/kittymum,
I help u to add in these orders juz in case very confusing ok. U all see if it's correct ah

KITTYMUM'S BAKEWARE BP
=====
A) #KT4190~Hello Kitty Duo Silicone Mould ($6.60)
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) starlight
4) elizabeth
5) hello kitty
6) bbgirl

B) #PH4183~ Pooh Duo Silicone Mould ($6.60)
1) hello kitty
2) bbgirl

C) #SK6531 - Shinkansen Stencil/Bento Deco (6pcs) $2.70

D) #KT6530~Hello Kitty Stencil/Bento Deco (6pcs) - $2.70
1) Sharon Ng

E) Hello Kitty heart shape aluminum chocolate cups (40pcs) - $3.50
1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Elizabeth
4) msblur

ktgal,
u still want the mini hair dryer ah? If u wan, u add lor, since u already put in yr name liao, juz add lah. haha..... how many u want? I add for u.

KITTYMUM'S BAKEWARE BP
=====
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) starlight
4) elizabeth
5) hello kitty
6) bbgirl

1) hello kitty
2) bbgirl

1) Sharon Ng
2) Bubblesangel

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Elizabeth
4) msblur

Thks Lili,

1. bbgirl

1. yalokitty

HK Bottle - Red
1. ktgal88
2. bbgirl

HK Bottle - Strawberry
1. ktgal88

Kittymum, stop stop, cannot take it liao..
1299093.gif

KITTYMUM'S BAKEWARE BP
=====
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) starlight
4) elizabeth
5) hello kitty
6) bbgirl

1) hello kitty
2) bbgirl

1) Sharon Ng
2) Bubblesangel
3) bbgirl

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Elizabeth
4) msblur
5) bbgirl

lili.. do they still have stocks for the bottles? me also want leh.. hehe... and paiseh lah.. now realli v blur.. but ur loots are realli nice leh!!! i also wanna get the table cloth!! hehe..

feifei.. hehe.. thanx.. i buy all first lahz.. hope to be able to use them..

bbgirl,
y u ask kittymum to stop stop? haha, coz yr eyes can't take it ah? (see until blur, wana pop out liao), or mouth cant take it? (drool until got 1 pail so much of saliva) or pocket cant take it? (burnt big hole liao). haha.... we all oso lor, so many BP, so many good stuffs, so many good deals, until we all wana go BROKE liao lor...

ktgal,
u already have 7 pieces in yr name liao mah? U wana add additional 7 pieces ah or juz 7 pieces only?

Emma,
hehe..now u got reason to be "blurs"..kekeke. which design u want? i try to help u chk. and how many pc u want?

msbrown,
ktgal 7 pcs only, i updated the list earlier.

me want the red one.. hehe.. but make u go all the way there juz to get one bottle like v guo fen leh.. haha.. only if u got go then see hor.. arigato!

Waa Lili, i happen to want to come in here and complain abit then see your post.

Eh? I was at TH just now leh, how come i didnt see? Must be blind. Anyway i stayed a short while in there only. Saw the bottles, very cute!

Can i get the other cups?

1. bbgirl
2. MB

1. yalokitty
2. MB

1. MB

HK Bottle - Red
1. ktgal88
2. bbgirl

HK Bottle - Strawberry
1. ktgal88

Msbrown,
ya lor..see n want to buy..my pocket already got big big hole since the hk fair last year...hv been buying n buying non stop..

MB,
hehe..its was in the cart outside the shop leh

which cups? u place yr name liow rite?

All,
am going KK later, anyone wants to meet, collect stuff or buy anything? SMS me faster..

bbgirl,
me oso leh. But i've been buying lesser liao. Last time like everything oso want, at least now I can control a bit lor. Wont buy so much.

Oh, maybe i missed the cups, i briefly saw the bottles only. Was in a rush so blur blur go in then come out. Ya i placed my names. $1 each ah? Very cheap leh.

Err, can i store them with you first Lili? Cos i want to see how the art bags Ms Brown BP is going to be arranged? Payment i can TT you first. Ke yi mah?