Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Elizabeth
The HK cloth very nice! Can share where to get it?

msblur/Bubblesangel/PP
Oh...so seems that the tip abt shaving hair then it will grow thicker is a myth? Thanks leh that made me feel better cos I have been feeling guilty for not shaving her hair when she was a few months. Even now still Really she3 bu4 de2 to try.

Annie
*Sayang sayang*. Can understand your stress cos I also been through it. The age gap between your 2 sons is similar to the age gap between my boy and my girl. When I was preggie with my 2nd one, my son was starting to display the "terrible 2/terrible 3" symptoms. Was really a trying period. Do take care. Ultimately nothing is more impt than your health and your children.

BA
How u getting along in your new job? Rather stay at home or go out to work? Which do u prefer?

wow BA, I like ur CK file. Very shiny and eye-catchy. So u got deco ur workplace with HK?

HK, tks for telling me I'm not alone in all these...it's really tough days but I'll try to relax while dealing with the everyday chores in workplace and house.

Tomorrow I took half day off go Isetan but not alone cos my MIL and my boy would also be gg. Hope my boy can play his toys w/o running ard too much and hope I can buy HK stuff without my MIL nagging at me...

Annie,
yaya...understand wat u mean. Rite nw, jus let nature its course ba

Hello Kitty,
Getting more more busy at work lor..smtimes wan to login to chat also cant. By the time, i wan to login, time to knock off wk liao haha
hmm..of cos I rather wan to stay at hm to look after my DD haizzz..

Annie,
yaya...the files r v catchy..nw regret nv buy many tt time hehe
my wkplace nt 100% kitty lah cos I did nt invest in stationary last time keke..so watever HK stationary I had, I jus bring to offi to deco

BA,
Nice files!
I prefer to go to work rather than stay at home

U know, my gal asked me to go to work rather than staying at home n nagging at her

Annie
Same sentiments! That's one of the main reasons I wanna try for no. 2 lor

BA
Ya just let nature take its course
. When I was thinking of planning for a 2nd one, I felt that there were so many things to consider...morning sickness (which I really hate going thru), how to cope with looking after 2, financial can or not, who will take care etc., so kept putting it off.
Then she came suddenly (unexpected). Haha so no use worrying liao have to face consequence ...keke...anyway chuan2 dao4 qiao2 tou2 zi4 ran2 zhi2 lor. Eventually will find a way to work things out. If she did not come unexpectedly I think we will still be hesitating now wor...but so glad she is here!
Actually I hope to be SAHM but feel that I will go mad having to face "monster-of-the-house aka my son" all day...

I might be dropping by anchorpoint these few days so anyone keen to get the file posted by BA can let me know. If I go there will buy for u. But can't promise hor must see agenda...

Annie,

Thanks for letting me know...I so sad today after opening the box...and I pay 90 dollars for it?? OMG heart really pain...Pay for something so ex and not what I want...Hopefully can find the rightful owner...cause was in between the things that all the ladies gathered their stuff...

tling,
haha...but ur gal big gal n independent liao so wan u to work...its lk tt one lor, once kid grow up, they dun wan parents to b by their side liao

Hello Kitty,
yaya...those r wat i consider too hahaha..but i hope no accident lah

tling, nope. But I lookg ard for HK baby stuff. Most of my friends said but ur one is a boy leh...I said never mind, baby no one bothers boy or gal so I still use pink on him. haha...

BA, u can start eyeing on more HK stationery le since now start work. Can change ur mouse and mousepad to HK wan. hehe...if got accident may be a blessing too cos sometimes think and think and think may not have eventually. hehe..

HK, think we same track. I also considering the idea of SAHM but I also scared I turned siao-er facing my boys. hehe...but eventually I think I'll give up my job to take care of them esp when they gg teenager stage.

HI Annie,
How are you HK rose lover ? Understand you're expecting a baby boy. Wow, yr son must be excited now that he has a playmate. Can consider trying for No 3 after that...hehehe.
An accident may not be a bad thing. My 2nd one came unexpectedly and she is a pleasant surprise. The longer you plan, the more you may not want. So just go along with the flow.

Hi Purin,
If yr next boss is a NATO type, it's better quit than to be under her. She will just claim the credit for everything you mention. As for yr maid, she will definitely be upset and there will be unhappiness when you have time on yr hands to check on what she has been doing at home all this while.

Hi Tling,
My son asked me why I dont work...so that I dont nag at him too. I told him if I go out to work, he will be on the telephone with his 'birds of a feather' friends whole day.

Princess,
Me due in end may =D...wat abt u? I maanged to ger 2 wall stickers frm Purplepenguin cos she bot extras at a makeshift stall near her hse =D>.nice...

Hello Kitty,
Understooded lor...Nowadays coming to work to me is like dragging my feet lor...always can't wake up on time..hee...feel tired always..hiaz...

Yup, been to the bb fair last week, bot my pump and some other items there too...Not everything is cheap, some are cheaper than Kiddy Palace, while others are abt e same price..

Elizabeth,
nice cloth wor =D>.

Annie,
hi ya..nice to see u here..We missed you too!
Congrats to your Mickey...Really agree lor, gender of bb is fated one hor...Now u 5mths liao? fast fast leh...so who will help u take care of ur bb after ur ML?

Me scare of labour pain also lor but haven tried it yet so still duno its "power"...hee..

BA,
Nice loots =D... But if nv try for number 2, no 1 bery lonely de...

Hi Fei Fei,
I am scared of labour pains too...told my gynae must have epidural. But when it's time to push bb out, epidural doesnt seem to have any effect.
Sorry, dont mean to frighten you. But after giving birth, you are 'promoted' to the next level - motherhood.

BA,
Try for No 2 lah. Otherwise it will be harder to adjust once yr daughter is bigger. All the night feeds, diaper changing, injections etc etc.

Annie,
5 months pregnant already. Time really passes fast. The last time you mentioned you are pregnant, now in 2nd trimester...the most enjoyable stage.

Hello Kitty,
Dont tell me about terrible 2s. Even though my son is 8, he is still very attention demanding. Now that it's the school hols, the both of them are driving me nuts. Cant imagine next yr when both in morning session. Thought of putting my girl in afternoon session K1, but by the time she returns at 4pm, it makes no difference either.

Morning ladies..

Annie,
I m using HK mouse but i dont use mousepad so no HK mousepad keke
Files (the ones tt I post earlier), pen holder (CK jewel series), notepad (H&S series), HP holder, calendar, sweets container - all HK...but I stil feel dun hv HK feel leh muahahaha

feifei,
ya...tt's y i v headache lor...i try to play wif her for the time being lor.

Janet,
I dun wan to plan or try...jus let nature tk its course hehe

BA, thats nice files u have there! But i vry blur lah, for a while i thot its a HK Anna Sui series make up table leh! Waa how i wish it was! Hehe

Think the ladies are busy at the fair now. Hope they have good buys!

BA u using HK stationery at home or at office? Wow, you sound like you have a good collection. I have a HK study corner at home too, thats all. Cant bear to bring my HK stuffs to office, sure kenna laughed at by my staff and maybe kenna stolen too.

morning ladies,
1295373.gif

hello rose lover annie,
good to see u here! hee..
1295374.gif

purin,
tks for keeping my a/c no. in yr IB but i think u transfer $7.2 wrongly to my a/c, hee...u want me to tranfer back to yr a/c, just PM me yr a/c no. then!

ladies who are going to Istean sale today,
is it member only then can go? for the entire day or just a specify time? i want to go but i'm not a member, humm...

I just spent money again. Went to bid this from auctions cos my own set wear and tear already. Abit expensive hor? But i like the heads leh.

1295378.jpg

MB,
If its a HK AS series table, sure v class n of cos expensive keke
I m using the stationary at offi...cos I spent most of my time in offi ma, smmore there is no proper study table for me at tis hse I m staying currently

Hi hi all ladies, good news! At least to me lah! More or less, hubby and me decided, we are going Tokyo! Yay! End May likely. Hope i can bring back lotsa HK stuffs for you all!

Hi She_she,
Hehe! It's actually from Lani cos I owed her $7.20. So she asked me to transfer to you and she'll transfer the balance that she owed to you.

I wonder whether can detour from Tokyo to Taiwan then back Sin. Think will be very difficult but will try to research, hehe. Waa, if can, this will be the most fruitful HK trip i ever had.

MapleBabies,
You are going to Tokyo end May?? Heehee. . .we are going too. . .maybe can see you there. DH is looking at taking A380.

good Morning Ladies

BA
i like the files. U have the contact number of the kitty shop at archorpt?

b{Any good buys at the isetan sale? I didnt get the news letter leh.}

Hello kitty,
No need to feel guilty of nt shaving her hair lah. My sis oso dun shave her gal's hair bald loh, n they grow up fine. Like wat the other gals here suggested, try to apply some olive oil, thin layer only lah, nt too much, den rub gently. Tink it do helps.

Waa Purin, A380 ah! Waa, for me, can go Tokyo, i happy liao. Any airline also can. But must be comfy cos its nite flight. I think i will take SQ, the usual flight at 11pm at nite then reach there early morning. Then we will chiong all the way to Shinjuku where we always stay. From there, we will be like wild life animals, roam the streets endlessly hehehe. Are you going Sanrio Puroland? Its a must go for us HK fans lor!

<font color="aa00aa">hello kitty:
my god daughter... she didnt get her head shaved too cuz her hair was very little..

now she is 2.5 yrs old.. her hair is longer and very fine, unlike her sister who has thick luscious hair.

i also dont believe in the shaving of the head. hee</font>

Maple Babies,
Tks for the encouragement =D...keke..
Wow, u going end may? so nice leh...that will be the time either I am in my confinement or pushing bb liao...keke..

Purin,
Wow, A380....so nice wor =D...envy leh...

msblur,
so in e end u bot anythng yest?

Anyone at the isetan sales now? Wondering if there is a huge crowd. Still hesistant about going down as currently pregnant, dun wanna get bumped ard.

muffin,
My sis is there now..there are ALOT of ple there leh....heng i nv go down lor..she said especially the sanrio level, so crowded...lots of pl;e buying bb things, pump, eletrical things etc...

feifei,
I didnt buy anything for myself loh. The tings at the fair doesnt suit my gal's age at all mah, coz' all for babies. Juz bought the Annaku baby bath &amp; shampoo for them only.
N i oso bought the HK microphone set for my niece loh. They clearing at $10 mah, so quite worth it.

I juz spoke to TH. She confirmed there are stocks for the CK pouches but becoz they shifted w'hse, all the stocks inside the cartons &amp; they duno which cartons contains them. But she has informed her w'hse once they open the cartons see the CK pouches, will deliver strg to TH.

As for the artbag, she said SIN no more stock but she has ordered from China. She confirmed there's stock as there's a school who ordered abt 70 pieces for Children's Day or duno wat function lor. This artbag may come in the next shipment probably end of the mth.

So ladies, pls let me know if u can wait or u want me to refund u. Pls indicate beside yr nick.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown (PAID)
2) msbrown (PAID)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID)
5) blue_genie (PAID)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID)
11) LYD (PAID)
12) msblur (PAID)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID)
16) emma (PAID)
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID)
21) Ktgal88 (PAID)
22) iris (PAID)
23) iris (PAID)

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown (PAID)
2) msbrown (PAID)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID)
5) blue_genie (PAID)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID)
11) LYD (PAID)
12) msblur (PAID)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID)
16) emma (PAID)
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID) - OK to wait
21) Ktgal88 (PAID)
22) iris (PAID)
23) iris (PAID)

I realise i did not answer some of the questions u ladies asked. =P Sorry ya.

<font color="ff6000">She-She,</font>
I am not selling the sunglasses. At least not nw, but will post here if i wanna sell them. Thks!

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
No Daniel, only Kitty and last pc as clearance sales.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yes, fm A-Fontane.

<font color="ff6000">MapleBabies,</font>
Yes, i remember i need to help u check out the stickers.

I waiting for this heavy rain to stop hor! ok? later, i go ah! i will buy each of the designs for u ah?

Me back from the Isetan sales...The crowd there is scarly. I was at the Q by 758 and theres already abt 100pax infront of me.

Went to sanrio counter, the trolley bag was like hot cake. Hello Kitty ones was all gone in less than an hour. All the ppl were snatching , grabbing, snatching and grabbing. I manage to grab 4pcs.

tling,
I've ur trolley bag with me. U live in hougang huh? Any ladies live around tt area?
U can transfer the payment to my acct at POSB Saving, 038-20963-9

Nice meeting U gals there...

szu,
Ya loh...heard frm ktgal the crowd was terrible. Many ppl were snatching over the HK luggage bag loh. Well...for tling's bag, maybe u would wana pass to me? Im staying very near her, n she still hav stuff with me mah.

Tell me abt it. I was late and so worried it will be sold out!! Got in and run all e way up. Hahaa.. ppl must be thinking "this siao charboh"

Luckily managed to get. The small diecut is so cute! So worth the buy.

Feifei/bbgal/princess: I'll help find out the address of that HK cloth shop.

Anyone interested in the bedsheets and can't sew like me, I can ask my MIL. Maybe for a small fee? I'll ask her if anyone's interested.

MsBlur,
Ya lor...the ppl are so crazy there. In the end, I've got lots of extra coupons but no more HK trolley bag.

tling,
I'll arrange to pass ur trolley bag to Msblur and U arrange with her ok.
Are U in a rush to get the trolley bag?

It was nice meeting some of you at the sale. Too bad it was too hectic to even get your names.

Thanks kittymum! The stickers are very nice.