30. Dorothy
31. Sharon Ng
32. Heartbear
33. Starlight74
34. bbgirl
35. cookiepie
36. alicia
37. YL

Ladies who love LD, i tink there'll be 1 LD coming soon. haha... Maybe in another 1-2 weeks time. Not sure but I heard from BlueGenie last nite when she was at KK.

Dont ask me ah, I oso nvr ask KK so duno which series lor.

she_she,
Do u tink still can order the cooler bag with containers a not? I went to KK last nite & saw the bigger picture & it looks reali nice lor, wondering if still can order. If cant, then gotta wait for KK to bring in liao.

Just come in to say goodbye to fellow HK fans. Flying off tonite. Chat with all of you again in 2 weeks time. Hopefully got some HK loots to share with you then.

she_she,
orh...it's okie...thank you

cookiepie,
have a great trip....

kittymum,
hehe, dun say until like that..me *shy*. me only shun bian help u all mummies collect mah...

msbrown,
yeah, almost cleared, except for the recent items i help the gals collect...so hope to clear all by next thurs. should be ok lah...

VQ,
have sms-ed you.

FeiFei,
If u managed to find big HK stickers for the walls or cupboards, let me know, I'm interested. Do u know where to get the round HK nite lamp? When are u due?

Elizabeth,
Do post yr pics! Would be interested.

Msbrown,
oic, thks for the info. Do all of u spend big bucks every mth on HK stuff? It's not a cheap hobby hor

Purin,
Understand yr concern. Can feel most of u seems to know each other quite well.

feifei
I very sian over work lor... taking part-time pay but working full time... haiz...
Actually to sterilise the pump u can also get the sterilising tablets lor. Put them in the water with your pump.
Have u been to the Taka Baby Fair?

PP
Nice meeting u and your bb today
! He is so cute, especially when he was sucking the mitten cos he was hungry! I jealous leh...he has much more hair than my 1 year-old girl...

Any ladies here know how to increase bb's hair? Put rice wine? Does shaving it bald help? I never shave or cut her hair leh...cos already very little. I afraid shave liao will not grow...

Purin....think my name not in the list...used to post but these days hardly...not sure if u will still include my name....just as happy to come here to read what u gals have to share...it's really nice to see people of the same interest gathered and exchange info...

Hi hellokitty,

Maybe you wanna try olive oil. Thats what my SIL used on her dd. But no worries, I believe your dd's hair will grow eventually.

Please check...I just took out some items wanting to display and OMG I got the wrong item...

Dont know if you ladies here who went for the last year Taka Kitty fair bought the umbrella holder x 2 ( the attach pic below)...The reason I ask is because I actually took 1 and I think must have got mixed up with one of you ladies item and end up buying for the wrong item...(A HK house instead)-3rd pic below. Cause both the umbrella holder and the HK house boxes are exactly the same...

So I actually took one and pay without knowing that's not the umbrella holder that I want...Maybe one of you may have pay for both umbrella holder...

If no one claim it then I might have to sell it away...cause I dont like to collect figurines...Think this is one of those limited items...
1294929.jpg

1294930.jpg

1294931.jpg

1294932.jpg

1294933.jpg

muffin
Olive oil can? The kind used for cooking?

meiji
U still have extra first teeth toothpaste with brush to sell? Let me know via sms hor?

hellokitty,
Of course not the cooking type!!! Those for cosmetic purposes. She uses olive manon brand, only can get from beauty salons. Its quite useful, we use to massage our baby, apply on dry lips and skin.

If you cant get that, I think you can try the watsons, they also sell olive oil.

Fei Fei,
If you are not able to bf yr bb, dont be upset.
I had post-natal blues on the 3rd day. Then to make things worse, I was so engorged but yet the milk just wasn't coming out. I called TMC Lactation specialist to make emergency appt. Mrs Wong used her electric Medela on one breast and used her hands to push out the milk from the other. I cried out in pain. She then taught me how to massage to avoid blocked ducts.

Sorry to side-track ladies.

Hi Purin,
I'm at Toh Yi most of the time now. Only Fridays, we stay overnight at parents' place because it's more convenient for his tutor to go there. Happened to read from BA's post that you are planning to quit. It's not easy to make this decision, however yr son will be overjoyed to have you at home, but the maid wont be.

Janet,
You are right! My maid won't be happy. Just told her that if I were to start checking the house, she'll definitely get scoldings from me.

However, I may be "force" to quit. My boss is transferring to another dept. Someone from the subsidiary will be taking over and I heard that she only knows how to talk. Someone else will do the job for her. If that's the case, I'll say sayonara. Might as well I take up my boss's proposal in the first place which was for me to take over him. It's not that I don't have alternatives at the end of the day.

Hi Eliz,
The bedsheets and the pillow cases are so nice. Too bad.. . mine is a boy. I only got a Shinkansen blanket tailor-made for him using the cloth that I bought at KK.

Hi Kittymum,
I've transferred $22.40 to ur POSB acc.
To Account POSB Savings
073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$22.40
Transaction Reference 1613148839

Hi Purin! Long time no chat with u. = )

Elizabeth,
now my eyes big big liao..can't wait to get the cloth..hehe..

Dior,
the umbrella holder is very nice..I didn't see it during the fair thou...how much did you pay for it?

annie,
Received your transfer...thks...but hor you very fast leh coz i dun need payment till next week wor.

elizabeth,
you very lucky, MIL sew for you leh.

bbgirl,
I did not get the umbrella holder...I actually took one but when I pay, I did not realise that I took the wrong one cause that day we all put our things together...

Anyway, the umbrella holder is $70..

Hi LiLi, wow...I also very long never chat with u. My bb doing well. Very active in my tummy.

Purin, now just turn 5mths. Very tired cos got to do 2 people's job (cos one colleague resigned and I got to cover duty), take care of my boy and have to be physically stretched for my boy no2.

Kittymum, is it? See lah...I never read instruction carefully but it's ok. I put off a piece of my mind by paying u first.

Hi Dior,
I think I recalled seeing one extra umbrella holder. I remembered got asked the gals (think u should have left) but no one said it's theirs. So I think I put it back le. Come to think of it, $70 is worth the buy. How much u pay for the toy house?

kittymum,
Do let me know when to transfer $ to u ok. Scare i will miss it, coz' usually dun log in during wkends mah.

I was at Taka baby fair juz nw & shun bian went up the Talking Hall to check wat sale they have. There's a few HK stuff on sale loh, do check it out, though nt many lah. They have HK table cloth, fan cover, tissue paper holder, PJ, undies, kid's blankets etc. I bought the HK microphone set for my niece too, they clearing at $10.00 loh, quite worth it.

Annie,
Hw r u? Long time no see u here liao. So u expecting a mickey mouse...do take care ya!

Hello kitty,
Nt to worry so much abt ur gal's hair lah...in fact i oso nv shave bald for my elder gal's hair. She's nw 8yrs old liao, n turn out her hair is so thick & black. My mum juz ask me last few days, hw come i nv shave my gal's hair bald, but her hair can be so thick & black?!
As for my younger gal, i shaved her hair bald during the 3rd mth. Nw her hair is so thin & growing slow loh. Its so difficult to tie up her hair everytime.

Hello Kitty
nice meeting up with you too! Thanks for passing me my stuff =) My baby just woke up at that time, wanna see you =P

Don't worry abt ur gal's hair, i've seen babies with little hair initially, but as they grow, they'll have more =)

Annie
Long time nvr chat with u! Ur no.2 is a boy? Then can play with your no.1 next time. My 2 elder boys play quite well (of coz they fight too), and now they love #3 to bits! Take care, your work sounds stressful...

lili,
haha..if tt's the case, i can mt u to collect then no nd to ma fan kittymum to purposely mt me again. Meaning u wil mt both of us together lah..i guess shld b @ Tampines MRT rite?
Can I appoint you to be a constant 3rd hand? muahahah

she_she,
yaya..i moved out liao but there r stil many many junks @ Woodlands yet to clear...suppose to go there everyday after work to clear but my DH lazy lah so dunno how liao haizzz..
hmm..FTWM cannot anyhow go shopping lor muahaha..if i nt working, i definitely wil cheong for tmr Isetan sales

Besides tt, its v tiring cos after wk stil got to tk care my DD n smtimes, after she sleep, i still nd to do offi stuff

msbrown,
wow..another LD coming arr....mus keep me informed via sms hor in case i no time to login n miss it again

Hello Kitty,
My DD also no hair last time but I insists nt shaving her hair cos I fl she is a gal ma keke
Anyway, I also apply olive oil when she was a baby. I got it fm those cina medical hall. Her hair only get to grow till gal gal length when she hit 15mths but I stil fl her hair is nt those thick thick type lor..

Helloooo Annie...long long time since we last chat hehe

Take care ya...its real tough to b at work, taking care of toddler + preg...tt's y I do nt hv the courage to get preg again

Hi Ms Blur,
Ya...getting on well just that work, family and body stresses me up.

Hi PP!!! My HK rose series lover. hehe...ya. I sometimes think if I go for no.3, I might also have a boy....cos think not fated to have gals leh cos I craze for gals so much then alot of pple said when craze for gals sure have boys when craze for boys sure have gals...too bad I'm the type where I cannot think and say I dun mind boy or gal cos I really mind...Tks! U take care too. I handled one boy already siao liao. Must learn from u cos u can cope with 3.

Hi BA, wow...really nice to see so many old friends here at this time. hehe...seems like you are coping well cos getting busy at work is good. U must have miss u gal alot rite? Ur gal must have miss u too rite? Actually I would encourage u to go for No2 now ur gal is coming to 3 also rite? So their age gap is closer. Like what pple who went thru said - pain all at once then stop for a long while and start having pain again. It's tiring but it's a good feeling to feel a new life in ur tummy again. Think after I gave birth, I'll miss the feeling of baby kicking in my tummy cos I most prob won't have no.3 le unless accidentally have it lah. hehe...

<font color="0000ff">VQ
I have transferred $10 to your POSB savings account under ref 1613270120. Please check. Let me know when u pass to lili ok, I am not able to follow the thread very often. Thanks....

Lili
Thanks for our great help again... I will contact u ok? hee

Annie
How hv you been? Working late? I went over to your office today, should have pop by to say hi but was a last minute arrangement. I haven collected my stuffs from u ......

Annie,
I miss her but dunno my DD miss me as much as I do or nt leh hahaha
I actually v scared of gg thru the preg thingy again...giddiness, vomitting, labour pain etc etc..

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Show u the pillow i had got for my bb girl from HKG. There is beanies on 1 of the sides of the pillow.
1295173.jpg

Cute mah?

Hi BlueBlue, long time didn't see u too. Sometimes got to work late cos now doing 2 people's job. Would be nice to see u pop by. I also went to ur tower to have lunch today. The chicken rice stall very good. Got sell nutritious soup and boiled rice.

BA, ya...actually I scared of labor pain too. Today I just told my friend, I scared to go through it again but she told me my mum can do it so can I. hehe...I must admit it really takes alot of courage to go for no. 2. = ) take ur time bah but dun wait till too long cos when ur galgal turns 4 or 5, maybe u would feel something is missing. Now when I see my boy playing, he already at the age where he wants find someone to play with him le so sometimes I see like he very poor thing cos no one wants to play with him. Though we play with him, I think his feeling would still be different if his playmate is a child. Whenever he sees friends near his age, he's very happy and excited to play with them.

Wow...VQ, the pillow is so nice. Got Daniel wan or not? Where u got it do u still remember? See if my friend can get for me.

Hi tling, long time never chat with u too. Tks! I would try to rest more. Actually the days where I never come into this thread is really colourless. So after 3-4 months totally off this thread, I'm back again cos I miss u gals and HK so much!!! hehe...

VQ's Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement! - <font size="+2">FULL PAYMENT RECEIVED!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Lili's Col @ 682D:</font> - Had made arrangement to send over to Lili's col. on 13Mar(Thurs) @ 9:15pm. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili (Total : $10.50) - COD</font>
22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $8.00)- PAID</font>
16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight74 (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
44) Tissue Cover - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Dior (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font>
43) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze (Total : $8.00 - PAID</font>
12) Bread Cutter - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font>
39) WaterBottle(Red) - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Kittymum - DONE!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $43.00) - PAID&amp;COLLECTED</font>
30) Dental Floss Toothpick - $1 x 1
35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
44) Tissue Cover - $6 x 1
45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl (Total : $13.00) - PAID&amp;COLLECTED</font>
26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Szu (Total : $10.00) - PAID&amp;COLLECTED</font>
28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
30) Dental Floss Toothpick - $1 x 1
50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $20.00) - PAID&amp;COLLECTED</font>
33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $33.00) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> Will SMS u.
20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1
24) TeaSpoon &amp; TeaFork(1set) - $5 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.50) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST: SENT 12Mar)</font>
40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.50