Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">pp
i see. i am truly amazed at the camaraderie among you ladies.

i rarely have the time to shop... but i love to come to the thread to see what you ladies bought because i get very "high" (haha)
its like walking into a store full of these products. </font>

tling,
No lah nv see it. Its juz that ytd i was ard Isetan area, so i drop by sanrio, den i saw one HK luggage bag on display mah, i ask the SA whether the luggage bag sold during the sale is the same size as that? She told me yes roughly dat size loh.
I show my gals the jelly pouch ytd, but dun allow them to eat 1st, scare they will finished it. So i said i give permission den can eat. N must together with me! Haha....

msblur,
hahaha... u so funi
The jelly is nice lor, not veri sweet.

Ms. Blur,

how huh ?! adult can used or not huh ?? size of a cabin luggage ?? me scared take leave to go down 2mr but the size is too small...

have a child, so must try to save my leave lah.. hubby will hit the roof if he knows i take leave juz to go shopping : (

Janet, Kittymum, feifei, she_she, szu, PP,
Thks for the welcome.

Janet,
Tis is my 1st preg. Yes, it's a girl so tis gave me more excuse to buy HK stuff. I'm staying in Yishun.

Szu,
Now got what fair?

Msbrown,
Din know those shops have membership one. How many % disc does they give? Do they import the HK items fr Japan only?

Does the shop sells items to decorate bb's rm?

tling,
Nt very sweet ah? Dats gd. Coz' my younger cant take very sweet stuff loh. She will cough very easily one. Hai...

alicia,
Adult can use lah, dats wat i tink, but for reali short trip nia loh. Depend on the individual lah.

ms blur,
thanks for the info.. me scared later the handle short short, then i so tall, how to pull the trolly !! hahahahaha..

but will go only after work ...

side track a bit..any idea which brand of oven is gd? Ariston or Indesit? and wat is Catalytic Oven compare to the normal multi-function oven?

Princess,
Same here lor, me expecting a ger so more excuse to buy hk to decor the room..hehe..me currently looking for Big HK stickers to paste on e walls of my nursery lor...At 1st wanted to get some HK cloth to make the cot set but hor, bery ex leh, so dropped e idea...

princess,
KK's discount card gives only 10% to regular priced items. KittyPalace sometimes 10% sometimes 15% depending on wat items. KittyLove oso 10%. Not much but if u buy a lot then it's quite some money lor. If u need to buy anything from these shops, can check with us for the membership no. and can use on the spot, alternatively, if u prefer to have yr own membership card, can askany of us to give u our purchase receipts and u can join with a minimal $5 fees.

kittymum/LYD,
next time come out meet me muz give me some cookies to try ok. hee..... LYD's selling tau sar piar leh, her family's biz so I tink she sure will be good at baking etc.....

she_she,
ya now no stock in TH shop and she'll order from the w'hse. She said this artbag selling like hotcakes, she already sold like 50 pieces already.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown (PAID)
2) msbrown (PAID)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID)
5) blue_genie (PAID)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID)
11) LYD (PAID)
12) msblur (PAID)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID)
16) emma
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID)
21) Ktgal88 (PAID)
22) iris (PAID)
23) iris (PAID)

pls advise how u want me to pass the artbag around in order to reach u. haha.....

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

3) Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown (PAID) (self collection)
2) msbrown (PAID) (self collection)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID) (self collection)
5) blue_genie (PAID) (pass to lili)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID)
11) LYD (PAID)
12) msblur (PAID) (pass to lili)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID) (collection in T.Bahru)
16) emma (collection in KD)
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze (by normal postage)
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID) (pass to lili to colick)
21) Ktgal88 (PAID) (collection in sembawang)
22) iris (PAID) (pass to msbrown)
23) iris (PAID) (pass to msbrown)

bbgirl,
KK oso selling HK,CK,MM,LTS cloth but quite expensive. Each metre abt $15+ or $20+ but got 10% discount if u are member. So rather expensive. I tink I ever saw some ladies post saying that SpotLight oso selling HK cloth, probably u wana take a look there.

msbrown,
i saw KK selling but beri expensive..my gal is learning to sleep at night without pampers so if she leak accidentally onto the cloth, i xing deng..so wanted to find cheaper version lor..

I went spotlight but can't find..my frn also couldn't find in the place, near the malay village where they sold a lot of cloth...

btw, when can collect the artbag? If after 26th March, I can collect in T.Bahru...

bbgirl,
Am not sure when can collect yet coz I called TH y'day, she told me stocks still in w'hse but maybe able to send to her shop tis friday. Once the stocks come in she'll call me.

SheShe,
So sorry, cant make it in time for yr DD's art class tml. Will try my best to chase TH for them so can pass to u during weekends.

BBgal: You in luck, my MIL just called. Haa.

She bought it at this old shop behind Tiong Baru plaza, where all the old flats are. She doesn't know the blk no.

I'm going this wkend as hubby Grandma stays there. Can help u check it out.

hi ladies...
Welcome all newcomers.

she_she &amp; kittymum,
I seldom come to this thread recently, and I'm become silent reader liao. =P
Pls let me know by email when BP's payment require ok? Thanks.

Updates to the regulars' list.

1. Msbrown
2. Lili
3. Purin
4. Bluegenie
5. Feifei
6. Emma
7. Janet
8. Dior
9. LiveYourDream
10. Meiji
11. Kittymum
12. Nikisan
13. Blueblue
14. Msblur
15. Maplebabies
16. Meiji
17. Annie
18. Szu
19. Japancraze
20. Ktgal
21. Purplepenguin
22. Acthia
23. Muffin
24. Hello Kitty
25. she_she
26. Tling
27. Lani
28. VQ
29. Shanshan
30. Bubblesangel
31. Dorothy
32. Sharon Ng
33. Heartbear
34. Starlight74
35. bbgirl
36. cookiepie
37. alicia
38. YL

Elizabeth,
thks!! haha..i work there but didn't notice..haiz..
Issit at beo crescent? let me know the blk no if u hv..i will visit tat place once my leave ends

Hi Eliz/Princess/Psi,
We are not discriminating anyone. Everyone is welcome to join in the sharing, chatting, shopping, makan sessions.

For bp and private sale, we should not be opening it to anyone. Cos if that's the intention, the organizers cannot post it in this thread which is under the Temporary Holding Place. The list is more to protect the organizers from being banned. Unfair to penalise them for sharing good lobangs.

We have cases whereby bp was opened and the organizers kenna sabotaged by the newcomers. Simply go MIA prior to collection. We trust that the regulars won't do such things cos most of us have met one another and sometimes when we purchase things, there's the trust element there and it's COD.

Guss what, just calculated and realize that I have actually met up with more than 25 ladies in the regulars' list.

elizabeth, bbgirl,
My grandma stays at beo crescent too...my mum oso bought some 'fake kitty' cloth at Blk 139 Tampines Round Market (Near Tampines Town Council) to make my gal's sleep wear for her..heehee..maybe you wanna check it too

Msbrown,
Wat's the amt of receipts needed to do the membership card?..besides the $5.

Elizabeth,
Seems like u all like to sew too? Me not very gd in tis area but I ever thought of buying cloth to sew but always never do in the end. Maybe nx time i try to sew pillow and blosters case.

The HK wall decals issit really easy to remove as they claimed?

Hi welcome all HK Fan ladies,
Im also not a very active in this forum. But i do read up all the forum that post here. Hope i can contribute more if i have nice HK thing.

When free we can meet up to chat or dinner.

Szu, Japancraze
I know both of u stay in jurong, if u need my help to collect something from lili just let me know i can help u all to collect it.

Japancarze,
do u still remember me. I did buy one of the HK cushion from u before so i know where u stay. Just inform me if u need me to collect something.

Nano,
If you're buying those they call it 'Magic Sticker' for wall tiles &amp; smooth surface...it can be remove &amp; reuse again, easy for cleaning purpose &amp; won't leave mark when we tear it down..

Nano: Sew?? Not my fat short fingers! Bake i still can. Back in sec days for homeecon, its either sew or cook - I chose cooking!! Hee.

Its my MIL who does all the sewing - Bedsheets, pillow/bolter covers, she's great!

Kittymum: Thks for e info. I go Tampines roundround mkt for lunch. Shall check it out tmr.

BBgal: Yup, Beo Crescent. I will check out e blk no this wkend.

Hellooo...these few days hv been raining meow meow n woof woof..my clothes hardly get dry mann n there r stil piles of clothes waiting to b washed haizzz

Purin,
Its great to hv tt list of regulars

So how's ur decision in quitting ur job?
I getting to b so busy in offi til I find time passed v v fast haha...dunno gd sign or nt

msbrown,
I dun stay in woodlands anymore so u dun pass to lili's col hor..most convenient is kittymum liao..dunno she can help or nt keke

kittymum,
Hv to ma fan u to collect my bag fm msbrown...can bo?

Newcomers,
Welcome to our HK fan club!

BA,
hahah..everyone so use to passing yr stuff to me or my col..kekeke. can still pass to me lah, cos i going to meet kittymum for the artbag leh.

fei,
I dun hv the experience of pumping milk in offi cos by then no milk liao haha...
but then, i know my fren did buy the fridge to go to freeze the milk n she said its v gd..u can consider in case u nd tt too..

Purin
thanks for adding me

Feifei
u prepared everything liao ah?
just sharing: i only bf my gal about 1.5 months.
reason: milk supply not enough, while baby was fussy one.
i tried everything, drink papaya fish soup everyday, but just not enough lor.
not try to disheartened you hor, but you try your best, in the end if really not succeed, dont feel as failure mommy, okay?
i felt lousy at that time, coz always thinking why other mummy can while i cant?
but sometimes its like that one, some people just cant produce enough hehe..

the key is persistant, also support from family member is important

Nano,
Hi, have we officially been introduced? keke... too many members &amp; we're expanding until I oso blurblur liao lor.

Tink KK needs $100 receipt (can use with members discount) &amp; $5 membership fees for lifetime. Kittypalace needs only $50 but cant use receipts with members discount to apply. Also needs $5 for membership fees.
Aiyo, like complicated hor, haha... U understand me a not?

Bubblesangel,
OK OK but still can pass to Lili to pass to Kittymum coz lili is my runner. haha.....

Lili,
U upgraded to runner liao leh. keke.......

kittymum,
So r u amazed by how our networks works.... keke.... Sometimes it goes around the whole of SIN in order to get to u lor.

kittymum/msbrown,
wah seh, i upgraded to the level of runner liow ah..hahahah..so honoured hor :p

btw, my office confirm renovating next week liow...sigh sigh. i will chuck in my boss room if the loots are here...kekeke..dun care him.

lili,
oh no. Then hv u cleared watever stuffs u did BP on? Hope u've cleared yrs liao.

Emma,
where r u? busy ah? whole of today nvr see u post?

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Dear Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1">Gentle Remind that the Baking Stuffs Spree will be closing tonight. Please email to me by tonight ya..Thank you</font>

kittymum,
i browse around then see nice icon and just saved it, i didn't really have the link ar, sorry!
1294777.gif

msbrown,
okey, no prob...just let me know when the artbag be ready and i can go anywhere to pickup from u,ya? tks!

meiji,
u got back already? will inform u for payment once BP closed on 15 march.

BA,
oh, u no longer stay in woodlands? how do u like to be FTWM? hee..
1294778.gif