Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
nice loots leh..but hor, mayb those plates etc heavy, thats y exceed e baggage limit? or mayb u bot other clothings etc lor...

feifei,
I hand carried the bowls, plates, cups lor. Oso nvr check in wor. Haiz, I reali duno whether the machiner got show wrongly a not lor.

These are my only loots wor. Nothing much actuali.

Plates, Bowls, Cups, Soup Spoons
1290414.jpg
1290415.jpg

Long Floor Mat
1290416.jpg

CK Slipper
1290417.jpg

HK Diecut Plastic Containers
1290418.jpg

msbrown,
U bought so few tings for urself only ah this trip? Wa...n it exceed ur baggage limit liao ah? Or maybe its the bowls, plates, cups heavy?

Msbrown
Understand wat u mean, like me buy nothing much, just comfoter set, 2 big head stool and some naraya bags for frds and family almost exceed liao

ktgal,
The bad batz maru is a stool ah? Aiyo...if my niece were to see it, she sure scream men. She's a great fan of this character, but nt easy to find tings for this character loh. Hw much did u pay for it?

msbrown,
tink mayb the weighing machine something wrong lor..keke...

All,
anyone going kk today?saw their sms this morning..wonder wat new stocks they hv..

Hello Kitty,
Pls trf to me coz I wana settle 1 by 1. Pai sei ah, else I'll be blur lor.

1) 1 x CN Die Cut Plastic Pouch with biscuits - SGD 5 each
-

2) 3 x 40g HK Hand & Nail Cream - SGD 9 each
-
-
-

3) 2 x HK Table Mat - SGD 3.50 each
- 1 x tling
- 1 x PP

4) 2 x CK Note Book 2 - SGD 6.50 each ( this is reali nice)
- Length 20 cm x Height 20 cm x Width 0.5cm
-
-

5) 2 x CK NotePad 3 - SGD 5.00 each
- Length 12.5cm Height 17cm Width 0.6cm
-
-

6) 2 x HK Notepad Musical - SGD 4.00 each
- Length 15cm Height 6.5 cm Width 0.6cm
-
-

7) 2 x HK Notepad Ribbon - SGD 4.00 each
-
-

8) 2 x MM Notepad - SGD 4.00 each
-
-

9) 2 x HK Die Cut Plastic Pouch - SGD 5.00 each
- msblur
- hello kitty

Pls trf to POSB savings account no.: 058-51860-3

Hello Kitty : Total $9.80
- 1 x HK Die Cut Plastic Pouch : $5.00
- 1 x HK Artbag : $4.80

Tling : Total $3.50
- 1 x Table Mat - $ 3.50

Hi Ladies, these r my balance loot

Hello Kitty as Hawaiian Coaster $1 - 3pcs
-
-
-

Hello Kitty Pen - $5.00 1pc
-

Kitty Pendant wif chain $2.50 - 1pcs
-

Hello Kitty wif Handle contains wafer
$7.50 - 1pc
-

Hello Kitty gift set contains Box, notebook, pencil, eraser and face towel $4.50 - 1 pc
-

PP, COD on wed
Kittymum COD on Thurs
bbgirl, u wanna COD on Thurs also
MB, how u wanna collect??

Wah lau, someone went to ask the Isetan SA abt the trolley thingy, cos not supposed to have reservation, think she angry wif me liao

MB
I wkin in IBP. stayin temporary at Bt batok.

Will only get the trolley bag only if u give me the coupon and $ by wed and on hand i do not have xtra coupon to spare.

ktgal,
oh dear, wonder who is that "buay zi dong" person who did that..spoil all the lobangs. make u in a difficult position. this also happened during our BP with TH..looks like its the same person man. hope this person will stop doing this.

ktgal88,
oh..u can reserve har..can reserve another 1 for me. Coupon is with me..btw, there is a delivery service for $200 purchase right..I can collate then send to my hse in sengkang..those stay near me can collect from me lor...juz a suggestion

All ladies, a message from Ktgal:

THE SA DUN ALLOW RESERVATIONS LIAO COZ' SOMEONE COMPLAINED TO THE OFFICE, SO THOSE WHO ASKED HER TO GET THE TROLLEY BAG WILL BE ON 1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS, DEPENDING ON WHEN U GIVE HER THE COUPON! THKS FOR UR CO-OPERATION....

msblur,
wah lao ay, really wonder who is that who got us all into this shit. now cannot reserve liow...give ktgal bad reputation with the SA....

Lili,
Ya loh...ktgal is so pissed off nw, dats y asked me to help her post the above msg loh. Hope its nt the same person during our BP with TH.

Sorry ktgal for my msg abv..hope i didn't give u any trouble..tat person who go complaint is too much...but tat also show there r a lot of silent reader

HI Ms Brown,
Yr loots esp the pink plastic containers and the plates sure made me drool !!!

There are many silent readers...that's why Mrs Wee told me not to post my hp no to LYD the last time.

Ktygal, oh dear. Haiz ... hope whoever did it and is reading this thread now knows better dont do it again! Haiz ...

Its definitely not me ah! I swear! I am not interested in the trolley bag at all. Prefer HK household items.

For my collection, i think post to me can? I transfer the $$ with postage to you? Cos you are in the west, i am in the east, abit tough leh. Or will you be coming to town? Orchard? Any chance? I work here leh. I can meet u here. I can also help you pass items to ladies if they want to collect from orchard. Let me know? I will pm you my handphone now.

Ktgal,
I guarantee not ME either. Because I also not a person who travels...so no interest in the trolley bag. I keep confusing you with Muffin...how blur I am. Muffin/Purin stay near me.

LYD,
You're going to BKK this Saturday. In case I dont have time to login later, all the best and have a great holiday. BTW, pls dont bother to help me look out for the wallets. Thanks again.

Not blaming anyone, just dun complain lah make things difficult for the SA only, they only tryin to be nice to all customers but ppl just eye red must say something loh. Now all kena liao loh, also not nice for everyone

I'll be gg to Q early in the morning, as long as got coupon i think should be ok

Have received email regarding baking stuffs spree for these ladies:
1) Szu
2) Hello Kitty
3) Bbgir
4) Sharonng
5) star_eliz
6) Dianachuabh
7) Purple Penguin
8) Bubblesangel
9) Meiji
10) Lili
11) Cookiepie
12) Japancraze
13) annmiko
14) Taz
15) Hoho03
16) Yalokittycindy
17) Tling
18) Blue Blue
19) Dior
20) Alicia
21) Msbrown
22) Msblur

Did i missed out anybody? If yes, please let me know...thank you

okie, me gg to rest liao coz very weak still from this late afternoon gastric attacked. wah lau!! so painful lor till turn white n my maid see me puke till gall bladder juice also out scare till cry...haha..maybe she scare if i die die then she'll have balek kampong..keke

Good nite !!

kittymum
U take care, dun skip meal, dun drink milk liao, eat light soupy meal
I wanna order also, will send u the email by tml morning okie. Thanks

<font color="ff6000">Kitty,</font>
<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font> wont skip meal one. Cos i remember she said her house is as busy as Kopitiam, sometimes, chinese food, sometimes western food, sometimes japanese food also, etc...

Bcos of this line of hers, i laugh until nearly faint!!! hahaha....

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I hv a DATE with u all tomorrow morning ya? Heehee...

Janet,
I have no idea why Mrs Wee told you not to give me your number. I seldom or almost never call anyone of you for nothing/ small matters/or anything unless i got something to ask you all urgently because I myself am a busy person. I only make friends and not enemies. I really don't know what is going on. And I rest my case here and do not wish to do anything else.

MrsWee,
If you are reading this, I really have no idea why you said that to Janet. And I do not wish to probe further. I also rest my case here.

For all Ladies,
I used to enjoy this forum very much because we are like a HAPPY Hello Kitty family. We contribute whatever news/lobang we have WILLINGLY and HAPPILY. Many of us post our words and comments regularly in the past. We joke and laugh with each other in the forum like a Happy family. But recently, many regulars become silent readers, there must be some reason for all these. Maybe it's because there seems like many things like this and that caused some unhappiness recently and there seem to be some suspicion or distrust etc. I'm pretty disheartened by it... I'm not pin-pointing anyone as I don't want to waste my time speculating who is it. I would rather spend more time with my family and work, then to spend time speculating who it is.

What gain do we have if we find out who it is?

What done is done. We cannot reverse it. And we hope such things will not happen again. And we forgive and stop blaming whoever this person is.

So let's just get on with life and be happy

And still hope this forum will continue to be a HAPPY Hello Kitty thread after all.

cookiepie,
I checked with KK last week also whether they can bring in the sewing machine. And they said they are checking stock with the Japan supplier. SElling for $229 ( nett)(which is cheaper by the other lobang by $1 which I mentioned).

So i'm waiting for both sides for stock-check ( KK and my lobang). See which one faster.

So if KK is confirm bringing in, I will order for you under the name "cookiepie" (because I don't know your real name). Then you pay them direct and collect the sewing machine yourself ok?

So don't have to go through me, go direct to KK and you can test the machine on the spot before paying also. KK said can help us get the adaptor for S$20-30 plus if they bringing in the sewing machine for us.

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
You misunderstood both <font color="ff6000">Janet</font> n <font color="ff6000">MrsWee</font> liao.

My understanding fm Janet's posting is: MrsWee told Janet not to post her HP no. openly on this thread bcos there r alot of silent reader. Not pin-pointing at you. *Pat* *Pat*

Dont Worry! We are still a Happy Family! Although, i also POP out suddenly sometimes!! But i also 1 of the "Pioneers" hor!! hahaha....

HI VQ,
Thanks for helping me to explain to LYD.

Hi LYD,
Like what VQ mentioned, Mrs Wee told me not to post my hp no here because the last time I asked you to help me find the HK wallet in BKK, and in case you managed to find it, then sms to let me know. That's the reason. Don't get upset lah.

Maple Babies,
I dont think I received yr email after all. In fact, my friend did sent me email to Yahoo and they were also 'lost' in space. HaHaHa.

ktgal,
thank you..I didn't skip meal but i had curry noodle for lunch ytd so guess it must be too oily &amp; spicy liao..In fact, after I gave birth to my dd then i start getting this gastric problem regularly almost once a week and each time will be so painful, puke till gonna die liao...sigh...then it suddenly stop happening since last October and ytd suddenly it juz attack again!!! wau lau can die lor, luckily ytd only lasted 3-4hrs, previously it'll last from evening till next morning leh...sigh....

No problem...still taking order till 12Mar.

VQ,
Ya, won't skip meal coz not good for health wor..Heehee...you still remember i mentioned that my place like kopitiam ah? No choice leh, DH prefer homecook food (No MSG) and he can request for whatever he want lor..but recently have been going mum's place for dinner coz lazy after coming back from trip..heehee..

LYD,

Tks for taking the effort to check with kk &amp; your lobang. If kk is bringing in the machine, pls help me to place the order under my nick. If the order is thru' your lobang, pls go ahead to place order too. I will definitely reimburse you when I'm back in spore.

Many thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
U see what u eat for lunch yesterday? Curry Noodle? So special! where got ppl cook this at home one! Normally, ppl eat rice or porridge mah!! hahaha..... really like Kopitiam!! hahaha.. Very Good! So Envy!!

<font color="ff0000">SIT TIGHT!!! Stock Market Coming up soon!</font>

Morning ladies..

VQ,
wow, stock market is early =D..

LYD,
Cool down ger...Of cos we are a Happy Family..REm the funs we had when we went HK shopping and went play LD together =D....sure won't forget one de.. =D...Dun be angry and look forward to ur trip lor =D...Oh ya, did I tell u that Samran Place dun provide kettle? u hv to buy mineral water frm 7eleven...They sell HK tissues there too =D.