Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1288266.jpg

I'll be gg to buy the trolley bag on thursday morning,
anyone wanna tompang me to buy for them pick up later on tat day,
pls let me know, so i can collect the payment as well as the coupon for the purchase,
I'll be buying it in the morning
trolley bag is only for sale upon presetation of coupon.
I oready got got 4 coupons liao

kittymum.. paiseh.. v late mah last night.. type wrongly.. keke...

wow... that trolley bag is nice.. does it come with the bag on top?

Kitty, can a person buy more than 1 if got multiple coupons?

I will be there but scare cannot get it..can u help me reserve? Can PM me yr contact number?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">ALL LADIES,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Baking Stuffs Spree</font></font>

<font size="+1">Have added 2 New Items into the list, please go take a look if interested. Items are Hello Kitty Small Table Mat Set (2pcs) n Hello Kitty Baby Food Grater/Juicer Set</font>

Hi kitty,

Any idea the trolleybag open to public after the private sale?

Janet/PrincessEmma,
Hi still remember me? So i long didn't post but will on and off to see what are the stuff people selling or trading. I m busy with work and kids lor so didnt really post too much.

micsarah,
from my experience, most of the time, those items on the coupon will be OOS very very fast..sometime, OOS within 30mins..

hi kittymum,
can email me the baking spree list?
i did not received leh..thanks..how much is the Hello Kitty Food Grater/Juicer Set?

Hi PP,
I happened to walk past Seimon-Cho at IMM just now...the lady boss asked why you haven't patronized her for some time. I told her you just gave birth.

Hi Micsarah,
HI HI
Where have you been ? I went to Taka today, after few months staying at home because of the kids. Wow, I sure missed retail therapy...hehehehe.

hoho,
y've got mail!
1288709.gif

each item got it's min qty, but not really 3pcs, some of them are 1pc only.
the last date of order will be March 15, enjoy!

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

hey sheshe,
can PM me then april cat?
all items must hv min 3 pcs?
when close n receive item?
my ger going PG, so need a bag!")<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

Kitty
can i tompang you to get the trolley bag? How to pass you the coupon? Thanks.

Purin
Can i have more info abt the Japanese class? My DS1 used to attend class at a Jap sch, but don't find it good. Still searching for a good teacher for him. Thanks!

MB &amp; Phyllis
Sorry feifei is taking both and I'm keeping 2 for myself. If I see the makeshift stall again, will get for you.

Janet
Oh, the lady boss still remembers me. I seldom go to IMM, much less now...

Kittymum
The 4 coupons r from my frds, they all wanted to get it also, i try to get another one for u no promises okie

PP
I'm working in Jurong East at IBP, will be gg back to sembawang for mon &amp; tues, will be at Bt Batok on Wed and Thurs, i'll prolly be asking them to deliver the 4pcs on Friday to ofc or Saturday to Bt Batok, if u wanna tompang can give me on weekday Mon to Wed afternoon at JE or after wk on Tues or Wed okie.

Missarah
I dunno if the trolley bag will be available after the sale

I'll be gg early, just called the SA there today, she say as long got coupon, u'll be able to get the trolley of cos its one coupon to one trolley.

Bbgirl
If u wan i make payment for u first then u go collect from there after wk, i dun think can reserved cos its first come first serve upon presentation, i told the SA tat i gg to there early in the morning so she dun mind to keep aside 4 pcs for me loh.

According to the SA, the trolley bag comes wif the die cut handbag also so i think at $49.90 it quite worth it

Msbrown
I wan the artbag also, can add me in the bp for it.
BTW the transfer i made b4 i went bkk u received yet if not i made again to u tml can. Thanks

Hi Janet,

I m still following up with this thread but hardly post bcos dun noe much people mah. So silent reading the thread. Wah you can stand so many months at home? I cant leh, once a while must go retail therapy also. Just now went united square kitty love but didn't buy anything at all bcos 2 of my girls so noisy and i cant shop in peace. This week i school holiday so will go again.

Kitty,
Thanks for the information. I also dun have coupon so cant buy.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">ALL LADIES,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Baking Stuffs Spree</font></font>

<font size="+1">Have added 2 New Items into the list, please go take a look if interested. Items are Hello Kitty Jelly/Pudding/Chocolate Mould - 2 Designs</font>

1289174.jpg
#S227 - Hello Kitty Jelly/Pudding/Chocolate Mould ($2.40)

1289175.jpg
#S243 - Hello Kittty &amp; Friends Jelly/Pudding/Chocolate ($2.40)

Hi LYD,
I remember my parents went to Chatuchak, Pratunam (opened only weekdays) to buy Hello Kitty stuff.

Hi Micsarah,
I have no choice but to stay at home. My son is in afternoon session...my daughter needs her beauty sleep after school. By the time she wakes up, it's almost 4+. I agree with you retail therapy is very good. In fact, even if not shopping, a cup of coffee outside without the kids is very good. A pity I dont have the luxury to do that.

HI Ladies,
I was at Taka yesterday...saw some HK stuff for sale at Talking Hall. Bought a oval table cloth...now thinking of going to buy another one.

Morning ladies..

VQ,
Your loots are nice!! Of cos we will be itnerested in ur loots...Looking forward to tues now =D...

Kittymum,
How much is the fruit grater?

Kitty,
Nice trolley wor...

Morning...

Other than Ktgal, who else gg for the private sale? Me gg in the morning also...gg to work also not so early...