purplepenguin
Purin
no lah, of coz not u lor =P actually the Purin mug's quite cute too, but it'll be the only Purin item i have...
Hello Kitty
I can meet u next wed, we confirm again via sms =)
Lili
If Hello Kitty is ok to collect my items, then pls pass to her. Thanks so much. Pls let me know how much i owe u =)
Szu
Thanks for keeping the bag for me for so long. So paiseh to trouble you and Hello Kitty. I can meet up next mon morning at ur workplace. Ok for u?
Feifei
yes, the PJs very good for breastfeeding. Too bad i din find them b4 i delivered. But now i can wear them at home too =P
no lah, of coz not u lor =P actually the Purin mug's quite cute too, but it'll be the only Purin item i have...
Hello Kitty
I can meet u next wed, we confirm again via sms =)
Lili
If Hello Kitty is ok to collect my items, then pls pass to her. Thanks so much. Pls let me know how much i owe u =)
Szu
Thanks for keeping the bag for me for so long. So paiseh to trouble you and Hello Kitty. I can meet up next mon morning at ur workplace. Ok for u?
Feifei
yes, the PJs very good for breastfeeding. Too bad i din find them b4 i delivered. But now i can wear them at home too =P