Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Maple Babies
Thanks, appreciate your help! No wonder the HK cup looks different compared to the ones i saw on yahoo auctions, much cuter!
Taipei is also a nice place to go to buy HK, so either place you can get lots of HK =P

ya that HK cup was my prized possession from Tokyo! Luv it very much. Its also bigger than most we see on auctions. Everytime i drink from it, i am very careful not to drop and break it. Hubby also has one, his is cinnamoroll de. Also very cute. If i go tokyo, i must get more of that back. They are not sold in stores i think.

PP,
U r early! Btw...u try looking thru the 'WTS' thread in this forum, tink i did see one lady selling both the cups at $12.00. The MM & HK design too.

msblur
hihi! haha, i got 3 human alarm clocks aka my boys at home, how not to wake up?
thanks for the info, think she's selling Purin (the fat dog) and HK cups, dun really like Purin leh...

pp,

True true! No wonder u r so early. Haha...

Oh ya ya...tink i saw wrongly. Hee...
Den u didnt juz buy the HK cup frm her? She's nt selling one only?

Hi MB,
Is the HK cup made of porcelain and they put ice-cream in it?

If yes, hehe. . .think I have the whole set.

Morning Ladies
cold cold day...

Hellokitty,
thanks thanks, so u pay for the set of moulds 1st can, then i pay u when the stock arrives..thanks.

btw, if u meeting PP next wed, can i pass you her stuff when i meet you on tues? hehe...let me know. thanks.

szu,
i think i should be collecting the artbags after msbrown make payment with TH. y leh? u wanna pass thru someone or self collect from me?

Lili,
I will need to ma fan either MsBlur or MsBrown to collect the bag for me.
MsBlur and my sis work in the same building only a couple of floor away. As for MsBrown, I can collect from her when I go to my in-laws place on sunday.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">I understand that we are not allow to organise Bulk Purchase in this forum, otherwise my account will be suspended. So please take note that I'm doing this <u>HELLO KITTY N DISNEY BAKING STUFFS SPREE</u> is for our <u>Hello Kitty Fan Regulars of this thread ONLY</u>. I'm <u>NOT </u> doing business or earning any commission from this Spree..</font></font>}

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Seek your kind understandings..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Thank you</font></font>

Lili

Okie no prob. Actually I was thinking if tomorrow I have time then will collect tomorrow afternoon instead. If PP can meet me next wed I will let u know and collect her stuff too. R our stuff heavy?

Morning ladies..

PP,
saw u ordered PJ also lor...me too..intend to wear it during my stay in TMC =D>.hee.

msbrown,
Enjoy ur trip!

szu,
can no problem, either way is fine
will arrange again when the stock is collected.

hellokitty,
2mr afternoon ok also, u let me know lah, everything is with me already. not heavy lah..just 1 TH plastic bag

kittymum,
we totally understand. maybe u wanna open this BP for only regulars here, cos i see so many unfamilar nicks appearing just for the BP. jus my 2 cents worth.

kittymum,
Yesterday saw someone in the motherhood forum asking if anyone got lobangs to buy disney/ sanrio bakewares. Maybe was intro into tis thread. Just poliety declined them if the nicks is unfamiliar... I understand tt U are doing us ladies a favour cos' we all are HK buayas...truly appreciate!

hellokitty,
not red, its those transparent one..yes incl the dual bin
not heavy, dun worry...its just the bag big lah..kekekek.

Hello kitty,
Where U staying huh cos' PP also have a big HK bag from the previous sales with me. Since U meeting her , mayb can meet up and ma fan U to pass the bag to her

<font color="0000ff">Lili's Loots - Pls transfer to posbank savings 093-46422-2</font>
<font color="ff0000">Taken:</font>
HK Bottle Cooler bag $15 - Emma (paid) (with msbrown)
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - LYD (paid) (with kittymum)
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - Dior (paid) (with msblur)
TW Dual-Bin $28 - Hello Kitty (paid) (self collect)
TW Dual Spice Container $25 - Dior (paid) (with msblur)
TW Poodle Cooler Bag $18 - Japancraze (posted)
TW HK 4in1 sponge $8 - Dior (paid) (with msblur)
TW HK 4in1 sponge $8 - Emma/msblur (pass to msbrown)
<font color="ff0000">Available:</font>
TW HK Pot Coster(round) $10.50
TW HK Pot Coaster(square) $10.50
TW HK Kitch Gloves $10.50
TW HK Fridge Handle Cover $10.50
TW Horizontal Storage Box $23
TW Vertical Storage Box $23

All,
Anyone keen in this? Got 2 extra from TW, each @ $23.

Measures: 40cm by 26cm by 27cm
1284031.jpg

Measures: 26cm by 27cm by 40cm
1284032.jpg

Kittymum,
tks for organising,..me still viewing those items cos can't make up my mind which one to buy cos ALL so nice leh..keke..

LYD,
Wats that? tongs?

Purin.. i know the seller leh.. hehe.. can see if she can juz sell u the hello kitty one..
or u like the Purin one too? hehe...

lili.. u know where to get these mugs? (other than from the thread lah.. keke)

Lili, Szu,
Thanks babes....

LYD,
will check with them n let u know.

sharonng,
no problem...

feifei,
take ur time but let me know b4 12mar hor...heehee

Szu, Hello Kitty, bbgirl, sharonng, star_eliz, meiji, dianachua, Purplepenguin, Bubblesangel, Meiji,
Got ur emails for the orders...

LYD,
The Hello Kitty Tongs, they've ordered but currently Japan have no stock to send them. Will let me know once stock here.

Hi Emma,
I have the whole set of the mugs!!! Including Keroppi, Bad Batz Maru. But my HK's is spoilt.

Got them few yrs ago at $5 each. Think it's at Taka.

good afternoon ladies..
1284278.gif

was busy and went out for the entire morning, just been home...

forgotmenot,
how tall is yr DD? the clothes are in size of height, from 90-120 means 90-120cm in height, i think 90 is bigger enough for yr DD at 18months or maybe too big too, but bigger is better, rite? like my DD is 105cm height then i may buy 110 or even 120 too!

feifei, nikisan &amp; msblur,
the card holder is made of PVC and 24 card pockets at SGD$6.4

purin.. woo.. hehe.. they are realli cute lahz.. u better go get it from the seller.. hehe.. i've asked if she would let go individually alr.. see what she says lahz..

i was at causeway pt pasar malam, saw a few stalls selling HK, one stall selling a 3 or 4 tier drawer (can't remember) quite big and nice but $85 wow!

Ladies, pls use this to place yr order, tks!

<font color="0000ff">Sanrio Apr Pre-order</font>

Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Pending to meet min qty)
-kittymum
-
-

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

(Pending to meet min qty)
Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4
- feifei
- Emma
-
-

Purin,
wow u got whole set of the mugs! I like Keroppi and Bad Batz too. I use to have this Keroppi but was spoilt.

If anyone of u know where to sell it let me know i wan to buy. Tks

she_she

Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32

1st set (closed)
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Pending to meet min qty)
-kittymum
-
-

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

(Pending to meet min qty)
Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4
- feifei
- Emma
- Nikita
-