Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
I've transfer $4.80 to your acc. Pls check. Transaction ref: 1602912013. Thks for organising!

Hi <font color="ff6000">All Ladies</font> if anyone else interested to get one more of MsBrown's BP for the Checked Bear Artbag but will exceed 20 or 21 pieces in total already ... <font color="ff6000">i can let go 1 of mine</font>. You can amend the list to take 1 of mine out and put your name in. Otherwise i will just take all 3.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1">Please email me your order (so have date/time of email)...In case supplier do not have enough stock then whatever available stock will be allocated based on 1st order 1st get.</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Baking stuffs Spree - Closing: 12 Mar 08</font></font>

<u>Price Includes</u>
a) Overseas Shipping &amp; Insurance.

<u>Payment Details</u>
a) I will request for payment when the supplier confirm the stock.
b) 1st payment is for the item.
c) 2nd payment is for Normal / Registered Postage (If applicable)
d) Please make payment to POSB Savings account: 073-18782-6
e) Please PM or email me the details once payment is made.

<u>Item Arrival Details</u>
Approximately 1-2 weeks after finalising the orders.
Note: In the event supplier has no stocks, full refund will be given back.

<u>Collection Methods:</u>
1) Normal Postage
2) Registered Postage
3) Self collect at Tampines MRT Station or my place (Tampines Street 21)

I will arrange to collection day when items arrive.

<u>Local Postage &amp; Handling Charges: (If applicable)</u>
Postage and handling amount will be advised when the items arrive and after I have weighed the items.
I will not be liable for any damages or losses during postage
You may want to self collect for items total up weigh above 2kg as 2kg &amp; above SingPost will use Speedpost and the charges will be $9.15.

<font color="ff0000">Please join this Spree only if you're comfortable with the Price and Terms &amp; Conditions.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Order Format: (Example)</font>
Nick:
Email:
Contact No.: (Pls email me)
Item No: e.g. #KT1234 Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter
Qty: 1
Price: $10.00

Total Amount:

msbrown's BP
Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) starlight
4) lili
5) blue_genie
6) kittymum
7) kittymum
8) maplebabies
9) maplebabies
10) maplebabies
11) LYD
12) LYD
13) msblur
14) szu
15) szu
16) Hello kitty
17) emma
18) bbgirl
19)Japancraze
20) she_she
21) Bubblesangel

<font color="ff0000">msbrown's BP - PLS MAKE XFER ACCORDINGLY</font>
Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) starlight
4) lili
5) blue_genie
6) kittymum
7) kittymum
8) maplebabies
9) maplebabies
10) maplebabies
11) LYD
12) LYD
13) msblur
14) szu
15) szu
16) Hello kitty
17) emma
18) bbgirl
19)Japancraze
20) she_she
21) Bubblesangel
22)
<font color="ff0000">====CLOSE====</font>

msbrown,
Oopss..I m miss out again..can incl my order for the bag? Thx!

she_she,
Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Pending to meet min qty)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-kittymum
-
-

1st Set (Closed)
1.)Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

2.) Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

3)Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

4) Bubblesangel - Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox $32

msbrown,
Transferred to your A/C liao..thkx!

POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$9.60
Transaction Reference 1603010415

am at the airport now. Flight delayed from 6.15pm to 6.55pm now further delayed to duno wat time leh.... sianz.....

BA,
yes yr name is in the list liao.

I can take max 22 pieces of the artbag coz hv requested TH to reserve 20 pieces for me excluding the 2 pieces which I hv taken from them y'day.

So Emma, if u need 2 pieces, juz add in yr name. Now still can take in 1 more piece

MB
If not too troublesome for ur hubby, then pls ask him to get for me both melody and HK cup. Thanks!

kittymum
i see the bakeware stuff until blur liao, so many things to buy =P

purplepenguin,
heehee...it's cheap as compare to the shops here..me too buy quite abit, thinking of buying 1st later then think of what to do with them..

melody2228,
I've added you..

msbrown,
Enjoy ur trip &amp; bring back more HK stuffs for us...

purplepenguin,
ah? I've posted said i'll be starting the Baking Stuffs Spree for Hello Kitty &amp; Disney...you missed my post..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1">Please email me your order (so have date/time of email)...In the event supplier do not have enough stock then whatever available stock will be allocated based on 1st order 1st get.</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Baking stuffs Spree - Closing: 12 Mar 08</font></font>

<u>Price Includes</u>
a) Overseas Shipping &amp; Insurance.

<font color="ff0000">Please note that prices are subject to changes as per supplier advise in the event new stock comes &amp; the cost is higher then what is quoted to us.</font>
<font color="ff0000">** will let you know if there’s any changes of prices before collecting payment, you can still cancel the item if price not ok.</font>

<u>Payment Details</u>
a) I will request for payment when the supplier confirm the stock.
b) 1st payment is for the item.
c) 2nd payment is for Normal / Registered Postage (If applicable)
d) Please make payment to POSB Savings account: 073-18782-6
e) Please PM or email me the details once payment is made.

<u>Item Arrival Details</u>
Approximately 1-2 weeks after finalising the orders.
Note: In the event supplier has no stocks, full refund will be given back.

<u>Collection Methods:</u>
1) Normal Postage
2) Registered Postage
3) Self collect at Tampines MRT Station or my place (Tampines Street 21)

** I will arrange to collection day when items arrive.

<u>Local Postage &amp; Handling Charges: (If applicable)</u>
Postage and handling amount will be advised when the items arrive and after I have weighed the items.
I will not be liable for any damages or losses during postage
You may want to self collect for items total up weigh above 2kg as 2kg &amp; above SingPost will use Speedpost and the charges will be $9.15.

<font color="ff0000">Please join this Spree only if you're comfortable with the Price and Terms &amp; Conditions.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Order Format: (Example)</font>
Nick:
Email:
Contact No.: (Pls email me)
Item No: e.g. #KT1234 Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter
Qty: 1
Price: $10.00

Total Amount:

hellokitty,
i wanna share with you the mould, but i wan the pink one leh....to match my current one...can mah? if cannot, than give it a miss...hehe..thanks.

kittymum / msbrown,
I have jus made a trnf to you gals. Pls check ya!

kittymum,
Do you hv all my items (incl lili pass my stuff to u) wif u? If so, i can mt u tmr or anytime.

Good Morning Ladies!

Lili
Ok can. I dun mind the colour.

bbgirl
Sorry ah I sharing with lili cos she asked first.
Any ladies here also thinking of getting the mini cake mould? Can share with bbgirl hor.
Btw, it is $23 for a set of 2, not $23.50. Very worth it. KK selling $30 plus wor.

BBgal, which one?

PurplePenguin, aiya, so sad, my hubby dont see the makeshift stall already. They were there just 1 day only. Haiz ... but if i do come across, i buy for you ok? Just the melody cup. The HK cup i bought long ago when i went tokyo a few months back.

This coming trip i am asking to go Taipei but hubby wants Tokyo. See how, if we end up go Tokyo, then i can but the HK cup for you. The HK one is original from Sanrio Puroland.