Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili

I would like to have the dual bin.

Janet,
sorry dun have..

Hellokitty,
okies sure. u let me know when u come to RP, then i pass to you. Thanks.

<u>Lili's Loots</u>
HK Bottle Cooler bag $15 - <font color="ff0000">Taken - Emma</font>
HK 2 pcs Toilet Roll $8 - <font color="ff0000">LYD/Dior (pls confirm u gals splitting or LYD taking both)</font>
TW Dual-Bin $28 - <font color="ff0000">Taken - Hello Kitty</font>
TW Dual Spice Container $25 - <font color="ff0000">Taken - Dior</font>
TW Poodle Cooler Bag $18 - <font color="ff0000">Taken - Japancraze</font>

emma,
I bot the stuffs at ladies street, flower streets, sogo...this place has lots of hello kitty stuffs, I go into 1st shop already spent ard HKD2000 plus then as i walked down the street, there are few more shops so flower street + ladies street, i already spent HKD7000 liao...heehee..lucky I can tompang my stuffs at my fren's shop then continue to shop otherwise i won't be able to buy so much..

Wow!! you booked for June holiday? So tempted to go again wor...tsk tsk tsk..

kittymum.. wow.. thanx.. tmr some more?? haha.. think i have to go slow alr.. since me going on holiday.. muz be fair to the other ladies hor.. hehe..

Hi Kittymum,
2moro got more loots ?? But looks like I will miss it again...have to coach my son in his work and also no maid now to sit in front of the PC.

BTW, got any HK household items ?

msbrown,
Transferred to your account, details as follows....thks
POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$19.00
Transaction Reference 15980645

Morning ladies..

Lili,
Wow, nice stuffs leh...

Janet,
Lili helped us to order this flask frm TW the other time, its big and nice and worth e price wor =D...

Kittymum,
Really? OMG, then hv to standby liao =D.

Morn everyone...

wow..i miss out so many gd stuff

Past 1 wk been really busy in offi til no time to login..i guess i wil b v busy til i old bird in tis coy sob sob..

kittymum,
I trnf $8.50 to your acct liao. Pls chk.
Also, can help me collect stuff fm lili b4 I mt u in Tampines MRT? Xie Xie!

lili,
Need your help to collect my stuff fm msbrown then pass to kittymum hor. Xie Xie!

Anyone bought the HK waterbottles before?? I saw at taka selling for abt $30. Is it worth that money? I kept changing my gal's waterbottles as they spoil easily and was thinking of just getting a good one. Many of those that you press and the cap open with straw have problems, either the button is too tight or the straw dun pop out. hiaz

Good Morning Ladies

feifei,
hehe, too much stuff, so trying to clear off some extras

BA,
okies sure...will collect and pass to kittymum and let you know.

kittymum,
wah, wat time u posting ah? hope to chope some nice loots..kekeke.

Morning Ladie!!

will be posting ard 3pm lah...coz need to go out for awhile.

Bubblesangel,
Received transfer with thanks....okie, will collect fm lili ur stuffs then arrange with u to meet

Kittymum,
okie...tks =D

BA,
hi ya...no wonder din see ur posts last wk lor =D..

All,
Anyone knows where i can buy milk bottle drainer?

fei,
Wat is milk bottle drainer?
u mean those tt u hang the bottles to dry har?
IF tt is wat u wan, I hv 1 but dunno mt ur expectation or nt hehe..i can pass to you to use

GOod morning ladies......

Have rec'd all payments except LYD. If I dont rec by today 6pm then I'll drop her item. Will go TH tml after work to make pymt &amp; will collect some stuffs. The rest will be with Lili.

Lili,
Thanks for your help ah.

KTgal,
I tink u trf to the wrong account. I tink u trf to Annie's account lor. haha, I oso duno lah juz a guess, anyhow I've asked Annie to check, if hv, will ask her to trf back to me, if not, then u come back trf to me ok. Will pay for u 1st.

Pymt rec'd
=====
Lili : $9.50 (rec'd)
kittymum : $19.00 (rec'd)
Dior : $9.50 (rec'd)
Alicia : $4.00 (rec'd)
PP : $19 (rec'd)
Emma : $9.50 (rec'd)

Pending
=====
ktgal : $19.00
LYD : $9.50

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 12 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x kittymum (pass to lili)
- 1 x Dior (pass to lili to kittymum)
- 1 x Alicia (normal postage)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)
- 1 x LYD (pass to lili to kittymum)
- 1 x BA (pass to lili to kittymum)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 11 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

kittymum,
I oso very gan cheong on yr loots leh. I muz stay in front of the PC by 2.30pm liao. keke....

Emma,
So nice hor, can go HKG in May or Jun is it. U better go there enjoy yrself lah. If can manage then buy some back for us, if cant, u enjoy yrself is better.

Pymt rec'd
=====
Lili : $9.50 (rec'd)
kittymum : $19.00 (rec'd)
Dior : $9.50 (rec'd)
Alicia : $4.00 (rec'd)
PP : $19 (rec'd)
Emma : $9.50 (rec'd)
BA : $9.50 (rec'd)

Pending
=====
ktgal : $19.00
LYD : $9.50

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 12 pieces
- 1 x Alicia (normal postage)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 11 pieces
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)

msbrown.. me went to measure.. i think cannot fit sia.. hehe.. if only it was like 2 cm longer.. haha.. or the psp was 2 cm shorter.. muahaha...

Emma,
haha... aiyo,,,,, use this pouch to put cosmetics or other stuffs lah. It's reali nice. Y'day I went to Sanrio Taka, saw this pouch again, it's exactly the same lor. But price difference is sooooooooooooooo huge wor. It's reali a good buy. U all sure no regrets de.

msbrown,
Just transfer $9.50 to you already.
Please pass my 2 CK pouches to kittymum. Thanks!

Kittymum,
Pls help me to collect the CK pouches( from msbrown) and toilet roll ( from lili). Thanks!

lili,
Pls pass the toilet roll to kittymum.

Janet,
got your PM. will keep a lookout for you.

dior,
I can just take 1 toilet roll as it's only for displaying purpose. Then you can have the other one.

msbrown,
HELLOOOO....long long time since we chat here keke
The CK pouch looks real classy leh...me stil thinking wat to put wif it but jus buy 1st lah.

lili/kittymum,
U all will b meeting at Tampines MRT rite? Mayb if timing ok, I can mt u all too hehe else wil hv to ma fan kittymum to mt me separately.
Let me know ya

Bubblesangel,
Yup, will meet Lili at Tampines MRT...sure, if timing ok, will meet together..

How are you couping with your working life? what abt your dd? she's is in nursery for full day?

PrincessEmma/Fei Fei,
I did see that design of hot water flask posted on Yahoo, but at sky high prices. Since I renovated my kitchen, I like to get some stuff for my kitchen now.

LYD,
Seems like both of us like the same HK sewing machine! Any idea if we need an adapter to use it in spore. I had the impulse to import this machine when I first saw it in dec-jan time.....

cookiepie,
will need adapter.. but I think the adapter will be less than S$20.

because I have this other Hello Kitty sewing machie that requires adapter which cost around S$12.90 I think and it works well.

<u>Lili's Loots</u> - <font color="0000ff">Pls transfer to posbank savings 093-46422-2</font>
HK Bottle Cooler bag $15 - <font color="ff0000">Emma (paid)</font>
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - <font color="ff0000">LYD</font>
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - <font color="ff0000">Dior</font>
TW Dual-Bin $28 - Taken - <font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty</font>
TW Dual Spice Container $25 - <font color="ff0000">Dior</font>
TW Poodle Cooler Bag $18 - <font color="ff0000">Japancraze</font>

Ladies, im letting go this CK mirror, HK wallet &amp; HK hanger. Anyone keen?

1277578.jpg
- CK mirror $30.00

1277579.jpg
- HK hanger $2.00 (3pcs)

1277580.jpg
1277581.jpg
- HK wallet $15.00

kittymum,
stil struggling wif work....i fl nt enuf time to use like tt. Or my brain rusty liao, cannot function as fast as last time le hahaha
Ya, my DD is in CC whole day. Thankfully, she is more happier in tis CC than the one she had attended last yr when I was working bk then.