Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittymum/nikisan,
sure, no problem

nikisan.. did u make reservations the other time u went? i called up and they said they dun accept reservations unless its a birthday bash.. what a pity... and sat fully booked for parties alr.. so popular!!!

janet.. all no smiles? then how the students have fun? i am always telling my students jokes, making them laff.. i believe that when they are happy, they learn better... and when they like u, they'll behave and do what u preach.. hehe... nowadays parents (including myself) love to complain, if we are too fierce, and get complaints, we'll be invited to principal's office to have TEA... haha...

hi emma
u mean the Disney Naturally? I make a reservation of a table for 6 coz i scare no tables. Do they do birthday bash? they nvr tell me leh. Mayb they just started to have that.

nikisan.. yes yes they do.. got package somemore.. with goodie bags included.. quite attractive.. but its $25 per pax.. hehe... but i think everyone will be holding birthday bashes there soon.. no longer a novelty.. haha...

Emma/Muffin,
The teachers are not friendly. I happened to be in the school premises once to buy something from the school bookshop and saw this teacher who was shouting at the kids outside the class to pick up something. I was wondering did she have to shout ??? Then I happened to walk into the lift and there was a student who addressed a teacher in the lift. Guess what, NO response from her. I gave a feedback to the principal.

I know it's not fair to make a comment like that, but I've really not met a friendly teacher there. Maybe the principal doesn't have a culture which encourages teachers to be approachable.

Emma,
LAUGH ??? That's a joke man. My son is talkative, no doubt. In fact, his class is noisy and the teacher doesn't have any control over the class. He was lucky to have a very good teacher last yr who helped the kids adjust to primary 1 and considerate to their needs. I had teething problems with this present teacher, because I didn't know what she told the kids to write. Can die !

Janet,
Like that how the kids enjoy school?? No wonder my SIL's friend who has 2 kids inside is now thinking about sending her other kids somewhere else.

Kittymum
U really man zhai er gui!! So many loots!!

<font size="+1">Kittymum,</font>
OMG, your loots made me DROOL !!!!!! I AM SO CRAZY OVER THAT CLOCK !!! How much did you pay for it ?
1272578.jpg
My friend told me this similar one sold in Mongkok only SGD$20 but not genuine lah.

Muffin,
I pity my son. He gets punished for talking in class and for the slightest thing. Dont get me wrong, I am not against punishment but the kids are punished so very often. This is the reason why I have 2nd thoughts putting my daughter in Pei Hwa. B4 my hubby &amp; I got him into the school, Pei Hwa was like, 'wow, good school in our neighbourhood, must try to get in'. Now we find that it's no big deal lah.

Really??!!!! I bot it for around SGD60 wor!!!! but not in mongkok bot it outside tourist area near my aunty's place....wah lah, dunno whether i kena ketok or not but dun care lah still cheaper than getting online, saw online someone selling a similar design pink color for $160.00...CRAZY!!!

Kittymum,
$60 is still reasonable. I saw this clock sold at $200 on Yahoo SG. My friend told me it's very nice and the train will move. SO ENVIOUS LEH !!! No way am I going to spend so much on a clock. The HK one hanging on my wall now is $19.90, last piece in Sanrio, but too small for the hall.

Kittymum
very nice loots you have! My hubby got me 2 HK bags from HKG, not a lot of stuff but i still appreciate him for doing that. He said he'll bring me to HKG in future, so I can do my shopping there =P

kittymum..wow nice nice loots..

okie, juz tt $64 to yr acct. Pls pass my stuffs to Lili okie..

Lili, thanks for the help. Let me know once you got from kittymum and I arrange to collect from you

emma
wow...aiya...over already leh. gotta wait till next year liao.

Anyone going to Anchorpt? I saw the wallets at the HK shop at B1 and was interested in buying. but dunno how much leh.

kittymum
wow...i like yr lots. It's really a fruitful trip.

kittymum,
your LOOTS so nice leh =)....so pinky...hee..I liked the clock too wor...

msbrown,
nvm lor, tink u shd be able to buy alot of hk things frm BKK next wk =D...

Maplebabies,
Thank you...think your trip will be fruitful too.

PP,
Nvm lah, at least he bot something for you..

bbgirl,tling,
received liao...thank you

msbrown,maplebabies,pp,bbgirl,nikisan,tling,feifei,
thank you....I'm so so happy leh to see so many things...kekekeke..

ktgal,
heehee...no lah, if bring everything then need to use container to ship back liao...hahaha. but some of my loots not in there coz my dinning table not enough space to put le..kekeke..

I was there in TH juz now, saw a few items which I'm interested &amp; planning to do a BP. But I'll do only when it reaches min 6 pieces &amp; max 10 pieces so that it's easier for me to monitor. Too big I scare I blur lor.

See if u gals are interested.

These CK pouches are selling very expensive in Sanrio lor. I see liao it's exactly the same. Sanrio selling the big one at $30+.

1273029.jpg
1273030.jpg

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each
Measurement : Length 13cm Height 9cm

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each

3) HK Sling Pouch : $9.00 each
Measurement : Length 15cm Height 13cm Sling 80-100cm.
Comes in red or pink ribbon
1273031.jpg

4) HK Die Cut Coin Pouch : $4.50
Measurement : Length 13.5cm Height 12cm
1273032.jpg

msbrown,
the measurement for big n small CK pouch same leh...heehee

HK Pouch

msbrown,
hehe, i also like the pouch, but didnt wanna buy cos no BP. glad u are doing it. i can help to go and collect the stock once BP is confirm. thanks.

<u>msbrown's BP</u>

- Lili
- ktgal
- ktgal

- Lili
- ktgal
- ktgal

Comes in red or pink ribbon HK Pouch

msbrown's BP

- Lili
- kittymum
- kittymum
- ktgal
- ktgal

- Lili
- kittymum
- kittymum
- ktgal
- ktgal

- kittymum

msbrown's BP

- Lili
- Dior

- Lili
- Dior

kittymum,
I have the same clock as you...but I got it about 7 yrs ago...recently just took it out to use again..got the kitty container too. Saw you have the curtain hooks too...heehee. All your stuff so nice...dripping saliva lei...

Kittymum,
Opps... sorry sorry

Measurement : Length 17cm Height 13cm

HK Pouch

I cant remember how much I pay but i think not more then $30. I saw it at a china website. I think around $30 but I think ok for $60 since you cant get it elsewhere other then yahoo at $100plus.

I like the train moving also but my DH say very noisy la your clock...every hr making noise.