lili.. where got winner.. the item iwant most also cannot get.. so anyhow buy alr loh.. then compile list make soooo many mistakes somemore.. where got winner babe?
emma,
hahah..its late liow..brain not working...u should let kittymum do the list herself, after all has been "choped"..if not like that sure "luan" one. everyone is amending the list. and make sure all dun "play cheat" amend their post lors...
lili.. ya lohz.. pple wanna play punk i also bo bianz.. hahahaha... i dunno have to cross check email and forum how many times sia.. time to relek one corner alr.. hehe... u not shopping ah..
Anyone confirm going HKG soon? Can pls help me get the 14) Hello Kitty Lunch Box with Bag (Kitty Ribbon) and HK Kitchen scissors? Really like them a lot!
kittymum.. muz share with me where u get ur stuff sia.. when i go hkg, i'll go hunting for them.. hope i have time lah.. muz bring ds to disney afterall.. keke..
i'm going thru the list now and i'll juz go according to 1st post 1st get yah...my apology for those ladies who didn't manage to get what they wanted...paisei paisei..next time i promise to bring some more hor
hahaha..you'll be like me carry big bag around till can't manage then go back hotel to drop stuffs and come out to continue to shop like mad again..I'm actually very very worn out with the walking, lugging and travelling..sigh..what to do? all for hello kitty lor
I must thanks my hubby, if not for him guess my luggages will be charge OVER OVER OVER weigh liao.
Kittymum
I think all the ladies will stand by the pc loh. Time to sleep liao this time really have to say Nite nite, sweet dreams to all ladies out here
25) Hello Kitty Oven Mitten - $6.50 X 6 <font color="ff0000">(Closed)</font>
-emma (You still want?)
-hello kitty
-kitty
-kitty
-maples
-msbrown
-bbgirl (Pending, if emma don't want then you'll next in queue)
26) Little Twin Stars Oven Mitten - $6.50 X 2
-msbrown
27) Hello Kitty & Friends Ice Cube Mould - $9.50 X 4
- bbgirls
- bbgirls
- emma
28) Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter / Stamper Set with Box - $19.00 X 1 Set <font color="ff0000">(Closed)</font>
-purplePenguin
Thanks for all your efforts. Must be very xin ku lug all these back. Thanks! Ya, post your personal items of rus to drool leh.
Hello Kitty
Paiseh hor. But i will remember to help you find when i go hongkong. Me going overseas next month, for hello kitty therapy. But havent decide exactly where. Been toying with some choices but dont know which is best.
Ladies, any recommendations?
- HongKong
- Korea
- Taipei
- Tokyo
My hubby is keen on Tokyo, haiz ... i also dont know how.
Ya lor, Kittymum, if you remember where are the places you been in Hong Kong, let me know when we meet to pass the items i am getting hor? Then i can bring back some more for those who didnt get last nite also.
PP,
I haven seen the HK weighing for quite some time liao. Nt sure whether they still hav stocks for that. Quite long stocks leh.
Kittymum
The ladies here so fast hand fast leg loh. After i sms u, i went to post liao, coz' didnt see anybody post on the tote bag mah. Who knows after i refresh twice, i saw my name below liao. Sob sob....