Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I've the following to let go, let me know if u r keen. Most of them r BN, only a few r used, but nt long lah.
Most of them r bought on impulse.

1255366.jpg

1255367.jpg
1255368.jpg

1255369.jpg

1255370.jpg

1255371.jpg

1255372.jpg

1255373.jpg

1255374.jpg

1255375.jpg

1255376.jpg

Prices:

1) HK small pouch - $3.00
2) HK cosmetic pouch with mirror - $6.00
3) HK stationery set (2 sets) - $1.00 each
4) HK shopping bag - $2.00
5) HK PC cleaner - $5.00
6) CK coin purse - $2.90 (reserved by Emma)
7) HK memo pad - $4.00
8) MM clear folder - $2.00
9) HK hand carry bag with netting inside - $12.00
10)HK LD gold face towel - $18.00

Prices:

3) HK stationery set (2 sets) - $1.00 each (Reserved by Emma)
5) HK PC cleaner - $5.00
6) CK coin purse - $2.90 (Reserved by Emma)
7) HK memo pad - $4.00
9) HK hand carry bag with netting inside - $12.00

Ikea Chix Wings Gathering (week of 25 Feb):
- emma
- lili
- Bubblesangel
- Purin (got to be early part of week)

Hi Msblur,
My DS was supposed to be May baby too. But I was worried cos every morning sure see me at gynae's clinic cos I was already having contractions towards the end of April. My gynae asked me to induce since I looked worried at that time. So, DS is an end April baby.

Hi Bubblesangel,
So you can go for Expo sales on the 1st day. HeHe

Hi Purin,
If yr hubby goes to Indonesia, can ask him to get kueh lapis from Jakarta. It's simply YUMMY !!! My neighbour gave me some and for someone who doesnt have a sweet tooth, I cant resist. Lighter (not so jelak) than Bengawan Solo.

During my 1st pregnancy, I was asking the gynae when my son will be due because of the frequent tightness in the tummy. On the morning of 25th Jan, I had 'show' and couldnt even get up of bed...supposed to induce but in the end, my contractions came.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">EXPO sales coming up:</font></font>

The POPULAR Sale
Public - Free Admission
Hall 6B
28-Feb-08 to 02-Mar-08
Start Time: 10:00; End Time : 22:00

Watsons Expo Mega Sale
Public - Free Admission
Hall 4A
29-Feb-08 to 02-Mar-08
Start Time: 10:00; End Time : 22:00

Metro Expo Sale
Public - Free Admission
Hall 5
21-Feb-08 to 24-Feb-08
Start Time: 11:00; End Time : 22:00

BKK got HK ?!?

So many of u going! Bring back unique ones to share plsss...

Planning to go Korea too during spring time, End Mar probably, Korean got HK stuffs?

MsBlur's Clearance sale;

3) HK stationery set (2 sets) - $1.00 each (Reserved by Emma)
5) HK PC cleaner - $5.00
6) CK coin purse - $2.90 (Reserved by Emma)
7) HK memo pad - $4.00
9) HK hand carry bag with netting inside - $12.00 (Reserved by ktgal)

Rinoa
Will bring back good stuff if i can find them, was told even clothes from the wholesale centre is cheap only for $5, even bysi buy clothes from there to sell

Good Morning Ladies

msblur
baby_yen got contact you on her box? she didnt reply me at all leh.

Paging for baby_yen
your box is with me already. Please sms me. Thank you.

Hi Kitty,
My mum bought this HK table lamp last yr from this shop in BKK. It's a new arrival and was on offer. You need time to slowly check out the stuff in the shops. Like what Kittymum said, there are certain shops in Chinatown which sell mainly HK. Sure go ga-ga the minute you walk in.

ktgal,
Ok. Im nt too sure leh, been too busy to step inside there men. Busy clearing other ppl's shit.

nikisan,
I've juz smsed baby_yen. Waiting for her reply loh.
I didnt know she haven collected frm u yet.

BA,
ya lor..hehe..next time sharon must collect herself liow...

All,
anyone keen in this:

2 pcs of HK floor towels - 1 for $15, 2 for $28?
1256555.jpg

BN Charmmy Kitty Nail Dryer $25
1256556.jpg

Bubblesangel,
We usually go to Expo sale on the first day and avoid weekends...the crowd is frightening. I can understand you are working now.

I am trying to control my spending now, because worried about recession in the US...buy only what is necessary.

Hi Nikisan

Which industry is your company in? And what dept is that - marketing, cust svc, HR, accounts ? I think i might have a candidate.

maple
kekeke...forget to indicate. My company is in insurance industry and dept is wealth management dept. The position will help in investment for personel.

I'm here! Stuck at home for the past 20 days liao, still have 10 days to go b4 confinement over. Ytd cannot take it, so brought all 3 boys to the library at Bukit Panjang Plaza, also an excuse for me to shop ard, hahaha... Quite shocked that I managed to do it actually, had to bf the bb while reading to my #2 at the library =)

Anything new at KK or other shops? Also, where to shop for HK at Hong Kong? Hubby will be going there next week =)

Just fyi, i dun think i'll b able to bring back bulky item like lamps, cupboard from bkk, but will try to bring back smaller items to share okie, if possible will try to send them back by mail

Hi PP,
I really salute you, bringing 3 boys out together. Really superwoman. I was at IMM the other day with my daughter, but have to hold her hand all the time bcos she was not willing to let me look at anything.

Hi Kitty,
We will understand you cant buy anything heavy/bulky back. If you can, then just get something light and easy to bring back.

wah,
even watson has expo sales? Any idea wat they have at the sales?

For ladies who uses lots of wet wipes, now watsons is selling kodomo baby wipes cheap. $1.95 for 70 sheets pack. buy 10 get 1 free.

wow pp,
U very gungho. I dun tink I can handle 2 let alone 3 in the library.

need your advice... change of holiday to Bangkok instead.

can I ask which hotel is cheap( less than $100 per twin/double room), CLEAN and walking distance to the main shopping area?

ktgal,
if the shipping cost too much, then its not worth mailing back the items. anyway, there's so many of us going, think we can help each other to buy.

PP,
hi hi..wow, u sounds like a "super woman" leh...multitasking...kekeke. Take care and have as much rest as possible

PP,
It's yr confinement, do rest and lie down as much as possible. Dont exert yourself.

Li Li,
You're not going for any holiday ? Thought you will be going to either HKG or BKK soon, then will spice up this place when you return.

Thanks for your compliments, but i dun think i deserve it lah. I have a helper at home to help ard. And my #1 is independent liao, so i ask him to help take care of #2. I salute those SAHMs without helpers =)

Feifei
hihi! Things are ok, sometimes up (when i have peace and quiet from all 3 boys sleeping), sometimes down (at least 2 crying).
You take care, tummy must be quite big liao =P

bbgirl
Happened that my bb just woke up to drink milk then was happily awake in the stroller for some time. When he started to cry, I put him in the sling and he fell asleep again. If he cried nonstop, i also dunno what to do.

Lili
aiyo, no lah, too bo liao at home, decided to do something to challenge myself =)

Janet
My #1 and #2 ran to those kiddy car rides while i was shopping nearby. Quite stressful gotta watch out for them, but it was a fruitful shopping trip =P

Halo ladies, i just came back from HKG. The weather there was cold this year compare to previous years, to as low as 8 deg then to 16 deg. And back to spore is 26deg. Is like going to fall sick soon. HELLO KITTY is everywhere there. Will try to post some photos of the stuff I bought there.

Hi Ladies..

Hello everyone old members and new ones...Long long time did not log in...so super busy..

Purin,msblur,lili and those who have msn acc,

I have finally registered for the msn acc but dont know how to proceed from there???
My acc is [email protected]. can any of you ladies here help or add me in so that I can start from there...Thanks.

Pp,
ya lor, tummy big big, now like an old lady, tailbone abit pain, feet swelling..

Dior,
I hv added u liao..=)..

Melody,
wow...can't wait to see ur loots...any extras? ;p

LYD,
U going BKK next mth? Wan to try to stay at the hotel i always stayed? Its called the Samran Place, tink cost only $40+ per nite...not bad...no buffet bf, no facilities but room is clean, staffs are friendly...You can check with Emma and lili =D.

feifei.. i miss bkk.. hehe.. yeah.. samran place was pretty nice... no buffet bf but got free bf set lahz.. feeling enough.. hehe.. go out then eat other good stuff mah..

feifei,

Thanks fei...you must be feeling like a fish swimming in your stomach now...I like this feeling but I think is enough lei...close shop already...cannot tahan already.