Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
U wrote dish dryer...sounds like I buy a HK dish cryer machine hahaha
I think is $35.90 after disc.

Nikisan,
I no time to tk pic leh..but its like a box wif cover n u put all ur utensils inside to drain n dry. 1 thing mu DH dun like is the cover no 'mini holes' so he say how to dry the stuff completely...i bo chap n say can lah can lah..as long as HK everyti also can hahaha
When I got time, I tk pic for u all to c.

Bubblesangel,
It's tough, so we are staying at my parents place in the meantime because my boy is having his CA and I cant cope all by myself at home

PrincessEmma,
$5.95 for that HK charm is ok. Think I will go to town end of this week...need to de-stress liao.

Fei Fei,
Sorry to ask again, when is yr EDD ? Wow, you're going to be a mummy soon ? Dont think nor worry too much about labour. Everyone is different. As for pain killer, dont be resistant about epidurals or whatever. I think yr gynae would have advised you about this.

Nikisan,

the disney restaurant also at Anchorpoint....

i also like the chicken wing from Ikea... the thought of it makes me hungry le.... heehee

snowberries
i looked at the anchorpoint wbsite but cant find that restaurant leh. Wats the full name? Was thinking to bring my girl for her birthday celebrating this weekend.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Good Morning Ladies</font></font>

Emma/msblur/purin,
hehe..me love the chix wings at Ikea. looks like we can organise a gathering there eh..the kids can be left at the playroom..kekeke.

feifei,
dun worry abt the labour pain etc..just enjoy the pregnancy...

nikisan,
happy birthday in advance to your gal

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Last Call, am placing order for this item, anyone still keen?</font></font>

Measurement: 43.5×52×72cm, Price: $99 incl shipping

1254418.jpg

Hi Nikisan,
the rest. is called Disney Naturally. heard they have cartoon screening daily as well.. you might want to check out the timing first...

lili.. v tempting lehz.. but used to put what? enzo's toys? hehe.. his dad sure complain girlie lohz.. haha... and shall we set a dinner date at ikea??? hehe...

janet.. ya.. its a good buy..
happy shopping..

Hi Lili,

very tempting .. but too expensive liao.. think my hubby will scream leh..

i'll be going Bangkok in April, hopefully will be able to find something similar...

Emma,
hehe..tempting hor..can either put Enzo's toys, or can use as laundry basket...

Ikea gathering - ONz lah..when ah?? anyone else keen??

Alicia,
ya its expensive but i heard it cheaper then KK. hope u can find in BKK..when u going? am also going early April..hehe.

lili.. if use for laundry i think it may be a bit small.. cos if i am not wrong.. each box is the size of the A4 size paper box only.. right or not huh? me free next week.. see who else onz lahz..

Lili,
So u ordering the 2-tier baskets ah?? Too bad its too ex liao, if nt i will order.

Alicia,
U oso gg BKK in april ah? My hubby was asking whether wana go in April too mah. Saw the jetstar promotion dat day loh.

emma,
huh, so small meh..tot was bigger..saw it at KK.

am ok for next week too, will put up list, see anyone keen.

Anyone keen?
<font color="0000ff"><u>Ikea Chix Wings Gathering (week of 25 Feb):</u></font>
- emma
- lili

msblur,
yeah..ordering 1 set if no one wants. am still thinking of the 3 tier i saw at KK...hahaha

finally got hold of the Disney Naturally resturant liao.

They sell mainly pizza and spigatti with daily specials.

cartoon screening is all day but movie screening is aty 2.30, 5 and 8.30pm

emma,
msbrown fly off to Korea last nite liow...anyway she nowadays nothing to contribute, so also become slient reader
hehe...

lili.. wah.. so shiok.. she go korea... envy envy.. think if enzo has a sister, she can be called envy liaoz.. haha.... aiyo.. she cannot be silent reader lahz.. this thread getting more and more quiet leh.. last time 1 day can have like 3 archive.. now 3 days also dunno got 1 archive not sia.. haha...

lili,
tks ger....the drawers really tempting wor..

U mean msbrown fly off to korea liao? wow...

nikitsan,
so u bringing ur dd there?

msblur,
the drawers nice hor?

emma,
ya lor...not much posting these days...everyone become silent reader. only when got good deals, everyone will pop in..hahaha.

feifei,
hehe..ya the drawers very tempting...but u cant anyhow spend liow lors, gotta save for bb

Hi LiLi &amp; Ms. Blur,

oh, me on biz trip to BKK... most probably will extend 1 day to go on a HK spree... kekekeke... date not fixed yet, but most probably 2nd wk of April...

where can I shop for HK in BKK ??? any address u gals can provide ?? me not familiar with BKK leh.. will need my thailand counterparts to bring me around

feifei/lili.. feifei can buy to store her girl's barang barang mah.. hehe.. if i have a princess i sure buy leh...

lili.. can u wait? i go make a princess first.. hahahah..

Hey Ladies
I think i'll be tendering tml, sick and tired of the blackie, how is the job mkt at the moment. I'll also be gg to bkk in Mar

feifei
not really leh. her 1st love was elmo and 2nd is mickey mouse. HK no where to be found. hahaha...but she know HK when she see one.

Kitty,
BKK !!! Wow, that's a place HK fans want to go.

Alicia,
Go to Chatuchak, Pratunam and Chinatown. I remember my parents went there last yr. Also another shopping place is Central but got to ask exactly which one has HK.

Li Li,
Oh, Ms Brown went to Korea. Maybe when she returns got 'private sale' again. BTW, you ordering that drawers from TW ?

lili,
The baskets v nice but too bad is too 'open' else I sure buy.

wow...so many of u gg BKK..so envy..I cant go liao la cos I jus started on tis job boohooo...

BA,
thats true lor..quite "open"..but too nice to resist..kekeke.

nvm lah, u dun go, u wait for the gal's public sales here..kekeke. or u want anything, can longpang us

btw, which part of east r u located now? so cant ask my col pass things liow...kekeke.

ya, agree KK has more household items...

ktgal,
heyo, msbrown will be going to BKK too in March, after she comes back from Korea..kekeke. tihk maybe u gals will meet each other..kekek.

btw, r u keen in the HK miltimedia keyboard? me maybe wanna get from TH, see if u keen, we can get CP.

Bubblesangel,
It is a brave move, for you to return to the work force and put yr daughter in childcare. Definitely not an easy decision. Dont worry lah, when you have annual leave next yr, can go to BKK.

Emma,
Plan for number 2 soon, then when both yr kids are big, you are still young. We hope you &amp; Annie get a princess the next time. All the best.

Janet
Hopefully i can bring some goodies back to share with everyone. I'm also not sure where to go leh, i gg wif my bf for 1 whole week, so have to make sure i go to every HK spot, haha

Kitty,
If you can, then please buy some extra HK back for us lah...esp people like me who dont have freedom to travel easily. BKK has lots of unique and pretty HK stuff and some of them are new arrivals !!!

Janet
I will loh, just dunno where to start only kekekeke..... maybe i will bring my lappy there, so if anything i can drop u ladies a posting here