Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi kitty,
Hope u will find urself a nice, caring and concern bf or hubby. Hope ur lawyer will act fast to get rid of him forever. Do take care.Dun too stress to urself.

My parents went to Chan Brothers just now, with the intention of booking a tour to Taiwan. They saw a tour package for Hello Kitty fans. I think the tour leader will bring tourists to all the places with HK for sale etc etc etc.

yalorkitty
Tryin to take it easy for the moment, but somwhow the creep is manage to come into my mind always.

Janet
So u planning to go on that HK trip to taiwan?

Janet.. wow.. HK trip!!! that's so exciting!!!! we should ALL go!!! haha... do let us know the details ya..

me juz came back from isetan.. and here are my loots.. hehe.. they have lotsa new stuff lehz.. had a lot of fun shopping today... hehe..

1252301.jpg

Emma,
Nice nice ur loots! I oso bought the 3 CK memo pads frm the Isetan sale last yr.
Very nice loh, juz cant resist.

I went MT's stall at Punggol Plaza last wk & saw these small containers. Have been wanting to buy them long ago, but KP & KK selling for $8.90 & $9.90, so ex. Happened to see it again at MT's stall & its selling for $3.50. I bought 2 more extra sets. Anyone wana take over?

1252558.jpg

1) Lili

MB,
Huh reali ah? Is the stall still there at TPY? Same design u bought? Oh dear...$1 diff men!

The lady said can put inside microwave one leh, did u try?

Hi Kitty,
I just fired my maid...now putting up at parents' place or else I will go nuts managing the 2 kids, cooking and housework.

NO way I can go for any holiday in the meantime. Anyway, my parents have decided not to go TW already...itinerary rather boring and hotels not cheap if free n easy.

janet,
Wat happen to ur maid? She did something wrong? Thot u said she's quite ok? My maid's WP oso expiring nex mth on the 5th. She told me she's willing to renew for another 2 yrs loh. My hubby & I oso ok with it lah, coz' too lazy to train another new maid men. Esp when both of us oso working.

Ms Blur, ah, no leh, i didnt try put in microwave, my microwave spoilt. Aiyo, maybe next time, MT's stuff, have to bargain more loh. Otherwise, could be the TPY stall was clearing thats why cheaper. Dunno the stall still there or not.

Eh, TH no interesting stuffs lately?

MB,
Ic ic...i oso dun dare to put inside microwave men. Scare later burst ah. Hee...
I nv go TH recently leh, coz' been quite busy. Boss came back liao mah, so everytime went quite late for lunch, den after lunch quickly went back office liao. Dun hav time to shop too.

Maybe u can ask Lili loh.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Good Day Everyone
</font></font>

All,
Anyone has past LD HK pvc cosmetic pouch to let go? pls let me know. Thanks.

msblur.. v nice hor the notepads.. hehe.. even though i alr have so many, i still couldnt resist.. hehe... btw, the containers v cute leh.. isetan also selling.. but at $9.95 lohz..

Emma,
Ya loh...i bought many hard cover CK notebooks too during the sale. Ya i saw the containers, but its the last set loh. Den my hubby said take it 1st lah if i reali like, if nt dun hav liao i sure nag. Told him i had wanted to buy them long ago, but KP &amp; KK selling quite ex loh. Haha...
The lady told me they will hav new stocks the following day mah. I knew its ur favourite series, so asked u loh.

Emma,
hehe, u want? i think dor11 still have..but i want the pink one, think she has spare in blue. she say will let me know.

jus to share, there's a new shop in Anchorpoint #B1-16 selling HK stuff, My Princess Kitty Club .... i think most of the stuff are from BKK, some from japan as well....

They are having 10% discount on all items except car accessories 20% discount.

Hi ladies....

Emma,
I also born in May wor =)..My hb also..so this 1st bb will also be born in May =D..

snowberries,
tks for the infor..

lili.. ya.. i heard from purin that she got hers alr.. me anxiously waiting!!! hehe...

feifei.. wah.. v fast hor.. a while more u will meet ur princess alr.. excited not?

snowberries.. wah.. reali got new shop? wasted ah..i was at ikea last night... hehe...

Emma,
Hee...i bought this hp charm quite long time ago liao. Mine is 30. Keke...

My hubby saw it, he still doesnt know wat it mean, still can say 'Wa...u trying to tell ppl u r 30yrs old liao ah'?? Sign....

feifei,
Wa...so coincident ah? Whole family born in May hoh. Hee..
My younger gal is born on Labour day too. Labour day i labour in hospital lah. Hahaha...

PrincessEmma,

i was at Ikea yesterday too!

The range not as much as KK &amp; the rest... but the staff says more stock will be in soon... I think they just open not too long ago...

Hi Snowberries,
Really? New shop at Anchorpoint. My dad's place is within walking distance. They have a new Disney restaurant there and am thinking of bringing DS there.

Next time, we can go there, follow by the famous bbq stingray dinner at Alexandra village.

PUrin.. sounds YUM.. count me in!! hehe..

snowberries.. realli... maybe we walked past each other also dunno.. hehe...

lili.. i cant wait to sit on it boy.. hope i dun break it on first try.. muahahahhaha.. like goldilocks lidat.. haha.. go ard breaking chairs.. mauhahahaha...

msblur.. wah.. realli ah.. labour day baby.. good leh.. her bday is public hols her entire life.. i wanted enzo to come out on teachers' day but he was 5 days late.. haha... :p

purin,
wow, stingray dinner sounds damn good...slurrrppp.....hehehe.

actually go ikea eat the chix wings also damn shiok..kekeke.

emma,
dun say until like tat lah..the chair good quality one...sure you enjoy sitting on it

Emma,
Ya loh, she's actually due on 1st May one loh, but until my last check up, gynae ask me she still dun wana come out ah? I told him no sign yet leh. So he said ok lah, we shall let her come out on Labour Day then. Haha...

Lili,
Ya ya...the chicken wing reali shiok loh. Even my gals love it. Both of them shared 6pcs oso nt enuff men. Hee...

msblur.. wah.. 6 pcs also not enough? hehe.. dun see them small small hor.. hehe.. me now wanna eat chix wing.. haha.. made hubby go downstairs to buy.. muahahhahaha.. fat si wo ah!!! lol

Morning ladies...

Emma,
Hehe...abit lor, but also scare of e labour pain leh..haiz...watched the labour video last wk during my anental class, the pain looks scary leh...

msblur,
hehe...so ur ger's bday is 1st May? Ya lor, so conincident that 3 of us all born in May..keke..

All,
Anyone went KK? cos rec sms frm them that they hv new stocks on Mon...

Morn Ladies...its a long time since I last chat.

Work coming in liao so got less time to login

feifei,
Wow..so nx time May is the busiest month for u

Btw, last Sun I went KK to collect the dish holder which I reserve. I rch @ 9pm so did nt look ard cos they hv actually closed but they purposely wait for me to cm.

Emma,
Wow..12am n u eating chicken wing so shiok hor..ur side got coffeeshop 1 har?
Yest 12am I was eating a pc of cake 'kapo' frm my sis's hse hahaha...

Hi PrincessEmma,
I love that HK charm you bought.

Hi Snowberries,
Thanks for the info...will get hubby to go Anchorpoint for lunch since his office is nearby.

Hi Purin,
I love to eat BBQ stingray...are you referring to Rong Guang BBQ at Alexandra Village ?
Ever since I fired my maid, I have no time to chit chat here. Now waiting for the agency boss to return from Jakarta with new biodata and hopefully got suitable maids with ready passports.

Janet,
Is really tough on u to tk care of everyti w/o maid...tk care ya!

Feifei,
Dish holder as in after u wash the utensils, u put inside to drain n dry hehe...think Acthia bot similar one previously.
Now tt I have the space to put this, my hubby has no reason to object keke

BA.. hehe... wah.. dish dryer sounds nice leh.. buy my kitchen no space.. not cheap right? abt 50 bucks hor...

feifei.. not scary lahz.. v fast over one.. hehe..