Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi msblur

Possible to meet this friday around 3pm?

LYD
Think this weekend i can collect the items from u, i'll sms u on fri to arrange can.

MsBlur
Have pack the bags into a big bag, maybe tml i come by RP after work and pass to u can

was at Daiso during lunchtime, got new hello kitty staff, fork and spoon container (2 designs), plastic bags - 8pcs in a pack (4-5 designs), plastic organiser (B6 size), refills (b6 size)

YL,
your bentos very nice

Last year, I used to make the sandwich with the disney cutter n the egg with the Hk egg mould for my gal to bring to sch. This year, me too lazy liao, kekeke...

Now, NTUC oso have the Korea strawberrry liao. I juz bought it on Sunday.

msblur,
Houganga Green, the wet market where the big veg n fruit stall (the newly open one), they oso sell Korea strawberry lor

The plastic bags not very big so i didn't get, its almost like A4 size, but only 8pcs in a pack, abit ex loh, i did't get anything la, cos i dun need kekeke, but i do think the small container for fork and spoon is quite nice worth to get loh, maybe tml i go again

Lili,
Me? No lah, juz asking onli. Hehe...
Maybe tonite will go check out the TPY HK stall.

tling,
Oh dat stall hav ah? Ok ok, tink will check out the stall on sun. Thks for the info ya. They sell many fruits there leh, all quite cheap too i tink.

MsBlur
Maybe tml i go take pic, just now the staff there unpackingnot nice if i take pics infront of them la if not later kenna banned then die, hahahahah

Lili,
Ya, gg later loh. My hubby bringing my gal down to find me mah. At the same time can ask him to help me carry some stuff back. Hee...

Korean strawberries are sweeter, cleaner and more fragrant than US ones. Even the white part at the top is sweet. I get from Giant. Very nice.

talking about strawberries, I think Japan ones are really the nicest! even sweeter than Korea.

Because when i first bought some in Japan... I can't believe it when I took the first bite... it is super sweet like candy! that it doesn't taste any like the strawberries I used to know ( which are sour-sweet).

really amazing how sweet those strawberries are... and they are cheap in Japan.. about 300 yen only... because I bought from those make-shift road side stall... really very very nice... until now I still rave about it after 4 years!

wow so quiet today ... it has become my habit to read up the thread every morning when i step into office.. was very surprise to see not much posting... probably all the ladies very bzy with spring cleaning...me nothing to contribute, so juz a silent reader...
now the hot topic is STAWBERRIES ; P

Taz
I'm looking for the Hello kitty fish and gold coin/ amulet coin bank, they r the open eye coin bank, do u happen to have if u do pls let me know.
How much u selling the plates and platter?
I think the pm thing dun really work well, we communicate thru email also can my email is [email protected]

ktgal/nikisan,
Ya...actually dun wana collect de. But my hubby saw the 'bao' design, he said nice loh, so i thot of collecting it one by one slowly loh.

YL.. ok.. now i muz realli go daiso to cx it out!!! looks realli fun..
i especially like ur disney cookies and bread.. will work wonders on a fussy toddler..

Emma,
U r fast this time! Ok will reserve for u.

Hey i oso cant wait to use my disney cookie cutters leh after seeing YL's blog. I showed my hubby ytd mah, he oso said nice. Den he saw the bf YL made for her hubby too mah, the 'ai xin zao chan'. Asked when i will make for him like this ah? Hee...

nikisan,
Wont lah, he dare to nag! I can nag more than him men. He tried b4 one, so he wont dare to anyhw say tings nw liao. Hehe...

Emma,
I went to Yahoo auction & bid for it. Tink the seller still hav bah, coz' she ask hw many sets i wan mah. U wan? I can ask for u.

Emma,
I paid $9.50 for 2 cookie cutters loh. I juz bid for it ytd, did the fund transfer this morning, the lady juz sms me say she oreadi posted out liao. Reali fast men! Hee....

wah.. what characters did u get? not ex lehz.. hehe... now i am tempted.. keke... but scared i lazy, buy alr never use often.. lol... do u have the site?

Emma,
I got the mickey/minnie mouse designs. Hope to try out asap, coz' my gals oso looking forward to it.
Me too very lazy one, scare i bought liao, juz chuck them aside.

feifei.. aljunied market also has a fruit stall that sells nice and sweet korean strawberries @ $9 a box.. but not sure if its convenient for u..