Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

baby yen,
hope your BB is ok...

shanshan,
that time I read you said my pocket watch is here right? how can I collect from you?

Do you know roughly when the items we order from Sanrio Catolgue will be here?

Which area do you stay?

Feifei,
congrats for having princess..
u just join never ending shopping club ;)
coz with baby gal, mummy is spoilt by choices.

LYD,
good idea, was thinking when can find affordable HK door curtain

YL,
am suaku.. can share how to fill in soy sauce in the sauce bottle?
i saw those cute sauce bottle at daiso, but the opening so small, how to fill in without spilling all over?

LYD,
Tks =)..

Emma,
hehe...a Minnie Mouse lor..

starlight,
tks ger =)...its true lor, there are so many nice ger things ard =)...keke =D...

blueblue,
I was abt to sms u wor...hehe...ya lor, hb say he will faint lor...saw sheshe's pics, the bb changing room soOOOO nice leh..showed hb and he said "dun tell me u wan to do that"!..haha...

feifei/emma/shanshan/kittymum,

I also think the towel thing very nice as a curtain because it's horizonal and colours so bright!

So now don't feel so sian got so many towels from the LD already.

1 for use, 1 for keep, 1 for curtain/bookshelves.. etc... haha

starlight,
U dont pour into those cute small soy bottles. U try to let the bottle 'suck' the soy. I pour the soy sauce in a small bowl, then I squeeze & hold the empty cute bottle, and try to suck the soy sauce in bowl.

U know wat i meal?

Fei Fei,
Hee! Congrats!

Actually my DS is a Mummy's boy. He'll turn around suddenly and tell me he loves me. When I'm unhappy or upset with him, he will tell me, "Mummy, Sorry". There was one time I was very sad. He told me he was sad too. Haha! I think now it's really opposite. Boys seem to be softer and girls are more garang. Sometimes my DH will buay tahan DS, cos he'll glue to me when I'm around.

hihi girls! haha, can u girls also PM me the contact for cleaning lady? i'm looking for one but to no avail

msblur, nice meeting u last week. already using container
there was a super long queue at TH last week, didn't manage to squeeze in to buy anything

<font color="ff0000">Price to be Confirmed</font>
Taiwan Hello Kitty Box with Egg Rolls (Measures: 22.5*11.5*17.5cm)
===============================================
1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin
4) Purin
5) Purin
6) shanshan(check price first)
7) babyyen
8) Maple Babies
9) szu (check price first)
10)hydrangea (check price first)
11)msblur
12)yalokitty

Taiwan Hello Kitty Whistling Kettle, 2.5L
=========================================
1) msbrown
2) msblur
3) bluegenie
4) sharonng
5) live_your_dream
6) she_she
7) emma
8) feifei
9) xiaobahou
10)hazeytys
11)forgetmenot
12)blueblue
13)Purin
14)japancraze
15)taz

feifei
congrats on ur minnie mouse! Lots of pretty things to buy other than HK stuff too =P

LYD
Very nice! I also thot the LD towel very suitable as a door curtain, but din know where to get the curtain pole and hooks. So how did you make holes in the towel?

YL.. i understand what u mean.. hehe... what an ingenious way to put sauce into such a small bottle.. i was wondering when i saw those bottles at daiso too.. hehe...

feifei.. enzo also had to draw blood from this heel when he was like 1 week old (due to jaundice).. he din cry much.. but his silly mommy did.. hehe... i remember crying the first time he fell sick too... and crying when i accidentally cut his flesh when attempting to cut his nails the first time.. muahahahaha.... hmm.. now who's the cry baby.. lol..

<font color="aa00aa">hi nikisan, janet &amp; shanshan,</font>
those pics i took at taipei airport alone, actually, u can see HK everywhere in taipei and it's very baby friendly too, i got amazed when only see the nursery room, but there's so many HK thingy in the airport too, i feel like taipei got even more thingy than tokyo, haha..

<font color="119911">LYD, emma &amp; hello kitty,</font>
i may go Istan sale over the weekends if it's still on? then i may meet u there for collection...but if u're not in hurry to get yr pocket watch u can wait for GI items to come then collect altogether.

<font color="0000ff">LYD,</font>
since launch date of sanrio jan items are all differnetly, i'll wait for all items being launched then send in one go, so most probably will be end of jan or early feb, ya?

Emma
ya hor, now i see more closely, it looks like clipped on =P Still thot must make holes, silly me... this is very useful, i must also get a set coz I'm currently putting door curtain for my front gate with giant (read: ugly) clothes pegs, hahaha...

LYD,
Very nice way to hang the towel...That was exactly what I wanted to do when I brought the towel from Msbrown...But you give a better cost saving place to get the pole...Nice nice...

Fei,
Congrats...I so envious you have a little princess...You must take care...

Dor/PP,
You are both almost to due soon...Wish both of you good health and smooth delivery...take care and rest well now

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum Loots</font>

<font color="119911">HELLO KITTY SQUARE PHOTOBOX WITH FRUIT GUMMY (PINK) ($7 each) - 3 Pieces</font>
=================================================================
1)

<font color="119911">CINNAMOROLL DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (BLUE) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces </font>
1) msbrown <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>
2) Babyyen <font color="ff0000">(Please let me know the arrangement for collection)</font>
3) bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(COLLECT ON 26JAN)</font>

<font color="119911">HELLO KITTY WITH PINK FLOWER WAFFLE CONTAINERS ($6 each) - 15 Pieces</font> <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>
2) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>
3) VQ <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
4) VQ <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
5) VQ <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
6) VQ <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
7) hydrangea <font color="ff0000">(PASS TO MSBLUR ON 13JAN, PLS TT TO MY POSB SAVING ACCT..
)</font>
8) hydrangea <font color="ff0000">(PASS TO MSBLUR ON 13JAN, PLS TT TO MY POSB SAVING ACCT..
9) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
10) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>
11) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
12) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
13) msblur <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
14) yalokitty <font color="ff0000">(WILL PASS WAFFLE CONTAINER &amp; COLLECT PAYMENT FM UR MAID ON THURS...
</font>}
15) VQ <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>

<font color="119911">HELLO KITTY POUCH WITH WAFFLES (RED) ($5 each) - 5 Pieces</font> <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) msbrown <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED)</font>
2) msbrown <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
3) szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; WILL PASS TO U ON THURS...
</font>}
4) szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; WILL PASS TO U ON THURS...
</font>}
5) LYD <font color="ff0000">(TO CONFIRM WITH U WHEN TO MEET..
</font>}

<font color="119911">HELLO KITTY DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (PINK) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces</font> <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) msbrown <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
2) msbrown <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; COLLECTED) </font>
3) szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; WILL PASS TO U ON THURS...
</font>}
4) szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID &amp; WILL PASS TO U ON THURS...
</font>}

Note: Please transfer payment to my <font color="ff0000"><u>POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6</u></font> &amp; PM/SMS me to arrange for collection..Thanks

glad you all like the towel curtain idea...

Just wanted to share this idea with all of you because it's really cheap and good!

No sewing/cutting etc required!

LYD,
U hv very innovative idea..gd gd.
I think alot of us wil adopt ur idea n if we did go hse gathering, we wil c the same towel using the same pole in each of our hse haha

YL,
ya but me lazy lor hehe...if start wk then i wil force myself to do it liao ma.

feifei,
Congrats!! u can go ahead wif ur shopping spree liao hehe

she_she,
Did u see my footprints n fingerprints all over the HK nursery room? hahaha...v nice hor. I told my DH tt i wan to doll up my DD's room lk tt too..he says i m crazy

Morning ladies...

Purin,
tks ger...ur DS so cute hor, tink he closer to u?

PP,
Tks ger...hee..ya lor, more excuse to buy hk liao..Me seriously tinking abt t he changing room which sheshe posted...Wonder where I can get those nice big HK sticker for the wall leh...anyone has idea?

Dior,
Tks ger..hehe....ur 4 kids also boys?

All mummies,
Ask u hor, wat type of breakfast did u all take during your confinement? Cos my mil is doing confinement for me so need to find out more 1ast =).

BA,
hehe...ya lor...more chances to buy more hk stuffs...keke..

sheshe,
Its bery nice leh...I really like e changing room so much...Told me hb i wanted something like that also lor...Cos I have a pink room, so no painting is needed, only need to buy those nice HK stickers for the wall...DO u know where I can find those?

Fei,
No la lucky still got 1 girl but eldest lor...so now she very big already cannot buy her cute cute dress already...I have 1 girl 3 boys...actually hoping for the last one to be girl ...sigh..

feifei,
Tink Dior has 3 boys &amp; 1 gal. But her youngest boy is reali soooo cute! I almost wanted to bring him hm liao that day i saw him. Keke....

Previously, for my confinement, for morning coz' i dun hav the habit of eating bf, so every morning my MIL would juz heat up one btl of chicken essence for me loh. Den after that i would hav early lunch with fish, pig trotter in vinegar or kidney fried with ginger etc.

I hav 2 confinement cook books at hm, i can borrow u if u wan. Den u can ask ur SIL to browse through for more ideas loh.

Dior,
hehe...any chance of having the 5th one? ;p

msblur,
hehe...tks ger, tink I borrow e confinement book frm u lor...tks hor...But hor, got to trouble lili and bluegenie again..hee =D.....Or where can i buy those confinement books? Popular?

feifei,
No worries lah. I can borrow u the confinement books. My hubby loves to buy recipe books lah. Recently juz nt long ago, he juz bought another confinement book when my sis gave birth. Hee...
We bought it frm Popular bookshop loh. No need to buy lah. Waste $$. Actually almost the same one lah.

Emma,
When my son had blood drawn from heels for jaundice test, I felt so heart broken too. Then for my gal, blood drawn from her tiny hand, I cannot tahan man.

fei,
Choy choy...Of course will not be planning but somethimes accident do happen hahaha...Hopefully not la..
Msblur,
you are right with the no of girl and boys I have...so you keep me inform regards to my sms yesterday...Thanks.

Japancrase,
You still have that fan that you post?? If have then I'm interested...Thanks

Hi Li Li,
I've posted this mini travel mahjong set for sale. Happened to see you also posted. However, mine is much smaller than yours. So I wish to inform you that I am not under-cutting price. Hope you understand.

Dior,
If you have family support, can consider having another one. IF I ever think of No 3, I will like to have a daughter again. Girls are so sweet, considerate and tender.

Anyone have blue/green/yellow plush (from the $20 LD) &amp; interested to do exchange? If yes, do let me know. Can also exchange with past LD prizes..

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
tks, u've any new bento done lately? must show me, ya?

<font color="ff0000">BB,</font>
no wonder i saw bubbles and angels all over the nursery room, was that u left behind? keke...hey, i feel like taipei got more HK than hkg, u think so? btw, how did u exchange $$? at the airport, i didn't ex much at the airpot and i found every bank not accepted sing$$ leh, i must go Bank of Taiwan (main branch) to do the exchange, wow..so troublesome!

<font color="ff6000">fei fei,</font>
oh, i fogot to congrats u expecting a baby gal, actually, i like gal than boy, so that we've excuse to buy HK, but i found that my DD doesn't really like HK, sob..sob...she likes princess more, sigh..when is yr EDD? i think it's easy to buy those HK stickers? i didn't pay attention to it now coz my DD is not bb anymore, should be able to find in those nite mkt, rite?

<font color="aa00aa">LYD, emma &amp; hello kitty,</font>
i've just called up Isetan that tmw will be the last day of the fair, so i won't be going over the weekends, u may sms me when or where u want to collect yr watch, ya?

<font color="119911">LYD &amp; all,</font>
oh, i'm quite packed up lately so no time to take the Sanrio Feb order, but u still can order from me until tmw, but payment must be make by tmw too, if anyone is keen on ordering Sanrio Feb catalog, u may email or PM me no longer than tmw(16/2)!

Price to be Confirmed
Taiwan Hello Kitty Box with Egg Rolls (Measures: 22.5*11.5*17.5cm)
===============================================
1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin
4) Purin
5) Purin
6) shanshan(check price first)
7) babyyen
8) Maple Babies
9) szu (check price first)
10)hydrangea (check price first)
11)msblur
12)yalokitty
13)msbrown (the waffles looks real yummy)

Taiwan Hello Kitty Whistling Kettle, 2.5L
=========================================
1) msbrown
2) msblur
3) bluegenie
4) sharonng
5) live_your_dream
6) she_she
7) emma
8) feifei
9) xiaobahou
10)hazeytys
11)forgetmenot
12)blueblue
13)Purin
14)japancraze
15)taz

msbrown,
wah, u still cannot tahan wanna order liow ah..hehehe

am checking the price liow..will revert as soon as the seller get back to me...so gals do check back.

YL,
i understand what u mean, thanks for sharing

Honestly, seeing ur blog make me feel embarrased, coz i have those equipment, but too lazy to prepare something.
Your DH and son so lucky, mummy so considerate and creative preparing bento

She_she,
nice bread

the figures looks very clear, long time ago when they 1st doing BP for the disney cookie cutter, some mummies sharing the pics of biscuit, but doesnt look as clear as using bread..

Fei Fei, Congrats on having a princess!!!!! Your dream came true!!! Now can dress her up already!

She_She, how did you print the faces of pooh n tigger etc on the sandwiches? At first I thot can use Nutella, but yours look very nice leh!!! Can share how u did it? Is it with the cookie cutters?