Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Chat again! bye

muffin
Oh... is ok

tling
I played the $10 draw 5 times n $20 ($15 yesterday) 3 times. Quite happy cos get all different prizes.
Busy also good lah...save $.
? Your boy goes to school too???

muffin,
Wow, u just bk frm Japan? nice items wor...Any loots to share with us? ;p

Hello Kitty,
U went isetan played e cny LD?

Hi Fei Fei,
I've not posted anything for quite a while...no need to because ladies here have been travelling and so posted extra loots. Actually was looking for the French rose dispenser to show my gf in case she goes to HKG.

Hi Melody2228,
That MM bag you bought is very cute, but rather big for my gf's daughter.

YL.. these containers are v small right?
i like them.. but scared too small..

feifei.. morning!!! do take ur opportunities to zzz more.. after baby comes, no chance to zzz alr.. hehe... btw, i think janet's gf is in hkg.. live or work there one..

Emma
ya, the containers nt big. but gd for bb's small biscuits.

feifei
i still doing bentos now n then. U can go to my bento to take a look when u free. feel free to chat with me in my chat box in the blog http://mycreationbento.blogspot.com/

still keeping a lookout for cute lunchboxes. cant resist cute stuff. n i like to go daiso to see if they hv anything i can use for my bentos. i can go daiso almost weekly

Emma,
Hi ya..morning =D..

Y alor, yest can't sleep well cos hor, when i sleep on my left side for awhile, feel that my pelvic bone abit uncomfy, then turn to e other side, also like that...cannot sleep well..

YL,
Just saw ur blog...wow, nice bentos leh..showed my hb, he said its nice also...say he bu she de eat one...hehe...so nice...

tks feifei. still trying to brainstorm how to make nicer bento. mine is actually quite simple. some can make faces or cartoon characters with fd. but i dont know how to.

msbrown,
just to inform you that Grace's shop also selling the mag rack tat we saw at the isetan fair tat day and is cheaper lor..$50plus..less than $55 before discount lor..heehee..if you keen can check with her ya...

1196274.jpg

Shan shan,
I saw mag rack at mumuya yesterday, but not sure the $. Also, some of the item at the isetan sales can also be found at mumuya.

YL,
nice bento! looks yummy! i got inspiration from you of doing bento to my DD, i got almost all tools that u've but yet to get started, hee...

LYD, Hello Kitty and Emma,
did u see my msg before? yr pocket watch is now with me, how u want to collect from me? i may go orchard tmw only when DD is in sch so u want to meetup? do let me know...

tks shanshan.

LYD
i like the die-cut nori. hard to find in sg. i can only find animal shaped ones in isetan. can u get 2 packs of the nori for me?

she_she
wow.... happy to know tt i actually can inspired u.
u so fast got almost all the tools ah. I got mine bit by bit. heehee.... do share ur pic with me after u've tried making a bento for ur DD. u got a cute lunchbox ready for her? can share the lunchbox pic here? I like looking at lunchboxes, got addicted to lunchboxes n related stuff.

YL,
ya, i planned for long to make a bento for her to go to sch, just that i was lazy to start it up, haha...

here's the lunch box, u thnk it's big enough?
1196341.jpg

I hv tt lunch box too. I usually let my niece use tt lunch box or as prepare snack for my boy. How old is ur DD? I let my 2+yr old use tt lunch box for a meal, ok for her. The HK lunch box is actually quite small.

she's 3yr+, going to 4yrs this april, actually, her school got lunch for her, but since she eats alot and she claimed hungry after sch everyday, so i thnk i may need to do a bento for her for supplement? haha...

yup, that one is quite small, but with my skill of making bento, smaller is better lah, keke..

since the sch got lunch for her, the hk lunch box shld be ok for her as supplement.
actually those bentos i made r all very simple one. u can do it too.

YL,
i got the sushi mould from daiso and HK egg mould from somewhere else, i forgot where liao...

i may take a pic of what i have later on...

she_she
remember to include a spoon in the bento if u prepare fd tt needs more fingers to eat with.
Dont know how's the size of ur egg mold. the ones i got from daiso need large egg, if nt cant get the shape of the mold. so i using carrot eggs (packaging got carrots) from NTUC. so far find the size works well for the egg molds.
u can prepare jelly in those small cups tt ur lunchbox can fit. act as dessert after the main course.

Hi Ladies!

she_she
Oops today can't. Have longgggggggggggggggg staff meeting in school
. Do let me know when u will go town again. If really no time to meet these few days, then I will wait for the stuff from GI then collect together. Tks ya!

NICE pics!

feifei
I went to kittylove for the cny LD. Did u go for the $20 LD? Managed to get first prize too?

shanshan
Really? $50 plus for the rack? Cheaper than Isetan sanrio 'SALE'??? Hmmm...still ex leh, but I xin yang yang...keke...btw, nice meeting u again that day. Enjoy chatting with you.

hi tling,
Hope you receive the pm I have sent you? I will be away from 16 jan to 28 jan. If u need the item urgenty, u can transfer $2.40 to my POSB account 056-19601-3 1st and pm me your address. I think postage is abt 30++ cents.

Kittymum Loots

HELLO KITTY SQUARE PHOTOBOX WITH FRUIT GUMMY (PINK) ($7 each) - 3 Pieces
=================================================================
1)

CINNAMOROLL DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (BLUE) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces
1) msbrown (PASS TO MSBLUR ON MON)
2) Babyyen <font color="ff0000">{Please advise on collection)</font>
3) bbgirl (COLLECT ON 26JAN)

HELLO KITTY WITH PINK FLOWER WAFFLE CONTAINERS ($6 each) - 15 Pieces (CLOSED)
1) msblur (Collected)
2) msblur (Collected)
3) VQ (PAID &amp; COLLECTED)
4) VQ (PAID &amp; COLLECTED)
5) VQ (PAID &amp; COLLECTED)
6) VQ (PAID &amp; COLLECTED)
7) hydrangea <font color="ff0000">{Please advise on collection)</font>
8) hydrangea <font color="ff0000">{Please advise on collection)</font>
9) msblur (COLLECT ON MON)
10) msblur (COLLECT ON MON)
11) msblur (COLLECT ON MON)
12) msblur (COLLECT ON MON)
13) msblur (COLLECT ON MON)
14) yalokitty <font color="ff0000">(Please advise on collection)</font>
15) VQ (PAID &amp; COLLECTED)

HELLO KITTY POUCH WITH WAFFLES (RED) ($5 each) - 5 Pieces (CLOSED)
2) msbrown (PASS TO MSBLUR ON MON)
3) szu (COLLECT ON THUR)
4) szu (COLLECT ON THUR)
5) LYD

HELLO KITTY DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (PINK) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces (CLOSED)
2) msbrown (PASS TO MSBLUR ON MON)
3) szu (COLLECT ON THUR)
4) szu (COLLECT ON THUR)

Note: Please transfer payment to my <font color="ff0000">POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6</font> &amp; PM/SMS me to arrange for collection..Thanks

Good morning Ladies
Any one got any lobangs in cleaning services? I need to find one to help me clean my house.

she_she
wow....cool pix.

BIG BOX : 41X34X17CM (CLOSED)
1)hazeytys (PAID)
2)hazeytys (PAID)
3)hazeytys (PAID)
4)hydrangea (PAID)
5)hydrangea (PAID)

GLASS BOWL WITH AIR TIGHT COVER
(PINK,BLUE,GREEN COVER)
SELLING PRICE: $5.00
TOTAL: 50PCS
*Pls do nt choose colors for the covers, will come mixture of the 3 diff colors.
1) Hydrangea (PAID)
2) Hydrangea (PAID)
3) msblur
4) msblur
5) msblur
6) msblur
7) msblur
8) msblur
9) msblur
10)msblur
11)msblur
12)cookiepie (PAID)