Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
u mean the round one? how much huh? I wan leh...tks ger...

is it this one?
1192815.jpg

I was at the sanrio fair and I think some of u guys were there too. But I cannot recognise any familair face. Saw May from KK too.

Bought the Kitty Magazine Rack - love it so much and pyjamas and scissors. Tempted to buy yhr die cut bag too....nice!!!!

Blueblue,
Did U see the HK Duo Bowl Set with saucers cum shopstick rest tt MsBrown bought? Do they still have stock?

Wonder which one is Ms Brown and ShanShan now? scratching my head...hee hee.

Szu
I was there in morning, think have. But dunno now le...u going down?

Emma,
Nice pen leh... I like it but ex leh...

shanshan and msbrown,
NICE LOOTS leh...
I didnt buy much today. Very guai hor?

msblur.. no more liao??? so sad...
not fated lahz..

meiji.. hehe.. thanx.. i've been wanting to get a mont blanc pen.. but bu she de.. so now see the hk version, of cos grab.. hehe...

BlueBlue,
Me gg down now... Interested to get the HK Duo Bowl Set with saucers cum shopstick rest tt MsBrown bought. Hopefully they still have stock...88..

blueblue,
the magazine rack is very nice leh but $60+ very expensive leh. I oso aiming it and the thermal warmer but the thermal warmer $99! Where got ppl wana buy tat at $99???? haiz.....

msbrown.. me so happy to see the thermal flask when i peeped in before isetan opened.. but when i saw the price i sian 1/2.. haha... if its like 70 i might still consider...but 99.95 realli... over the top kinda ex.. lol

Emma
the flask is pretty!

Yeah, the rack also exp..but love at first sight and used up my vouchers...hee.
Early in the morning, only have 4 racks.

wow, nice loots from the Sanrio fair! I'm drooling... cannot buy too much stuff liao, coz was spring-cleaning last month, and hubby found some of my HK loots, and commented that i can open HK shop liao =P but at least he nvr scold me...

msbrown
can post pic of the diecut bag? I'm tempted leh, kekeke...

msblur,
Thanks for collecting the red containers for me from TPY....heehee...Lucky I reserved with Xiuping 5 Sets on Wednesday if not then sure paisei 'hai ni' go on wasted trip..xie xie ni le..

PP,
i didn't manage to get a picture leh. See if the other ladies got buy & will post a not, else I'll post during the weekends.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum Loots</font>

HELLO KITTY WITH PINK FLOWER WAFFLE CONTAINERS ($6 each) - 15 Pieces <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
=================================================================
1) msblur (Collected)
2) msblur (Collected)
3) VQ
4) VQ
5) VQ
6) VQ
7) hydrangea
8) hydrangea
9) msblur
10) msblur
11) msblur
12) msblur
13) msblur
14) yalokitty
15) VQ

HELLO KITTY POUCH WITH WAFFLES (RED) ($5 each) - 5 Pieces <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) szu
4) szu
5) LYD

HELLO KITTY DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (PINK) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) szu
4) szu

1193128.jpg

HELLO KITTY SQUARE PHOTOBOX WITH FRUIT GUMMY (PINK) ($7 each) - 3 Pieces
1)

1193129.jpg
1193130.jpg
1193131.jpg

CINNAMOROLL DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (BLUE) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces
1) msbrown
2) Babyyen

Note: Please transfer payment to my <font color="ff0000">POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6</font> &amp; PM/SMS me to arrange for collection..Thanks

Kittymum Loots

HELLO KITTY WITH PINK FLOWER WAFFLE CONTAINERS ($6 each) - 15 Pieces (CLOSED)
1) msblur (Collected)
2) msblur (Collected)
3) VQ
4) VQ
5) VQ
6) VQ
7) hydrangea
8) hydrangea
9) msblur
10) msblur
11) msblur
12) msblur
13) msblur
14) yalokitty
15) VQ

HELLO KITTY POUCH WITH WAFFLES (RED) ($5 each) - 5 Pieces (CLOSED)
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) szu
4) szu
5) LYD

HELLO KITTY DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (PINK) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces (CLOSED)
1) msbrown
2) msbrown
3) szu
4) szu

HELLO KITTY SQUARE PHOTOBOX WITH FRUIT GUMMY (PINK) ($7 each) - 3 Pieces
1)

CINNAMOROLL DIECUT POUCH WITH WAFFLES (BLUE) ($5 each) - 4 Pieces
1) msbrown
2) Babyyen
3) bbgirl

Note: Please transfer payment to my POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 &amp; PM/SMS me to arrange for collection..Thanks

<font color="119911">Ladies who went to the fair,</font>
I saw the loots you posted...very sweet, but surprising Ms Brown said dont have much items. I received sms &amp; email, so thought will be like another Taka Sanrio fair last yr.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
Yr HK cutlery is very nice. Dont think you will 'se3 de2 yong'.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
How's the renovation at Bishan flat coming along ? Hope yr maid is still around to help you with the packing, or else sure faint, on top of sending daughter to and fro school.

<font color="119911">PP,</font>
I always tell my hubby to go Sungei Rd to sell off all his cables/gadgets etc etc which are accumulating in the storeroom. Some are literally 'white elephants'. Even those PDAs which are spoilt, he still wont throw away.
If you, Ms Brown, Meiji, Purin ever intend to have sale of extra HK household items, pls let me know. HeHeHe.

I just came back from the fair, there is a lot of sleepwear. I like the thermal flask, but was way too ex $99.95. Not much item that appeal me to buy, help me save $ this time.

heehee...I didn't go to the fair so sure save $$ coz have been spending quite 'ABIT' last few months oredi..but tompang the gals to help me buy a few item onli..hahaha..still can't resist hor

ktgal,
Wat time u went juz nw? I was there too, but reach ard 7plus. Tried twice of the LD loh. Didnt get gd prizes lah. So sad.

melody2288,
U nv buy the melody big bowl? Its very nice leh. Im quite tempted to buy loh, but i 'REN'.

msblur,
Saw the melody big bowl and mug, tempted to buy also. But I same with u lor 'ren'. Recently just bought some melody's plate, bowl, cup...

melody2228,
the melody bag really very very nice!

I bought the Hello Kitty one... super big... I'm going to use it to put all my hello kitty items to store.

msblur,
when you went to the fair, how many big plush left from the LD?

Good morning everyone, its the weekend again

Just wondering any of u gals keen to buy this plush? Have got 2 on hand. Each for $18 or both for $30. Sms me or leave a note here. Thanks.

1193679.jpg

lili.. ya lohz.. v fast hor.. but realli nice and cheap lahz.. but think if can find this in hkg, it will cost abt $6 only maybe.. cos sgkittly lover will price a bit higher, then that buyer buy at buy price somemore... but still cheap lahz.. no wonder the buyer buy now leh.. hehe... noticed that buyer bot MANY hk stuff previously.. and many french rose stuff..

janet u bot it ah? nice leh..

lyd.. u realli think hkg can find ah? wow.. then that would be on my wishlist liaoz.. hehe.. but waiting for it to come to sg sounds good too.. hehe..

emma,
should be from hong kong one... think the seller priced it much higher because it's rose series and she knows rose series is popular and people willing to pay high price for the items.

All,

I have the following to sell, please sms or PM me if you are interested hor...tks...Need to sell these off cos just finish my cleaning up, lots of HK stuffs lor...hee..

1)HK Carpet at $20
1193988.jpg

2)Melody set (slippers &amp; chopsticks) at $18
1193989.jpg
1193990.jpg

3)Hk Set (slippers &amp; electric toothbrush) at $18
1193991.jpg

4)HK Thermal Pack at $10 (can be used as coin pouch)
1193992.jpg

5)Kuromi Set (slippers &amp; chopsticks) at $18
1193993.jpg
1193994.jpg

THe shopsticks comes with 2 pair of long ones and 2 pair of short ones...=)..

Hi muffin
Keen in the toilet roll holder too. If u have more than 1 pc, I would like to get 1 too.
Tks.

Hi tling
How have u been? Been sometime since u last posted. Did u go for the 2 latest LD?

Hi tling,
I stay in toh yi, near purin and janet (west area). U want me to post to you?

Hi hellokitty,
Sorry but I only have 1 pc cos I bought for my use only to find that it cant fit my toilet roll holder.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Busy with 2 kids. Fetching them to n fro fm sch.
I went for the $20 LD @ KK but only played 2 times cos is too ex lor

The recent LD, I nvr played at all, no time

How abt yourself?

Hi muffin,
Okie, send me via post. Give me your a/c no so tat I can trfs $ to u. let me know how much is the postage.
Wat is your email add so tat i can send u my mailing add