Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi feifei,
No I did not go for the LD. You so lucky, get the 1st prize. "Gong Xi"

Hi feifei.. ur girl realli bring u lotsa luck leh.. hehe... me spent 80 buck but i only drew ones.. my luck super no good one.. i drew an extra towel.. haha... my son drew towel, saucer and pouch, my hubby drew cushion, coin bank, handphone strap and playing cards.. haha... overall quite happy lahz..

anyone wants my extra towel?
letting go at cost of $10..

Hello everyone...i m bk from HKG hehe

Touched down tis evening n hand itchy liao...wanted to go n play LD but endure til tmr then play lah hehe

Hopefully tmr stil got good prizes for me

btw... BA, grace there should have quite alot left cos she juz opened another set before we left..
unless msbrown BAO all again lah.. haha.. :p

Emma,
Also good leh, diff prizes...I hv 4 coin banks, 4 cards, 4 pouches, 1 suishi tray, 1 cushion,1 towel, 3 HP straps...ya lor, this time prizes bery nice...Me aimed e suacerplates but couldn't get =(...the coin banks all bery nice hor, me tempted to collect all..hee

BA<
Welcome bk...wow, hows ur shopping?

My bb huh? still duno yet lor but in btw the legs was flat flat de when i went for my scan last mth, so told e ladies here...hehe...now waiting for my detailed scan to cfm in 2wks time..hehe..

So brought alot of HK bk?;

Emma,
U played 8times but how cm u got so many prizes har?

feifei,
oh..so most prob is gal liao lah haha..congrats!!
My shopping is good hehe..hmm..dunno leh, but i feel tis time i did nt buy alot of HK.
Anyway, i stil got buy extra to let go to u ladies but mus wait for me to tk pictures n post hor

Actually hor, I NEARLY lost a baggage of clothes leh...so kan cheong tis morning! Wat an experience both hubby n myself had phew!!

BA,
heehee...duno leh =)...will be known in 2wks time liao..hehe..Will be looking forward to ur loots wor...when will u be posting?

Wat happen?how come lost a bag?
The plates hor, comes in a set, so one box of 7plates lor...nice hor..

Emma,
I drooling over ur plates liao...been aiming that but can't get leh...

All,
If anyone has extra saucerplates to let go at cost, please let me know hor..tks..

I have 2 set of cards and 2 extra pouch to let go at $10 each, please let me know if you are interested hor..tks =)..Best is to sms me..keke..
1180318.jpg

She_she,
I couldn't transfer the money to you just now. The ATM that I went to was down!! My IB token is at my dad's place.

Please go ahead and place order for me. I'll transfer to you tomorrow.

Hi Ms Brown/Ms Blur,
This year, you will see more Mickey Mouse CNY decor because it's the year of the Rat. Yours truly here born in the Year of the Rat, so will get some cute and nice Mickey Mouse designs. I got a Mickey Mouse bedsheet recently.

Hi Fei Fei,
Congrats on having a daughter. Looks like you will definitely be busy dressing her up, and she will stand to inherit all your Hello Kitty things. Your hp straps (prizes) very nice. I sure like your CNY plate.

I'm helping msbrown to post. She has these to let go at cost of $10 each.

- pouch x 4
- towel x 5
- cards x 5

Either post here or PM or sms her if you want any of the above!

Janet,
hehe...duno is it cfm daughter lor..hehe...can only know in 2wks time...hehe..

THe suishi plate is the 1st prize...can rotate once u put in the battery...Like those coveyer belt type lor..so cute...kee..

LYD,
Hi ger...so u got all e prizes u wanted?

feifei,
Think posting on mon or so cos weekend seldom login lor

Oh..the plate comes in a set har?..so nice hor

Abt my NEARLY lost baggage, the story goes...When we alight fm the hotel bus @ airport, the driver put all luggages (got other passengers also) on the floor. I was handling bags n paper bags (wif fragile items) so I stood ard to make sure the driver has taken out our luggages while my hubby held our DD n went to take the trolley so tt can put luggages. When he came bk wif the trolley, he jus upload our luggages to it n I also dunno how cm I nv noticed tt he left w/o taking one of the baggages. Till we rch the check-in counter, I sudd realized the baggage is missing. We were so shocked!! We quickly ran ard looking for it lor..but no avail..i nearly wan to cry out cos got old n new clothing inside ma

Luckily, my hubby called the hotel n they managed to find out for us tt the driver has passed it to the airport counter so we quickly went over to collect it bk lor *phew*

Actually, the baggage is those foldable type n cos the hard case is full, so my hubby use it to put clothing when we were doing packing the other nite..mayb tt's y it slipped his mind abt it lor n smmore the baggage is total black color haha

BA.. ya.. its a set of 7.. hehe... looks plenty hor... but small small only..
so how was ur trip? fruiyful???

lyd.. envious.. u got so many prizes!!!

feifei,
but yours worth lah... got many good prizes

For me, I spent a lot, but got everything lah. I'm happy that I got the full set of 7 for the coin bank.
Very cute when place side by side like the photo you took

BA,
ahyo, wat an adventure...must be so scary leh...but heng everything was settled liao =)...U bot many clothngs bk?cold in hkg?

LYD,
Ya lor, I also liked e coin banks...hee

Ya lor, bery cute and nice...my hb was telling me can keep for our kids next time when educating them to save...keke...

Purin,
Ya lor, but all bery nice prizes =).

Fei Fei,
Your baby is bringing you lots of luck. I hope you have an easy delivery. All the best.

BA,
Wow, it looks like you had a fruitful trip to HKG again. How nice.

shanshan.. hehe.. thanx.. u going to draw right? maybe u can go draw then win 2 can give one to feifei.. hehe...

lyd.. take a photo of ur 7 coin banks leh.. let us drool.. hehe..

Hi LYD,
I went Isetan cos Grace's place doesn't have the bento set, so no point drawing. Furthermore, I was disappointed with her attitude today.

purin,
disappointed? why?

glad you finally got what you wanted.

What did you get actually?

Emma,
I try to take... but you know, I always very slow to load pictures on forum one... maybe msbrown will be faster than me! hehe

feifei,
people say pregnant woman always super lucky one... so must go for LD before you deliver!

Because after you deliver, won't have time to go LD anymore also!

LYD,
Ya lor, thats y today my leg pain i still go lor...Only din go Grace there cos raining and I also rec sms frm KL, so decided to go KL instead...I was e only person playing there leh...Nobody came lor...but was fun..keke =)..

U also hv all e 7 designs of e HP straps?

feifei,
Nt alot but then got old n new clothing inside ma..so if lost, sure heartpain
Tis time I bot a few thicker clothing for my DD cos I noticed she mostly outgrow those current ones lor

Emma,
yaya...thank god! I was telling my DH if someone picked up n didnt report, they can distribute our clothing fm adult to kid liao!

LYD,
U hv extra LD stuff to sell har?

BA,
I see...ya lor...Cold in HKG?

I hv extra pouch and card to sell at cost lor...=)..Let me know if u are interested ya..tks..

feifei,
oh ya..btw, HKG is colder compared to the last trip I went. Actually the dates tt I went tis time r exactly the same as the last trip hehe

Janet,
Tis time round, I managed to get HK bedsheets from A-fontane but is quite ex lor

LYD,Purin,
One thing not so good abt this sushi tray is it doesn't come with a cover hor? cos if put crackers, will lua huo...if put raw things during steamboat, funny to hv it rotating ard..hee

feifei,
Ok..noted!
Cos tmr my DD has lesson in United Sq ma, so might as well dropby KL lor..actually i wanted to play at Isetan cos wan to clock pts but then they has the tupid ruling of getting $10 purchase in order to play the dips leh sighhh