Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji,
<font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="aa00aa">P</font><font color="ffff00">P</font><font color="119911">Y</font> <font color="0000ff">B</font><font color="ff0000">I</font><font color="aa00aa">R</font><font color="ffff00">T</font><font color="119911">H</font><font color="0000ff">D</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font>!!

Purin, msbrown, LYD &amp; feifei,
Me tempted to play CNY LD, but not convenience bring my son to Grace's shop.. sob sob...
Wish you ladies GOOD LUCK! and have a nice gathering dinner...

msbrown,
selah leh... I think the $10 red new year LD not here yet... it's the winter relax series that we drew some time ago...

Don't think it's possible that Grace has the new $10 LD earlier than KK/KP

Morning ladies...

Purin,
funny leh, cos hor, i even sms Grace, asked her wats e prizes for the winter LD wor...she told me its sushi tray,cushion,bento box,plate,pouch and towel wor...hmm...Seems like its different from the relax series LD that we played at KK previously wor....Bery confusing leh...haiz...

Meiji,
I also tink its not the cny LD cos Grace replied my sms, told me its winter and the daruma LD wor...Tks ger, I hope I have e luck also...If its really the sushi bowl etc, hope I can get e bowl and plate =)..keke...

Happy Belated Birthday to you!!

LYD,
ya hor...but she told me have sushi bowl, bento box etc leh, now I am confused, could it be a new LD?

Nvm lor, tmr when we are there, we will know..hehe....

Purin,Msbrown,LYD,
Wat time u all will be at Grace shop tmr? so excited lor =D....really hope its a different LD =D...Anyone happen to know if this LD only open for memberS? cos duno if forgetmenot wants to join us cos she not a member wor...hmm...

Good morning ladies...

LYD &amp; feifei,

Wait for you gals update on Friday.

Hope Sheng Tai will have the same LD soon.

LYD
How have you been?
Went KK yest and they told me got LD. I must have missed out so much. Been so busy...no time for my kitty le.

Feifei
How are you and baby?
When delivering?

Janet
How r u? Missed u le.... hee
School started le.

Hi BlueBlue,
School started yesterday. Some peace and order at home now. Daughter in Nursery (morn session), so I have time to focus on my son's school work.
How's little Ryan ?

Hi Fei Fei,
How are you feeling now ? Must be getting excited now that you can feel the bb kicking. Remember to start shopping for some bb clothing. Dont forget about yourself...buy the maternity pads and breast pads.

blueblue,
hihi...me and bb fine lor, tks ger....my estimated EDD is 29th May =)...but i believe it will be earlier de hor...hmm...

Grace shop is in Bugis village leh, she having LD tmr lor...wan join us? ;p..

LYD,Meiji,
hi ya...

janet,
ya lor, excited, wan to quickly know bb's gender...hee...

GOOD MORNING LADIES.................

Feifei/LYD/Purin,
I called Grace y'day &amp; she told me all the prizes from for the $10 LD so it seems it's the CNY set. Am not very sure if she's got it right, so we juz hv to go &amp; check it out tml ya.

Feifei,
I knocked off at 6.00 &amp; catching the shuttle bus at 6.10pm so most probably will reach Bugis at around 6.45pm. But u can go earlier lah coz tink LYD will be there wor.

Ask yr DH to join us for steamboat dinner oso lor. Hee, if he doesn't mind.

Friday 04th Jan 6.00 - 7.00 pm
- Grace's shop cum buffet steamboat

1) msbrown (both)
2) purin (both)
3) Live Your Dreams (Dinner?)
4) Feifei (LD)

Blueblue,
Hi, how are u?
Grace's shop is in Bugis Street. It's in a small corner tucked inside the lanes. Can be quite difficult to find but u can always call any of us or even Grace &amp; she'll guide u to her shop.

She_She,
I trf $147 to you liao under ref no.: 1511560271. Pls check &amp; confirm ya.

hey Janet
Tks. U must be busy cos school started le. rite? Lil Ryan doing fine, u know. he is now 11.5kg at 7months. I have a hard time carrying him, but is ok la since he is growing well..guess he has strong bones.

Fei fei
Ur EDD so close to mine, Ryan was due on 30 May 07. But no kicking at all, induced on 24 May..
Keep me posted... Cant wait to see ur lil one.

LYD
Yeah lor, May from KK asked me wan to play anot..but no la...I duno really like this LD.

blueblue,
icic... if I know still got LD at KK, I would have gone there to play 1-2 times... then maybe can meet you also

Because I'm really trying to get the big plush... like it very much

msbrown,
I can only join you all for the LD, because DH will be home early on friday... so want to accompany him.

Fei Fei,
If you have a daughter, I'm sure you will go ga-ga when shopping. All the clothes are so sweet. I find it hard to control myself when my daughter was born...very different from having a boy.

Hi Blue Blue,
I'm busy in a way, but relieved because the kids are in diff sessions. Wow, what have you been feeding Ryan ? Potatoes ? 11.5kg at just 7 months.

Grace's shop is hard to find, because it's tucked in a corner. Be careful with your belongings because lots of pick-pockets there.

Hi Meiji,
Happy Belated Birthday to you
I wish you a happy, healthy and smooth sailing year ahead.

msbrown,
hehe...ya lor...we go and see tmr lor, like that bery ruan...hehe....Grace there all need to use cash hor? hmm...got to go draw $$ liao...keke...

I ask him lor..keke..

LYD,
wat time u going Grace there tmr?

blueblue,
u meant u induced on 24th May, then only give birth on 30th May??!! My bday 31st May lor, so mine and ur boy's bday close...keke...

LYD,
Ok no problem. The LD at KK dont hv all the big prizes liao only left small prizes lor.

1) msbrown (both)
2) purin (both)
3) Live Your Dreams (LD)
4) Feifei (LD)
5) starlight (LD)

hi ladies.. wah.. i also wanna join u guys for the LD at grace's place leh.. hehe... and steamboat.. YUM... but bring my son go steamboat sure v lay chay one.. sigh... see if can meet u all at Grace's shop or not lah.. hehe...

1) msbrown (both)
2) purin (both)
3) Live Your Dreams (LD)
4) Feifei (LD)
5) starlight (LD)
6) Emma (Both?)

Janet
I BF him till 6mnths. Dunno is becos of BF. but he is born big so maybe thats why the weight...hee

feifei
I induced on 24 May and delivered on same day. 31 May is the expected delivery date...

blueblue,
hehe...I see....tink 1st bb mostly earlier one de hor? hope bb can hv same bday as hb, 18th may =D..keke..

Emma,
come join us for the LD lor =D...

melody2228,
Wa, yr collection of plushes oso a lot hor. Nice nice wor....

Emma,
Come lah, some ppl like LYD will be there say around 5+ liao, but if u wana see me then hv to wait till 6.45pm like tat lor. keke......

Hi Melody2228,

Hehe! I collect HK, MM and LTS too. By the way, am curious why there is a 2228 behind your Melody nick? Something to do with birthdate?

Hi purin, 2228 is the birthdate of my hubby n me.
So fun in this forum, so many peoples having the same interest gather together.

Purin,
So "qiao". My hb is 22 mine is 28. I find that LTS plush is hard to get in spore. I surf yahoo auction &amp; ebay in hk &amp; tw, they have a lot.

Thanks, Meiji.
Your BD Yesterday, Wish you Happy Birthday.

Hi Ladies for your info:
MuMu Ya at suntec city will be holding a 100
piece Hello Kitty (Fortune Cat series) Sure win lucky Dip from Friday 4 January 2008 at 6.00pm!!

Customers can purchase the Lucky draw coupon at $10 each.It is a SURE WIN lucky dip (100 coupons with 100 prizes to be won!).Each lucky draw coupon will entitle you to one prize! (^_^) AND each prize is worth more than $10.
*** No additional purchase of merchandise is necessary to entitle you to purchase the $10 lucky draw coupon!***

Please call us at 63380 939 for any queries.
These are the prizes for the Lucky Dip:
- 1st PRIZE: HELLO KITTY Sushi Platter
- 2ND PRIZE : HELLO KITTY Square Cushion
- 3RD PRIZE: HELLO KITTY Bento Box set
- 4TH PRIZE: HELLO KITTY Seven Piece Plate Set
OTHERS:
- Hello Kitty Cosmetic Pouch
- Hello Kitty Face Towel
- Hello Kitty Playing Cards Deck
- Hello Kitty Handphone Strap
- Hello Kitty Coin Bank

Hi Melody2228,
Thanks for the info. If I can't get the prizes that I want at Grace's place, I may hop to Mumuya. At the same time, I can do some CNY shopping there too.

You going for the LD?

Hi Purin,
I'm not going for the draw, but happy shoppping for u ladies. Whenever I went to Grace's shop I always get lost n find that the items sold there is quite ex compare to kk. Also it is from you all that I came to know her shop.

Hi Melody2228,
I don't go to Grace's shop except for LD, or there are specific items that I want to get but can't get it elsewhere.

I prefer to go KK.

Me too, KK better, more things n cheaper. I also go taka sanrio, as I have taka voucher. As I am a starhub user, I change the points to shopping voucher then exchange with the ladies in the forum to taka voucher. So some items that I bought were free.

since some ladies who have ask me about Sanrio Feb Catalog and i've just uploaded it and sent it out to u all already, the last day of order will be <font color="ff0000">Jan 15</font>, let me know if u don't receive it, ya?

purin &amp; hello kitty,
regarding to GI BP, hope that u both can transfer $$ in tmw morning coz time is a bit tight to me, got to fly on sat, tks!
1178709.gif

Hi melody2228,
I have many brand new My Melody plush/items to clear at a resonable price. Collected them over the years... but now I think I want to concentrate mainly on Hello Kitty.... so want to find a nice home for someone who appreciates my melody

Will take photo soon and PM you.

Or do you have an email address?