Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi everyone, i did chat with some of u here some times ago. I am a big collector for sanrio my melody, twins star and hello kitty. Happy New Year to everyone here.

Anyone has the <font color="0000ff">blue colour plush</font> or <font color="aa00aa">bowl</font> for exchange with my mirror w pouch? PM me ok? Thanks!
Picture as follows...

1174683.jpg

meiji,
I went to played last wk. Only played 2 times, drew by my two kids. Got 2 sets of cups, then I exchge with 1 of the lady at KK for the bowl

tling,
I see. Both the cups and bowl nice nice hor?

You can control yourself this time? I like this series very much!

meiji,
keke... $20 LD veri ex, so I control loh, furthermore, i dun really like the plush. Luckily, nvr got it, hahaha....
I like the bowl, alrdy use liao

Melody2228
Wah so many plush, u like melody?

LYD
Sorry nv reply, i sick again from new yr eve onwards, I keen on the plush, can i transfer $ to u.

Just wondering if anyone seen this HK sewing machine in our local HK shops? Been very tempted to get in straight fm japan but no sure if we need a adapter in order to use it ....

1175050.jpg

Finally, got access to internet liao.... kekeke... i don't have a computer at home, can only go online when i'm in office....

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 !!!!!

melody,
ur plush very cute. Besides plush, wat else u like? I reserved a Melody lunch box from KK. The 1st time i saw it, wanted to buy but hb finds too small n i hv similar size one. Then when i go back again, it's out of stock. Now waiting for the new stock coming, dont know hv to wait for how long.

Wanna share somethings I bot from KK yesterday.
I like the pan very much! It's $22.90 before discount.

1175448.jpg

feifei,
Me long time never go KK le... not too sure what is their new stuffs. Cant resist temptation and bot this pan. =P

Purin,
You lucky girl! Got the nice prizes. I like the 1st pz very much but no luck to get.
Lucky DH with me and he keep remind me to control. If not... hohoho...

<font color="119911">hello ladies,</font>
it's school day today, new start of school and my DD has resumed to school as well!
1175700.gif

<font color="ff6000">cookiepie,</font>
the sewing machine that u're interested is from Dec catalogue at 10,000yen
1175701.jpg

Ladies who are with my BP, sorry to keep asking but i hope that i can receive all yr payment before Thur so that i can do TT on Friday coz i'll be out of town this Sat, ya? tks!

<font color="0000ff">SHE SHE's BP </font>
============

A) Salt n Pepper Set : total 11 sets $45
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x maplebabies
- 2 x kittymum + bakeware items <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x yalokitty <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 2 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x Xiaobahou <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x dior <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

B) DIY Cake Set : Total 12 sets $57
- 2 x kittymum <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x Hello Kitty
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x meiji <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x LYD <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 2 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x taz <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x cookiepie + bakeware items <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 1 x dior <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

Item no. 10 x 2
Item no. 12 x 1
Item no. 16 x 2
- hoho

Hi Meiji, why so expensive for the pan? I bought mine at only $5.90, of course mine got no nice packaging but its exactly the size and look of the one you bought leh.

Hi She_she, apologies. On the way ...

hoho,
got yr payment, tks!

cookiepie,
i don't think TH will import for you coz i think they're selling items from china or hk? (correct me if i'm wrong), u may ask KK if they can import for u, sure they will take order but this is Dec item, most probably will order in advance!

she_she,
I will check it out with KK then. Tks.

meiji,
I went to KK during lunch. Bot the choco making mold. Still considering whether to buy the pan....

maplebabies,
Where did you buy the pan at $5.90? So cheap leh!

cookiepie,
You bot the DIY Chocolate set? yummy yummy..I bot it last year.

MB,
I know the one you refering to.
KK selling the authentic pan imported from Japan. and the quality is totally difference with the picture you show us.

For me, I still prefer the one KK selling.

yup, totally agree with meiji, i bot that faked pan long time ago, and it was spoilt after using it for twice only, i bot it at $12.9, very heartpain, since i've learnt this lesson and i prefer to buy authentic one even if it's a bit costly, but quality guarantee!

Happy New Year all, long time no log in, home pc was down

cookiepie,
i think TH has the pan too, its $3.90 only. i think the difference is the quality. the cheaper one is not non-stick. correct me if am wrong.

All,
i've got this extra tissue holder for sale, asked fren to buy and ship to me. let me know if any of you is keen. cost is S$15.50.
1176103.jpg

Issit?? Oh, i see. Mine ok leh, still ok after coming to 1 year ... hmmm ... then Cookiepie, maybe you can get the KK one if you are ok with the price. Personally i feel its very expensive.

meiji &amp; maplebabies,
Still considering whether to buy the pan coz I dun really fancy pancake or omelette ...just find the pan very very cute lor..There's a sponge cake mold selling at kk too...was going to buy it but found out tt it can only be used in microwave oven, not conventional oven, I don't have microwave oven at home leh, sob sob...

shall try out the diy choco this weekend. looks yummy...

I jus rec'd an sms from Grace. She'll be holding 2 sets of different HK LDs on Friday 04th Jan at 6pm. Interested parties can meet up there.

For sure I'll be there. LYD oso coming.

These r the 2 different LDs.

The Daruma $20 each which most ladies have played.
1176282.jpg

The CNY series $10 each
1176283.jpg

Myself, Purin &amp; LYD will be gog to Grace's place on Friday. We'll do steamboat buffet after tat. Anyone keen can put in yr name ya.

Friday 04th Jan 6.00 - 7.00 pm
- Grace's shop cum buffet steamboat

1) msbrown (both)
2) purin (both)
3) Live Your Dreams (pls confirm if u wana go dinner)

msbrown,
I also rec sms frm Grace lor, but she state there winter HK and Daruma LD wor...dun tink hv the cny one leh...

Mayb I also going to play e LD cos din played for sometime liao, hands itchy...keke...but most likely my hb will be going with me so won't be joining u gers for dinner liao wor =)...

Wat time will u all reach Grace shop?

<font color="119911">HI Dorothy/Ms Blur/Ling Ling,</font>
It's back to school today. My daughter will be having orientation (Nursery) until Friday. My son is in P2 this year. I am so relieved now that the holidays are over. Finally some quiet time at home.

Janet,
hihi...long time din chat with u liao, hows things? started ur cny shopping?

Kitty,
Hihi...ya lor, me also wondering how it looks like...

Hi Ktgal/Feifei,
If it's winter Ld, I believe it's the one with the jacket and the heater.

If not wrong, Msbrown called Grace and it seems that it's the CNY LD.