Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP/feifei,
i can help you order the chair if u gals are keen
hehe...

Hi Feifei,
The chair cost $70plus. It cost $99 at KK previously. Lili helped me. I told her I was crazy over it and asked if she could help. She was really very good. Even helped me with the tracking of the delivery.

Lili,
Hehe! Can I order another one if you can help again? Budget not more than what I paid previously. You must be thinking,"Purin is really crazy over chairs."

hi Lili,

i want the <font color="ff0000">BP for TAIWAN 3-in-1 Containers</font>. Thanks!

1. tanli_li - confirm
2. kittymum - confirm
3. szu - confirm
4. feifei - confirm
5. msblur - confirm
6. hello kitty - confirm & paid
7. bubblesangel - confirm
8. msbrown - confirm
9. Maplebabies - <font color="ff0000">confirm</font>
10. blue_genie - confirm
11. hazeytys - confirm & paid
12. emma - confirm
13. Live Your Dream - confirm
14. Dior - confirm & paid
15. Tazy Reg - confirm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
16. shan_shan
17. Lani

feifei.. whole afternoon cannot post lehz.. hehe.. how? boy or girl??
and the chair v nice hor..

lili! i want the chair!!!! help help!!!

Hi Feifei,
It's suitable for both kids and adults. My DS can cross his legs on it cos the seat is quite big for him. However, the height is slightly lower than the normal chair.

Hi Emma,
Hee! You also kenna poisoned by the chair.

<font color="ff0000">BP for TAIWAN 3-in-1 Containers @ $11/- (incl shipping).
Ladies below, pls transfer the funds (Posbank savings 093 46422 2) asap. Need to mail the cash soon. Thanks.</font>

1. tanli_li
2. kittymum
3. szu
4. feifei
5. msblur
6. hello kitty - PAID
7. bubblesangel
8. msbrown
9. Maplebabies
10. blue_genie
11. hazeytys - PAID
12. emma - PAID
13. Live Your Dream
14. Dior - paid
15. Tazy Reg

I placed extra orders for this bingo card set because I thought you all might be interested. Super and very cute! scared OSS so just placed extra first.

As usual, if no takers, then I will just keep it for future use

Thought can use for chinese new year/parties/gatheries etc. Sure will be very fun!

See whether you all want or not.

1 set= 50 cards. (different designs in each set)

S$4.60 each set including shipping from Japan.
(US$1.96+ US$1.108= US$3.068 (S$4.60)

(This is based on US$1.96 per set, shipping cost is US$8.87. So since I ordered 8 sets, US$8.87/8.)

Hello Kitty x 3 sets

1155898.jpg

Disney x 1 set ( many different characters) (210 yen each set)

1155899.jpg

How's everyone ??
Been reading this forum for a while, and realized there have been quite a few attractive items like the flask and kettle.

Hi Kittymum,
How are you ? Haven't seen yr posts for a while.

Hi Fei Fei,
Yr tummy must be showing quite a bit by now. Know the sex of the baby yet ? Wow, can do some shopping already. Take care of yourself.

Emma,
hehe...Me still duno boy or girl wor...but hor, that day scan cannot see anything leh...gyane says next mth during the detailed scan will cfm gender lor =D...Hb and i looking forward ot next mth..keke...Ask u hor, that time, when u know ur bb's gender? at Wk 20 during the detailed scan?

Janet,
hihi...tummy showing alot liao...Just went Spring to buy 4 tops yest =D...cos other clothings seems so small fo rme liao..keke...Still duno gender yet lor, hv to wait til next mth..But i already stareted buying frm BPs those unisex rompers lor =D>.

LYD,
How to play this Bingo set?

feifei,
it's just the bingo cards.

Can DIY some pieces of paper no.1-100. Then draw lots and call out the number until someone forms a line in the card like tic-tac-toe.

Think will play this "bingo" game when I have my next gathering in my house

feifei,
a bit like LD... once you form a line on the card, will win something....

good to use for parties etc... I think kids and adults will enjoy the game.

good to hear everything is going on smoothly for you and bb.... must be so exciting

Hello Ladies..

LYD,
Can I get 1 set of the HK bingo cards? I wil tt to you, pls let me know ur acct no.

Hello Kitty x 3 sets

1. Bubblesangel

Disney x 1 set ( many different characters) (210 yen each set)

lili,
haven't got chance to meet her because she was on half day on friday.

So will meet her this tuesday.

I will transfer $1.05 ($11-$9.95) for the 3-in-1 containers from taiwan ok? So Msblur won't have to pass me the $ for the pouch.

fei,
hehe..v anxious hor..u mus b counting dwn the days to ur detailed scan.
For my case is gynae 'estimated' tt the gender wil b gal n i got a cfm yes when i went for detailed scan.

LYD,
Btw, the bingo set does nt cm wif tokens??
Cos I hv a non-HK bingo set n it does cm wif tokens (to cover the number) n the numberings too.

lili,
Aiyo, i wan to trnf $ to you but IB nt available liao..i trnf to you by tmr hor. Sorry har!

LYD,
Oic..no prob i wil stil wan it.
Can u pass to msblur to lili??

LYD,
So u wil b passing to msblur tis tues when u mt her is it?
Oopss..4get to watch the Asian idol show..hmm..dunno wil hv repeat telecast or nt hor?

msblur,
LYD wil pass my bingo cards to you. Can u pass to lili when u happen to mt her? Thx ya

lili,
As usual, hv to ma fan u n ur col..but no hurry la. When u happen to mt msblur, pls collect my bingo cards. Let me know once ur col has it, i wil arrange wif her again. Thx ya!

Purin,
Ur chair v sweet n nice leh...i like it hehe
Too bad i got to control my buyings cos dun wan to pack too many stuff when i doing my shifting nx yr

Below r some items tt my DH bot for my DD n myself during his Jpn n Twn trips

Make-up toy set
1156444.jpg

Stamp set
1156445.jpg

Glico biscuits
1156446.jpg

Handphone charm
1156447.jpg

Carrier box wif snacks
1156448.jpg

Front view
1156449.jpg

Bag wif snacks
Front view
1156450.jpg

Back view
1156451.jpg

Pouch
1156452.jpg

Pouch wif tissue holder
1156453.jpg

LYD,
Sounds fun hor e Bingo cards =D...Ya lor, bery exciting cos esp when u feel bb's 1st movements, u duno whether its tummyache, hungry or wat de...Until I ask my gyane, then I know bb moving..hehe...When I went for my scan last week, can see bb sucking thumb and scratching head, so cute leh...then legs kicking also lor =D...

Bubblesangel,
Ya lor, counting down lor...=)...so exciting lor...me wan to quickly know e gender, then can start to buy things liao =D...
The loots ur DH bot so nice leh, i liked the tshirt lor =D..

U moving hse next yr?

Purin,
Me in 16wks+ liao...Will be giving birth at TMC lor =D cos my gyane's clinic is there so more convenient also...That time where u deliver ur boy? ;p

Do u know what type of books I can start reading to my bb as tai jiao cos read that bb can hear us by e 5th mth...Me already started listening to nursery songs but just duno wat books to read to bb...kee...ks mummy hor =D.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Janet</font>,

long time no see, without you around, we have less HK pics to drool.

Ya lor, <font color="ff0000">Kittymum</font>,

Miss ya posts and good lobangs.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur</font>,

Shall we meet lunchtime at RP today? Me collect my 2 dispensers and the flask. Say 1pm? Where is good in RP or outside TH?

<font color="119911">Maple Babies,</font>
I've not posted pics for a while, not much actually. Missed out on the BP for the hot water flask, something which I've drooled over for a long time. TW Yahoo has a lot of pretty stuff for the kitchen.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
The things yr hubby got for you are so pretty !!!
I love the watch and the tees esp. My SIL in US now, can you pls advise where yr hubby got the memo board from ? I hope she can get one for my daughter's room. Thanks.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Glad to know you're doing well. Now that you're in the 2nd trimester, try to sleep on the side more.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
You're shifting next yr ? Hey, can you pls msn me if your hubby can remember where he bought the memo board from ? I'm not at home most of the time during the hols, and afraid I'll miss yr post. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for TAIWAN 3-in-1 Containers @ $11/- (incl shipping).
Ladies below, sorry to chase, pls transfer the funds (Posbank savings 093-46422-2) asap. Need to mail the cash soon. Thanks.</font>

1. tanli_li
2. kittymum
3. szu
4. feifei
5. msblur - PAID
6. hello kitty - PAID
7. bubblesangel - PAID
8. msbrown
9. Maplebabies
10. blue_genie
11. hazeytys - PAID
12. emma - PAID
13. Live Your Dream
14. Dior - PAID
15. Tazy Reg

feifei... baby got open leg wide wide? for us, we knew the gender at the NT scan at abt 11 weeks.. quite early.. my nephews also at abt the same time.. i guess if its boy then can tell earlier.. maybe urs is a princess? hehe... then ur pocket realli big hole liaoz.. haha.. so many HK things to pamper her with!